Stats: 3,153,716 members, 7,820,499 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:57 PM

I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! (1602 Views)

I Told My Hubby To Stop Using My Money.am I Wrong? / Why We Cheat On Our Husbands - Nigerian Women Open Up / My Hubby Starves Me Of Sex: What To Do? (2) (3) (4)

I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by ConfessionsNgr: 2:51pm On Mar 22, 2015
Thanks to CN, I can tell my nutty secrets here. Ok, there is this neighbour of mine that I like how he looks. He is built, handsome and hot. He moved in six months ago. I am married with a kid. I am a full housewife, and my husband's job requires him to travel a lot. Some times we only see thrice in six months. And he doesn't even stay more than a week on these occasions. I've told him to change jobs, but he likes his job so much. He gets paid well and I don't lack anything, except for his constant company. This next-door neighbour of mine is always around. He finishes work 3pm daily. It first started out as a friendship between us. Until I started frequenting his place, and we will watch movies into the wee hours of the night. He will always fast - forward the erotic scenes, but I used to seize the remote from him. Our bodies will touch and I'll feel moved to warm up in his arms. Before we knew it we started making love every now and then. He is good in bed, and even though I know what I am doing is wrong, but I can't seem to help myself. What can I do? I'm beginning to have feelings for my neighbour already, but he doesn't talk about feelings.
AbujaChick

I just got this. Any thoughts? To comment anonymously, or tell a story anonymously, go to http://www.confessionsnigeria.com/post/44/i-cheat-on-my-hubby-but-its-not-my-fault
Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by austine4real(m): 3:41pm On Mar 22, 2015
Bloggers sabi lie o

Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by sisisioge: 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2015
Wahala dey o... grin grin grin
Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by ConfessionsNgr: 4:30pm On Mar 22, 2015
austine4real:
Bloggers sabi lie o

confessionsnigeria.com is not a blog. It is Nigeria's first anonymous portal where you can say absolutely anything completely anonymously. Thanks
Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by Dyt(f): 4:43pm On Mar 22, 2015
She shld tell the husband to change
Change

Seriously he needs to change
I won't be surprised if my female marriage ppl come to throw blames at her, in my own opinion, yes she cld have controlled it but not everyone is got the abilities to, human that's what she is, as a woman, lonely and even a full housewife, we need more than just phone calls, its not easy, anything can happen
Pls don't come preach self control, u need be in that shoe to understand how she feels, never say never, it can happen to anyone.
Not the best solution sha, when he can comes home and I lock the doors, no going anywhere, u have to listen to me, I am ur wife n not just some piece of furniture, I need u
Other ways to keep his assrse home
But not everyone thinks right when in such situation

Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by Mynd44: 4:53pm On Mar 22, 2015
Married men cheating
married women cheating

*goes to bed*

Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by austine4real(m): 5:26pm On Mar 22, 2015
ConfessionsNgr:

confessionsnigeria.com is not a blog. It is Nigeria's first anonymous portal where you can say absolutely anything completely anonymously. Thanks
i smell lies
Re: I Cheat On My Hubby, But It's Not My Fault! by cococandy(f): 7:30pm On Mar 22, 2015
Fake story.

5 Food That Help Fight And Reduce Belly Fat / 30 Rules For Positively Changed Women / Flood Disaster Hit Ghana + 78 Killed At Fuel Station (graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12