Stats: 3,151,469 members, 7,812,439 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:22 PM

Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. (1444 Views)

OMG!! See Hilarious Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech / Basketmouth Shares Hilarious Photo About Oba Akiolu's Threat To Igbos In Lagos / Oby Ezekwesili & Joke Silva Divided Over Oba Of Lagos Igbo Threats (2) (3) (4)

Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by satinosdiary: 5:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
Oh my...Nigerians and their funny memes again..Twitter has been agog ever since ThisDay dropped the bombshell of Lagos Oba, about ‘threatening’ Igbos in Lagos to vote for Ambode on Saturday or die inside water (river).

So some people actually posted the photo of this jacket online saying, the life jacket is for sale and it’s strictly for igbos.

See the funny caption of life; http://www.blacksatino.com/2015/04/hilarious-check-out-funny-memes-for.html

Re: Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by temitemi1(m): 5:58pm On Apr 06, 2015
My igbo brothers n sisters this is the time to show that yeye oba that u can't be moved by his empty threat! GEJ my HERO! FAYOSE my role MODEL!!

Re: Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by sholikay(m): 6:01pm On Apr 06, 2015
grin badt oba

Re: Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by ademega(m): 6:04pm On Apr 06, 2015
Lolzzz. Nija politics sha . new everyday
Re: Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by bellabae(f): 6:18pm On Apr 06, 2015
temitemi1:
My igbo brothers n sisters this is the time to show that yeye oba that u can't be moved by his empty threat! GEJ my HERO! FAYOSE my role MODEL!!
bae/guy.. God bless you for posting this. We share thesame thought
Re: Hilarious!! Check Out Funny Memes For Igbos In Lagos Over Oba Akinolu’s Speech.. by temitemi1(m): 6:21pm On Apr 06, 2015
Make sure u come out to vote for ur candidate on saturday.
bellabae:
bae/guy.. God bless you for posting this. We share thesame thought

.. / Editorial: The Seven Mistakes Of D’banj / SHAMEFUL Photos Of A Pros.titute’s Funeral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10