Stats: 3,155,511 members, 7,826,936 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:46 PM

Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? (5074 Views)

Favourite Movie Quotes / Nollywood Movie "modupe Temi" Vs. Ghollywood Movie "why Marry" / Save D Last Dance 2 (2) (3) (4)

Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 12:04pm On Sep 08, 2006
personally, i'lld choose HONEY cos ma gurl (jessica alba) was d lead actress & she sooooooooooo fine ! but any way, d storyline was mature not like dat b2k movie (u got served or wetin dem call am)
how do y'all feel ? send me ur posts & if u have better dancemovies , fell free to share dem !!! cool

Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by danielle: 5:38pm On Sep 09, 2006
save tha last dance!cos it came out b4 d others and it has hot soundtracks i can't forget! cool
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by iice(f): 5:49pm On Sep 09, 2006
Yeah save the last dance was really nice. Honey wasn't too bad too. I havent seen that step up yet. Of the three save the last dance is my favorite because of julia stiles and coz of the soundtrack.
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by geminibaby: 7:06pm On Sep 09, 2006
i will go wit save d last dance even tho those r not my kind of movies
give me movies like Troy and takin lives anyday
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by Nobody: 11:01pm On Sep 10, 2006
I'd give it to save the last dance cos the soundtrack was great the story was cool and u know Julia stiles is my girl tehn i'm a sucker for good love scenes and i loved all the tension in SAVED TLD

i liked Honey to cos of the soundtrack and the tight dance scene at the end, i like the kiss too.

havent seen step up yet tho i doubt it can top SAVEDTLD

but thing with dance movies is that they can either be great for dance and terrible for a movies (eg U got served)
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by Oracle(m): 9:25am On Sep 12, 2006
I've watched[b] HONEY [/b] and SAVE THE LAST DANCE but i've not watched STEP UP
But so far i prefer HONEY
SAVE THE LAST DANCE is mainly in school, though it involves dance but HONEY is just bout DANCE, DANCE AND MORE DANCE
Gotta watch YOU GOT SERVED
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by lizzy(f): 9:34am On Sep 27, 2006
well, i will go for honey, man dat movie is tight, is it abt d dance moves or mekhi phifer, jessica alba, lil romeo and zacharaih raymond, i just lyk honey, it is really cool n it deals wiv different types of life situations and also shows dat no condition is permanent. but save d last dance is also tight cuz its abt discrimination, love and dance moves too, u got served ( i love it cuz of omarion n marques houston), i avnt watched step-up yet, but i will make sure i watch it, ciao.
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 5:43pm On Oct 20, 2006
i just watched d movie Step Up & it wuz hot hot hot ! my advice to evryone is to go & watch it.
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 5:44pm On Oct 20, 2006
i just watched d movie Step Up & it wuz hot hot hot ! my advice to evryone is to go & watch it.
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by dabby(f): 7:25pm On Oct 20, 2006
I prefer honey coz it was really cool and had a nice story line
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by ThoniaSlim(f): 5:37pm On Oct 28, 2006
i have watched all and i like all cheesy
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by Nobody: 7:03pm On Oct 28, 2006
saintkola, the list aint complete! u didnt add "BRING IT ON"
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 7:11pm On Oct 28, 2006
i havent seen or heard of it but u're free 2 add new movies. i'll b on d lookout 4 it. thanx
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by Nobody: 7:13pm On Oct 28, 2006
its actaully a 2001 film anyway.
so "bring it on is added", em theres another, "dance with me"
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by lizzy(f): 7:39am On Nov 23, 2006
i fink i will change me mind ere cuz i just saw step up n dat movie i soooooo hot! so i will choose it over any oda movie.
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 7:28pm On Nov 23, 2006
really @ lizzy. lol !
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by saintkola(m): 7:28pm On Nov 23, 2006
really @ lizzy. lol !
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by lizzy(f): 10:31am On Nov 24, 2006
yes o saintkola. dat movie is worth changin ones mind, lol, well, step up is actually one of teh best movies eva. aight?
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by khuna(f): 11:32am On Nov 24, 2006
Saintkola i really liked U GOT SERVEDM and it is a mature movie but among the option you gave HONEY is the best because of the way Lil Romeo performed kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by funkydot(f): 3:08pm On Oct 16, 2007
What are you guys talking about? Save The Last Dance has got to be the best dance video of all times!!! That's my take on it. That black dude can sure dance and boy is he FIIIIINE!!! Julia.S is also a natural so that's it. Other must-sees are Dance With Me and Stomp The Yard. Check them out y'all. cool
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by uchetobi(f): 4:56pm On Oct 16, 2007
save the last dance - cuz i couldnt and still cant get enough of it
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by Nobody: 2:15pm On Oct 17, 2007
Save the last Dance any day anytime
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by ademiller(f): 5:02pm On Jul 03, 2008
CHECK OUT STEP UP, DAT IS WHAT I CALL REAL STRRT DANCE MOVES, WAIT TOLL U SEE THE PART 2, U ALL WILL KNOW WAT IM TALKING BOUT, CASSIE FEATURED IN IT THOUGH. STEP UP IS DA BOMB. I LOVE DANCE MOVIES grin
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by annmarien(f): 8:33pm On Jul 05, 2008
save d last dance was a dumb movie to me, didnt like it. d part 2 was even more wacked than part 1. too much of a cliche sorry.plus dont think ballet n hip hop dance should ever be merged together.bad idea, honey was ok, jessica alba was da bomb and i loved the end dance, but i have to say, Step up definitely takes the title.the acting,actors, plot, dance was nicely executed, very nice movie to me, the best of the 3
Re: Honey, Save D Last Dance Or Step Up, Which Is Ur Favourite Movie & Why ? by XFio(m): 9:45am On Aug 05, 2010
Honey. It was exciting and enjoyable

What is Your Favorite Epic Fantasy Movie Of All Time / Nigeria Bashed (Or Exposed?) Again On American TV - CSI On CBS / The Most Handsome Wrestler In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20