Stats: 3,150,867 members, 7,810,299 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:22 AM

Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv (6560 Views)

Celestial Church Wins In Court, Deeper Life Church To Pay Them N5 Million / Hell Will Be Hotter For Deeper Life Sinners - W.F. Kumuyi / Please, Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv (2) (3) (4)

Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by PraiseDLord: 8:36pm On Apr 26, 2015
Hi all, I just bought mytv set/package yesterday majorly because of Deeperlife television but can't find it till now.
Kindly assist on how to get the deeper life channel on mytv
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Orubebe01: 8:53pm On Apr 26, 2015
PraiseDLord:
Hi all, I just bought mytv set/package yesterday majorly because of Deeperlife television but can't find it till now.
i was thinking that watching tv is forbidden, how come u did not only buy tv but sat dish too
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Noloss(f): 9:14pm On Apr 26, 2015
PraiseDLord:
Deeper Life is no longer on mytv. They've opted out since 2012/2011. I don't know d one they r using now
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Nobody: 11:15pm On Apr 26, 2015
DCLM TV has been scrapped. The church only uses the present station which is on C-band satellite for live transmission of church programs only.
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by McSterling(m): 11:40pm On Apr 26, 2015
0rex:
DCLM TV has been scrapped. The church only uses the present station which is on C-band satellite for live transmission of church programs only.
What will the op do now? I guess he'll break his decoder.

Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Nobody: 9:35am On Apr 27, 2015
McSterling:
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Orubebe01: 1:20pm On Apr 27, 2015
U can still watch chosen tv cos deeper life and chosen look alike.
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by adexsimply(m): 2:43pm On Apr 27, 2015
McSterling:
lwkmd
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by PraiseDLord: 9:36pm On Apr 29, 2015
McSterling:

Honestly ooo
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Orubebe01: 9:38pm On Apr 29, 2015
PraiseDLord:

Honestly ooo
should i give you my adress cos i need it.
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Nobody: 11:15pm On Apr 29, 2015
Orubebe01:

should i give you my adress cos i need it.
I can't give u something that can lead u to hell. I must break it. grin
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Orubebe01: 7:38am On Apr 30, 2015
0rex:

See ooo. Watchn tv was said to lead u to hell b4 how come it is now permitted, has it stopped leading people to hell?
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Nobody: 7:43am On Apr 30, 2015
Orubebe01:

See ooo. Watchn tv was said to lead u to hell b4 how come it is now permitted, has it stopped leading people to hell?
cheesy May God help us my brother. It only points us to the fact that only God is perfect & only his laws can stand the test of time.
Nonetheless, media should still be used with caution.
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Orubebe01: 8:39am On Apr 30, 2015
0rex:

Also u want to tell me that watching other christian channels like chosen tv etc can lead me to hell abi. U need change.
Re: Which Channel Is Deeper Life Tv On Mytv by Nobody: 10:08am On Apr 30, 2015
Orubebe01:

Also u want to tell me that watching other christian channels like chosen tv etc can lead me to hell abi. U need change.

Christian Genius Ravi Zacharias Humiliates Belligerent Atheist Lunatic / Photos of Pastor Benny Hinn and Wife Renewing Thier Wedding Vows. / Mermaid Is Real.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19