Stats: 3,140,480 members, 7,770,173 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 06:40 AM

Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers - NYSC (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers (38009 Views)

A16 Akwa Ibom Corpers / Kaduna State Batch A15 / Ogun State A15 Lets Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Fancyboss(m): 7:34pm On Apr 30, 2015
WoleJibbs:

thanks boss.......

Yw...see u in camp
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Chimourinho(m): 8:33pm On Apr 30, 2015
Congratulations to all PCM posted to AKS. Brace up to fall Madam Chukwuka Nkiruka Ngozika (CNN) our state coordinator. A disciplinarian per excellence. My candid advice to u is zero yr mind abt working yr posting, let God take u anywhere he wants. With d kind of state coordinator we have noting like back door. If she cud reject a candidate from Akpabio d governor then how much can u pay her? Don't be decieved by man o war and military telling u how they will help just to get under yr skirt. Am enjoying myself in Mkpat enin LGA. Welcome my brothers and sisters to d land of promise its indeed a promising land. #YOSO
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Chimourinho(m): 8:35pm On Apr 30, 2015
Congratulations to all PCM posted to AKS. Brace up to fall Madam Chukwuka Nkiruka Ngozika (CNN) our state coordinator. A disciplinarian per excellence. My candid advice to u is zero yr mind abt working yr posting, let God take u anywhere he wants. With d kind of state coordinator we have noting like back door. If she cud reject a candidate from Akpabio d governor then how much can u pay her? Don't be decieved by man o war and military telling u how they will help just to get under yr skirt. Am enjoying myself in Mkpat enin LGA. Welcome my brothers and sisters to d land of promise its indeed a promising land. #YOSO
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by emperorchedda(m): 8:39pm On Apr 30, 2015
AKS stream 2. Happy to be an Ibom corper but highly disappointed to be in stream 2

Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by ojiksconcept(m): 9:12pm On Apr 30, 2015
What is d price of fare frm lagos-akwa ibom and hw many hours journey?

Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by bettiesofttouch(f): 9:21pm On Apr 30, 2015
EazyMoh:
Make I quick sign attendance. Name is Mohammed Zuizz ATBU C u guys in camp.
wow zuizz so swt 2 knw I'll meet u dia
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by btaliat(m): 9:21pm On Apr 30, 2015
ojiksconcept:

Goto ojuelegba and board AKTC. The onewt airconditioner should nt exceed 6k. The last time I took it was in Jan and the price was 5100
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Olubs80: 9:44pm On Apr 30, 2015
Hello everyone, I have also been posted to Akwa ibom.

I stay in Abuja, please can anyone help with description of how to get to the camp from Akwa ibom airport. Thanks.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by bettiesofttouch(f): 9:45pm On Apr 30, 2015
wence2:
Please how I get to akwaibom from kaduna state....?
also going from kaduna. Would love 2 know how 2 go abt it too.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by bettiesofttouch(f): 9:46pm On Apr 30, 2015
Till now no one has said something fascinating about akwa ibom.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Stanley08(m): 9:49pm On Apr 30, 2015
Chimourinho:

Lol. This one na tales by moonlight. This na naija. I'm glad that i was posted to Akwa-Ibom, I've never been but oga! People go too Redeploy.
I'm an international student, I haven't spent much time outside Lagos. I'll redeploy, forget all those ones. LOL!
Btw, i think they are posting international students close to their States of Origin.
Abia (me) - Akwa-Ibom
Enugu - Abia
Rivers - Imo
Oyo - Ondo
Ondo - Ogun.
But the way they are flinging local students mhen! My friend in Lag, from Imo. Got Borno. And many others from igbo states, all north.
Thanks for the heads up tho. smiley

Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Stanley08(m): 9:50pm On Apr 30, 2015
bettiesofttouch:
Till now no one has said something fascinating about akwa ibom.

Don't go with high hopes, just go with an open mind. Cheers.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by basilica06: 10:25pm On Apr 30, 2015
Akwa ibom, may 5th loading!!! So happy to b posted here. Abeg if u reside in d east contact me on whatsapp ''08137256867'' cos I hav buses dat can convey us dere at cheaper rate as we journey togeda with one luv nd unity. smiley
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by royalguest: 11:58pm On Apr 30, 2015
Chimourinho:
Pls I was posted to akwa ibom stream 1, is it possible for me to skip the stream one and den go for stream 2? Due to pressing family issues, I'll be glad if you can help me find out. Thanks...
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by sampete(m): 6:19am On May 01, 2015
Fancyboss:

Naxo...which stream u be?
Me na batch b stream 2
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:13am On May 01, 2015
hapheeyxz:

bros, ao sure are u please.
100%
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:15am On May 01, 2015
Titiluvly:

grin grin grin U carry me go...

D camp try sha....Lady CNN camp..

U no gree Show face na tongue

Don't worry, I will carry u go the next one
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by hapheeyxz: 7:18am On May 01, 2015
FxTizzle:
100%
tank u very much bro.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:24am On May 01, 2015
WoleJibbs:
Pls, senior otondos in the house, how much is state allawee in Ibom....i dey hear 6k, 10k, 20k. Which one correct abeg?
10k for those teaching in govt schs, 5k for those working in Council and 5-11k for those teaching in private school (Depending on sch, 5k from state and the rest from your sch)
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:30am On May 01, 2015
Chimourinho:
Congratulations to all PCM posted to AKS. Brace up to fall Madam Chukwuka Nkiruka Ngozika (CNN) our state coordinator. A disciplinarian per excellence. My candid advice to u is zero yr mind abt working yr posting, let God take u anywhere he wants. [b]With d kind of state coordinator we have noting like back door. If she cud reject a candidate from Akpabio d governor then how much can u pay her?[b] Don't be decieved by man o war and military telling u how they will help just to get under yr skirt. Am enjoying myself in Mkpat enin LGA. Welcome my brothers and sisters to d land of promise its indeed a promising land. #YOSO
Bro that one na lie shocked
I know many of them that worked their own and it favoured them, stop discouraging the new Otondos... Let them play their cards well.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:32am On May 01, 2015
hapheeyxz:

tank u very much bro.
Welcome bro
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by edujandon(m): 7:38am On May 01, 2015
basilica06:
Akwa ibom, may 5th loading!!! So happy to b posted here. Abeg if u reside in d east contact me on whatsapp ''08137256867'' cos I hav buses dat can convey us dere at cheaper rate as we journey togeda with one luv nd unity. smiley

Enugu?
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Fancyboss(m): 7:38am On May 01, 2015
sampete:

Me na batch b stream 2

Same here
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by FxTizzle(m): 7:40am On May 01, 2015
Quote me or send a pm to Titiluvly if u wish to join Nairaland AkS whatsapp group for more info and directions from your various places.
Melo Bar is a sure place for the flexing otondos grin

Happy Camping.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by hapheeyxz: 7:55am On May 01, 2015
FxTizzle:
Quote me or send a pm to Titiluvly if u wish to join Nairaland AkS whatsapp group for more info and directions from your various places.

Happy Camping.

Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Chimourinho(m): 9:34am On May 01, 2015
FxTizzle:

Bro that one na lie shocked
I know many of them that worked their own and it favoured them, stop discouraging the new Otondos... Let them play their cards well.

Guy na lie.... Anybody dt worked his posting is miracle 1 out of 200 so don't deceive ds guys. well it here if dy don't listen then they shud go and try.
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Chimourinho(m): 9:37am On May 01, 2015
FxTizzle:

Happy Camping.

Dude we were in d same platoon 3 remember? ways me dt wassap number. Make i join ASAP
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Alkane14: 10:31am On May 01, 2015
Sups guys... Anyone going to camp from lag can hook me up on 07067298141(whatsapp) so we can go together...
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Ademat7(m): 10:55am On May 01, 2015
FxTizzle:

10k for those teaching in govt schs, 5k for those working in Council and 5-11k for those teaching in private school (Depending on sch, 5k from state and the rest from your sch)
well done bro don't b discourage by our Qs and comment;pls how is the issue of call network in camp and off-camp
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Nobody: 11:46am On May 01, 2015
ojiksconcept:
10 hrs, #6500
Re: Prospective Batch A15 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Ogetracy: 12:07pm On May 01, 2015
[quote author=hapheeyxz post=33300582][/quote]I was posted to AKS so
how do I get added on d whatsapp group?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Corps Member Collapses During Swearing-in Ceremony In Jos (photo) / Batch A 2015 Corpers Where Is Your PPA / Robbers Disguised As Policemen, Rape Corpers Along Kaduna-Abuja Highway