Stats: 3,153,081 members, 7,818,236 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:53 AM

Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food (17751 Views)

Pls Help Info On Recharge Card Pin / International Spend Restriction On Naira Card: What Is The Implication Of This? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Thebrightest(m): 6:44pm On May 03, 2015
b
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by twentyk(m): 6:44pm On May 03, 2015
a b c d e f g h I j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z...
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by born2lead01: 6:46pm On May 03, 2015
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by LaRoyalHighness(f): 6:46pm On May 03, 2015
Na lie.
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by bobcharly(m): 6:46pm On May 03, 2015
this topic seems to be directed to me...hmmmm...the way i recharge and send ehnn..
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Legitbaba(m): 6:48pm On May 03, 2015
Recharge card dey chop ma money pass ma girl friend...
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by xreal: 6:49pm On May 03, 2015
adanduka:
Perhaps, the cost of recharge cards and data should be looked into because we still need the services offered but not at the expense of our daily bread.

yeah, CHANGE is hear.

# May29
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by lifestyle1(m): 6:49pm On May 03, 2015
No wonder... grin cheesy
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Wittywizard(m): 6:50pm On May 03, 2015
Kelvin3028:
Who do d survey? Where dem do am!
Iffa hear dat again... I go sue u... My papa go by jst #100 card, use am 4 2wks, my mama too, me na #50 naira transfer I dey do... I no dey even get mb... Y dem no survey me nah? Make I spoil evrytin 4 dem.
see as u jus finish ur family all by urself with your hands..... Papa #100 card
mama #50 card...
U come dey do transfer from ur papa weh manage load #100 card....
#povertyinthefamily#..

Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Deiok(m): 6:51pm On May 03, 2015
If it was on my basis of spending, 86% food, 14% airtime.
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Pamelayoung: 6:52pm On May 03, 2015
So how do u cope?
pretydamsel1:
True talk @ op. anyway I hardly buy airtime
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by bigass123(m): 6:53pm On May 03, 2015
you no need tell me... I already know
dos boda ode's always play the ATM role..deris God o

pretydamsel1:
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by joystickextendr: 6:55pm On May 03, 2015
bigt2:
that is caused by that silly girl that use to say one minute remaining, you can borrow this bla bla bla. Buhari needs to get her arrested asap! angry
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by brushstrokes(f): 6:57pm On May 03, 2015
And they say 'talk is cheap'........

Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Nobody: 6:58pm On May 03, 2015
That's true... Nigeria youths spend more on airtime in order to get data.... Old pple spend more on airtime to make calls.... Personally I don't call that much... Voice msg tinz....grin We need our Government to help us develop a Wi-fi networks in all d states... Will help a lot smiley
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:03pm On May 03, 2015
bigass123:
you no need tell me... I already know dos boda ode's always play the ATM role..deris God o
hahahahahaha
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by ClassyAdewumi(m): 7:04pm On May 03, 2015
True talk.. Even with the last card in me, I will starve cos of the card palava
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:04pm On May 03, 2015
Pamelayoung:
So how do u cope?
I always have my way
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Kelvin3028(m): 7:06pm On May 03, 2015
Wittywizard:

see as u jus finish ur family all by urself with your hands..... Papa #100 card
mama #50 card...
U come dey do transfer from ur papa weh manage load #100 card....
#povertyinthefamily#..
My family can buy ur entire generation... Go google that...by the way... Wats ur definition of poverty? Recharge cards?!
Oh plzzz!
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by bigass123(m): 7:11pm On May 03, 2015
che I lie ni? I am TOLDING the truth and you know it.
pretydamsel1:
hahahahahaha
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by chronique(m): 7:11pm On May 03, 2015
This is true. I'm one of such persons. Last year,I downloaded an application on my mobile phone to monitor my expenses and I realized I was spending well over a 100k per month(on myself alone) and the major expenses were on fueling of vehicles and recharge cards. Food always came up as the least thing I spent on. To avoid high bp,I stopped using the application...
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:14pm On May 03, 2015
bigass123:
che I lie ni? I am TOLDING the truth and you know it.

maybe you are right
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Reference(m): 7:16pm On May 03, 2015
qbd2:
Are u sure? Cos dem alawin. Pple rarely callor message now, all na whatsapp or bbm

In your small, vain world that is. In the real, productive world out there talk is key.
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by bigass123(m): 7:19pm On May 03, 2015
maybe ke? I am definitely very correct.
pretydamsel1:
maybe you are right
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:25pm On May 03, 2015
bigass123:
maybe ke? I am definitely very correct.
yea 'winks'
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by blesszzy(m): 7:28pm On May 03, 2015
pretydamsel1:

Hmmm, u hardly buy airtime. I know what u mean.
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by bigass123(m): 7:28pm On May 03, 2015
good girl...I know you'll later tell me truth... #winks back
pretydamsel1:
yea 'winks'
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by M4gunners: 7:40pm On May 03, 2015
I'mnot surprise because some folks are always on line in nairaland.

Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:40pm On May 03, 2015
blesszzy:

Hmmm, u hardly buy airtime. I know what u mean.
hmmmmmn know well o
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by pretydamsel1(f): 7:41pm On May 03, 2015
bigass123:

wink
bigass123:

Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Joshuadon: 7:45pm On May 03, 2015
Man shall not live by FOOD ALONE but by CALLING LOVED ONES,USING THE INTERNET,SMS,PINGING, etc.......

#myversionsmiley
Re: Nigerians Spend More On Recharge Cards Than Food by Nobody: 7:47pm On May 03, 2015
Kelvin3028:
Who do d survey? Where dem do am!
Iffa hear dat again... I go sue u... My papa go by jst #100 card, use am 4 2wks, my mama too, me na #50 naira transfer I dey do... I no dey even get mb... Y dem no survey me nah? Make I spoil evrytin 4 dem.

Its averaging...

Sales And Distribution Business / Nigerian Banks Stop ATM Cash Withdrawal Abroad / The Richest Men In Africa?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24