Stats: 3,152,690 members, 7,816,822 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming (1114 Views)

When You Complain About Silly Things In Your Life, Just Look At This Picture / Watch This Video Then You Will Never Complain About Traffic Rules / One Particular Behaviour People Complain About You? (2) (3) (4)

Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:10pm On May 07, 2015
Mehn! Some girls know how to form but when you meet some real cute guys you just know the ladies are learning no wonder a cute guy doesn't have time to complain about the ladies cos he has dem freely flocking around him.

N:B who are those complaining about the ladies then

If a cute guy decides to form for you Babe you find. Yourself falling in love without a word from him grin
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 07, 2015
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by IamOdin: 9:13pm On May 07, 2015
I told you to stop smoking shisha if you must create topics..just look at the effect!

Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by 42n8dzydoo(m): 9:14pm On May 07, 2015
Op, your post is mere trash!
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:15pm On May 07, 2015
IamOdin:
I told you to stop smoking shisha if you must create topics..just look at the effect!
hahhhahahah! Aam already addicted to shisha..... grin join me. But seriously haven't u noticed that na worwor boys dey complain of girls
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:16pm On May 07, 2015
42n8dzydoo:
Op, your post is mere trash!
and u still went looking tru the trash can undecided
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by 42n8dzydoo(m): 9:20pm On May 07, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
and u still went looking tru the trash can undecided
I didn't know till I got to the bottom of the can angry
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:22pm On May 07, 2015
42n8dzydoo:

I didn't know till I got to the bottom of the can angry
so sorry! Not to worry u can clean urself now
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by IamOdin: 9:24pm On May 07, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
hahhhahahah! Aam already addicted to shisha..... grin join me. But seriously haven't u noticed that na worwor boys dey complain of girls

I'm the ugliest Nigerian but yet i get more than i can handle...Did i just made your claim baseless??
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:25pm On May 07, 2015
IamOdin:

I'm the ugliest Nigerian but yet i get more than i can handle...Did i just made your claim baseless??
u get wat? Girls flocking around u?? Attach a picture or I don't believe undecided
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Ab025(m): 9:26pm On May 07, 2015
But why all this unnecessary forming from ladies like this... It just doesn't make sense. For a guy like me, if u form as a lady, then I have no option than to free you... and even if am in luv with you, wetin I go do since u dey for for me??

No big deal o, I wakkaa commot, na who nor fine... !
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:27pm On May 07, 2015
Ab025:
But why all this unnecessary forming from ladies like this... It just doesn't make sense. For a guy like me, if u form as a lady, then I have no option than to free you... and even if am in luv with you, wetin I go do since u dey for for me??

No big deal o, I wakkaa commot, na who nor fine... !
e don Tey women start to form no be 2day
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by IamOdin: 9:31pm On May 07, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
u get wat? Girls flocking around u?? Attach a picture or I don't believe undecided

Don't fall for me already.I aint toasting u yet!!.Still test running.
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Mzflexydeeva(f): 9:32pm On May 07, 2015
IamOdin:

Don't fall for me already.I aint toasting u yet!!.Still test running.
na 2day undecidedfear not I stand like olumo rock there's no falling
Re: Why Cute Guys Never Complain About Ladies Forming by Davidson267(m): 10:05pm On May 07, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
Mehn! Some girls know how to form but when you meet some real cute guys you just know the ladies are learning no wonder a cute guy doesn't have time to complain about the ladies cos he has dem freely flocking around him.

N:B who are those complaining about the ladies then

If a cute guy decides to form for you Babe you find. Yourself falling in love without a word from him grin
waste of mb

This Man Sitting On Nothing Shocked Crowd In Ikeja, Lagos / See What A Nairalander Is Having For Breakfast / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18