Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,927 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:08 PM

Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander (755 Views)

When Your Best Man Sponsored Your Wedding / What Will You Do If Your Best Friend Was In This Position? / When You Wear Your Favourite Outfit But Nobody Is Feeling It (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by IYADARA(f): 7:36pm On May 12, 2015
I mostly get excited when I open some persons threads because I know my day would be made..eg tosyntoomuch, lalatisclala....and I often rush to comment section to read comments from people like origin101, naijaboy....and would often listen to some motherly advice from efemaxy(pardon d spelling ) babyosis ... Oya over to you guys....you can always call out some names who you think should borrow brain.....let the praises/bashes begin
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Nobody: 7:40pm On May 12, 2015
Chaircover smiley
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FLAWLES(f): 7:40pm On May 12, 2015
They ve done this for like a Thousand times(mine s Ipledge,Mrcock,abi Mrcork, cutehector,Sinaj bla bla bla bla
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by IYADARA(f): 7:45pm On May 12, 2015
Oh really.....? Never seen any though....thanks
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Isaacmacdon(m): 7:46pm On May 12, 2015
Nkem mu bu... (ireneony,iceberylin,flawles,eroticangelina,naijaboiy,twaci,Sandrahnaub,in short everyone on nairaland r so cool...)....

Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FLAWLES(f): 7:49pm On May 12, 2015
Isaacmacdon:
Nkem mu bu... ,flawles,
. >cheesy i don see person mk like me on here, shey dem say i troublesome :* ;ya blessed my brother
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Kenzico(m): 7:49pm On May 12, 2015
This thread is juz a way to increase to popularity of some nairalanders....Well, I won't say cos everybody is the BEST to me. Thanks

Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FLAWLES(f): 7:50pm On May 12, 2015
IYADARA:
Oh really.....? Never seen any though....thanks
.dem reach 100 na
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Isaacmacdon(m): 7:51pm On May 12, 2015
FLAWLES:
. >cheesy i don see person mk like me on here, shey dem say i troublesome :* ;ya blessed my brother
yeah yeah... Who talk am?? say u troublesome..?? just tell me...
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Nobody: 7:54pm On May 12, 2015
My best nairalander . . . if I talk am now . . . if I talk am . . . if I just . . . talk am . . . ehn . . . if I . . .
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FLAWLES(f): 8:00pm On May 12, 2015
Isaacmacdon:
yeah yeah... Who talk am?? say u troublesome..?? just tell me...
.i cannor talk it here ooo
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Isaacmacdon(m): 8:13pm On May 12, 2015
FLAWLES:
.i cannor talk it here ooo
for security reasons? ok I understand
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FOR1234(f): 8:16pm On May 12, 2015
Teempakguy:
My best nairalander . . . if I talk am now . . . if I talk am . . . if I just . . . talk am . . . ehn . . . if I . . .
. Talk joor and tell us why tongue
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FOR1234(f): 8:18pm On May 12, 2015
cynalvy:
Chaircover smiley
. Seems the chaircover go dey interesting runs go check page[quote][/quote]
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by Nobody: 8:38pm On May 12, 2015
FOR1234:
. Talk joor and tell us why tongue
er . . . pakingzzz . . . he's a role model, lol. smiley
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by donbenedict(m): 11:48pm On May 12, 2015
FLAWLES:
They ve done this for like a Thousand times(mine s Ipledge,Mrcock,abi Mrcork, cutehector,Sinaj bla bla bla bla
fyn gerl
Re: Who Is Your Best/favourite Nairalander by FLAWLES(f): 6:21am On May 13, 2015
donbenedict:
fyn gerl
.tanks sir

1 Blow 7 Die / What Will You Do If Your Best Friend Used Your Last Fuel To... / Whats The Female Version Of This Name???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13