Stats: 3,153,487 members, 7,819,762 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:41 PM

Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum (36009 Views)

Unilorin Aspirants 2017/2018 Official Forum / JAMB Registration Begins For 2017 UTME [official] / Jamb 2015 Utme Official Closing Date (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 11:57pm On Sep 15, 2015
Shaadey:
Pls are you very sure about the date & when is pdg list coming out? Wahz the cut of mark for MCB
I repeat, d resumption date for freshers is 12th Oct 2015. Ioon knw mch abt pdg. Eksu dint release departmental cut-off mark except Law.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Shaadey: 11:59pm On Sep 15, 2015
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 12:02am On Sep 16, 2015
If you still wana join d whatsapp group and interact with us more; be free to message me on 08166779687 #Engr.Ranking...

Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 12:04am On Sep 16, 2015
If you have been given admission. Pls share your testimony and let's rejoice with you. Happy for those who have seen theirs; congratulations.. And for those anticipating, your testimony is next in line.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by dejick(m): 4:26pm On Sep 16, 2015
PROPOSED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 1ST SEMESTER 2015 SESSION (100l-500l).Approved by Senate Committee. Monday,12th oct,2015---Resumption of fresh students. Monday,12th oct,2015---Registration Begins. Wed,14th oct,2015---Orientation Begins
Friday,16th oct,2015---Orientation ends
Monday 19th oct,2015---Resumption of returning students
Monday,19th oct,2015.---lecture/Registration begin for all students
Friday,30th oct,2015---Registration ends for all students
Monday,7th Dec,2015---Mid-semester tests begin
Friday,11th Dec,2015---Mid -semester tests end
Monday,21 Dec,2015---christmas break begins
Sunday,3rd Jan,2016---Christmas break ends
Monday,4th Jan,2016---Reg wit penalty continues 4 all students
Friday,15th Jan,2016----Reg with penalty ends 4 all students
Monday,25th Jan,2016---Revisions begin
Friday,29th Jan,2016---Revisions end
Monday,1st feb,2016---Examinations begin
Friday,19th Feb, 2016----Examinations end.
Summary.
Reg,Orientation-----1week
Lectures reg online.14weeks
Examination----------3weeks
Total---------------------18weeks
Pls note 1week christmas break in between....
We will all succeed in Jesus Name.. If you need any info, you can whatsapp on 08135685369
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by kingjay18(m): 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2015
Tossyn is dere second batch
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Sirneij(m): 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2015
What type of school is this Eksu self?With my 33.3 and 277 in pjamb and jamb,no admission?How many people then score 68% and above?Does it mean that those marks can't give me liberty to study Electrical Engineering there?I checked the school's portal now and clicked on admission checker which is now available and I typed my registration number but to my utmost surprise,it says:"we are sorry,you have not been admitted."What's the meaning of that?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 6:23pm On Sep 16, 2015
kingjay18:
Tossyn is dere second batch
yes, der will definitely be 2nd batch, even 3rd.. Possibly 4th based on what happened last year.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 6:25pm On Sep 16, 2015
Sirneij:
What type of school is this Eksu self?With my 33.3 and 277 in pjamb and jamb,no admission?How many people then score 68% and above?Does it mean that those marks can't give me liberty to study Electrical Engineering there?I checked the school's portal now and clicked on admission checker which is now available and I typed my registration number but to my utmost surprise,it says:"we are sorry,you have not been admitted."What's the meaning of that?
lemme ask a 1question. Did u chose eksu in jamb?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Sirneij(m): 6:35pm On Sep 16, 2015
Nah,i didn't!
Tollsyn:
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Princealex1(m): 7:04pm On Sep 16, 2015
Tollsyn:
i chose eksu in jamb but second choice,no admission yet?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Princealex1(m): 7:06pm On Sep 16, 2015
Tollsyn:
i chose eksu in jamb but second choice,no admission yet? am a d.e candidate
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 7:47pm On Sep 16, 2015
Sirneij:
Nah,i didn't!
why ar u complaining then, the merit list is meant for those dat chose eksu and with a high aggregate score. So u don't chose eksu as ur most preferred institute and ur here complaining. Jez Wait for ur own list(2nd list).. If ur name is nt in d 2nd or 3rd list; den u can start complaining.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 8:21pm On Sep 16, 2015
This is to tell u nt 2get worried cz uv nat seen ur name on the merit list. The issue is: Jamb gave a directive to eksu not 2include candidates who didn't chose dem in jamb, so as 2avoid candidates having 2admission. Hence, if u did nt chose eksu in jamb; no matter how high ur aggregate is even if its 100% ur name can never b on d merit list, even if d VC is ur Dad ur name can only cum out in d 2nd list: op av been able 2answer sum of ur questions.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Hardayronke(f): 12:46pm On Sep 17, 2015
Pls d list dat was released is it for Jambites only or are Direct entry applicant names included as well?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 9:15pm On Sep 17, 2015
Hardayronke:
Pls d list dat was released is it for Jambites only or are Direct entry applicant names included as well?
I bliv its for jambites only.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by MSGAMBLE9: 8:29am On Sep 18, 2015
Pls, hw much is staylite paying in ESKU
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tiffany1(f): 10:58am On Sep 18, 2015
Tollsyn:
I repeat, d resumption date for freshers is 12th Oct 2015. Ioon knw mch abt pdg. Eksu dint release departmental cut-off mark except Law.
Pls how can a friend check her result..
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by shady0me(f): 11:46am On Sep 19, 2015
newly admitted eksuites add dis no for WhatsApp group 08086999941... congrats all
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 2:08pm On Sep 19, 2015
MSGAMBLE9:
Pls, hw much is staylite paying in ESKU
it varies! Pls be specific
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Sirneij(m): 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2015
When will Eksu release the rest list(s)?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by kadzin(m): 4:52pm On Sep 19, 2015
Wat ar my admission chances wt 250 and 33.3 in utme and pume respectively as a law aspirant buh didnt chose them in jamb.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by MSGAMBLE9: 8:59pm On Sep 19, 2015
Tollsyn:
it varies! Pls be specific
Oga mi, pls for here in FUTA we pay 13-15k( unless in 300 level where u pay xtra for field trip)..i bliv eksu fee shld also av range too, beta still much do their engineering stud pay?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 5:07am On Sep 20, 2015
MSGAMBLE9:
Oga mi, pls for here in FUTA we pay 13-15k( unless in 300 level where u pay xtra for field trip)..i bliv eksu fee shld also av range too, beta still much do their engineering stud pay?
u can't compare futa with eksu, futa is basically tech i.e science and d number of faculty ova der is nt as mch as dat of eksu; dat is y u can av a range. Anyway, 100L engineering paid #93,750 last year, #8000 faculty due and sum oda side payments.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 5:07am On Sep 20, 2015
kadzin:
Wat ar my admission chances wt 250 and 33.3 in utme and pume respectively as a law aspirant buh didnt chose them in jamb.
wat course pls
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 5:08am On Sep 20, 2015
Sirneij:
When will Eksu release the rest list(s)?
Soon
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 5:10am On Sep 20, 2015
Tiffany1:
Pls how can a friend check her result..
she'l need a #1000 e-tranzact to check her result.
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Nicolars(m): 7:26am On Sep 20, 2015
Pls wat are d credentials we will be presenting during registration
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by MSGAMBLE9: 10:18am On Sep 20, 2015
Tollsyn:
u can't compare futa with eksu, futa is basically tech i.e science and d number of faculty ova der is nt as mch as dat of eksu; dat is y u can av a range. Anyway, 100L engineering paid #93,750 last year, #8000 faculty due and sum oda side payments.
Bro, i learnt Fayose cut their stallite fees to arnd 30k last yrs, is it true?
Re: Ekiti State University 2015/2016 POST-UTME Official Forum by Tollsyn(m): 4:40pm On Sep 22, 2015
Nicolars:
Pls wat are d credentials we will be presenting during registration
ur jamb registration printout, jamb result printout, ur post utme registration abd result printout. Jamb admission letter, eksu admission letter, ur application form dat entails all ur details. Acceptance latter and acceptance Fee e-tranzact, ur O-level result, waec/neco scratch card, passport photograph. That's wat u'l start with..

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Fumigation: Katsina University Expels Snakes, Other Reptiles From Campus / Ahmad Idris Kareka Graduates With 1st Class From Shenyang University Technology / Which Nigerian University Library Is The Best?