Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,094 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:13 AM

Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink (54304 Views)

See What I Saw In A Tin Tomato! We Just Need To Be Careful / N1000 Tomatoes That I Saw Today In Lagos / See What I Saw In A Pepsi Drink This Morning(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by BeeBeeOoh(m): 1:53pm On May 27, 2015
kennygee:

SON is not working.
dis is Nigeria sweetie, u ain't in America..
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Kolade354(m): 1:54pm On May 27, 2015
kingstylo01:
When you were buying, din't you see it? undecided

Now you come dey report the matter for here..

By the way, the best thing to do is to return it if you din't buy it far from where you stay.
Otherwise, don't drink it. Open to see whats inside.

Who knows if its a free gift cheesy
Pls dnt comment if you know you are daft........So she shld return it to the woman selling it abi, Is she the one producng schwepes from the factory or she is one of their worker? Your level of daftness is in 'High Definiton'

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Nobody: 1:54pm On May 27, 2015
kodded:

and how will this reduce the price of fuel back to N87 ?
I got mine @87 naira. Check Total Filling Stations near you wink
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by dotune(m): 1:58pm On May 27, 2015
Trust me, in a country like US, where consumer protection rights are not toiled with, you will make a few thousand $ for yourself and also make them take their quality assurance seriously and save a life out there.
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Dexema(m): 1:59pm On May 27, 2015
opeaceo:

PET bottles ain't better.
They are madam,have u sampled how some breakable bottles look recently? Especially pepsi & schwepps with unclear bottles sometimes even the pepsi logo is absent or faded off. The Most annoying one is the brown rust @ the mouth of the bottle.
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Williamsesco(m): 2:00pm On May 27, 2015
Disease not they kill Africa man
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Raylight2(m): 2:03pm On May 27, 2015
guess the bottle was hacked... tell EFCC

or its just a free gift. u must be a regular Customer ;d
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by rabbi1234(m): 2:04pm On May 27, 2015
If truely u ve not open it and u re not d one planted it inside, den u re a rich man. I advice u get a lawyer immediately. Goodluck... Just rememba me. My numba is 080719043000

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Thevenine(m): 2:05pm On May 27, 2015
Motolank:
Is that your lap?

No..it's his forehead angry

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by kodded(m): 2:08pm On May 27, 2015
chimkaire:
I got mine @87 naira. Check Total Filling Stations near you wink
i posted that few days ago smiley
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by walexGodson(m): 2:08pm On May 27, 2015
Promo stuff,that's what dey gonna tell u when u report
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by tellwisdom: 2:08pm On May 27, 2015
Op, are you poor, u cant afford Hennessy? sad
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Skoopy(m): 2:11pm On May 27, 2015
Aba
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by octus2008(m): 2:12pm On May 27, 2015
SHARP SHARP LOCATE KEYAMO CHAMBERS AND MAKE THIS REPORT TRUST ME YOU WILL MAKE A LOT OF MONEY,WHEN IT HAPPENED TO ME WITH GOLDEN MORN,NESTLE GAVE ME 1 CARTON OF GOLDEN MORN AND A NEGOTIATED SETTLEMENT OUTSIDE COURT.TRUST ME REACH THE NEAREST LAW FIRM ASAP
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by bigtalla(m): 2:14pm On May 27, 2015
@OP, u drink schwepps a lot? I hear some ladies drink schwepps when they just finished having lipsrsealed wink
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by oladimejiX: 2:15pm On May 27, 2015
Thevenine:

No..it's his forehead angry
bros you harsh o
your response got me laughing my head off
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by kilode100(f): 2:16pm On May 27, 2015
chocolateme:
didn't even notice the cotton swabs, just used from it to clean my ear.

ok.the dirty and dusty sofa nko

21 Likes

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by oladimejiX: 2:16pm On May 27, 2015
octus2008:
SHARP SHARP LOCATE KEYAMO CHAMBERS AND MAKE THIS REPORT TRUST ME YOU WILL MAKE A LOT OF MONEY,WHEN IT HAPPENED TO ME WITH GOLDEN MORN,NESTLE GAVE ME 1 CARTON OF GOLDEN MORN AND A NEGOTIATED SETTLEMENT OUTSIDE COURT.TRUST ME REACH THE NEAREST LAW FIRM ASAP

bros wetin you see inside golden morn

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by stinggy(m): 2:17pm On May 27, 2015
literarymathy:
And I love Schweppes alot o. I'd change to Teem bitter lemon or Nirvana for now.
#shekina

Nor b onli shekina, na suliyah
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by kilode100(f): 2:18pm On May 27, 2015
literarymathy:
And I love Schweppes alot o. I'd change to Teem bitter lemon or Nirvana for now. #shekina

Smh o...
....and you are a man o.....
Very soon your preek no go fit stand o....

22 Likes

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by virus04(m): 2:19pm On May 27, 2015
Folakeme:
Guy na promo grin
seriously.. Na promo..na wetin i wan tell am
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Kay17: 2:21pm On May 27, 2015
meshacha1:
Sue them, no time.
Get your self a good lawyer and a media (i.e radio or TV station) to back you up.
That's all you need and you're done.

Unfortunately you are not going to get money from it.
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Intendy: 2:21pm On May 27, 2015
chocolateme:
Who has an idea of how I can go about reporting this? I have not opened it yet and I drink schweppes a lot ..
if you need help just send me your phone number.
its gonna fetch you money if the cork hasn't been tampered with.lock it up in your wardrobe
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by donbrowser(m): 2:21pm On May 27, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Schweppes + Kelita Milk= Yummilicious..
Confirm
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by kilode100(f): 2:22pm On May 27, 2015
angiemartinez:
ode, na d rug u see, pipo like u still dey squat with dia senior brother

Haba!!!
...but the rug is truly very dirty.

21 Likes

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by jafextra(m): 2:22pm On May 27, 2015
kolofem:
Stop buying drinks in recycled bottles. Most of those bottles aren't properly cleaned. Spend a little extra on pet botlled drinks or cans.
You said what's in my mind

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Intendy: 2:22pm On May 27, 2015
Kay17:

Unfortunately you are not going to get money from it.
says who
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by kilode100(f): 2:23pm On May 27, 2015
fucktoto:

i thought it was durex condom. i wud have asked for ur home address to collect it

You need to repent.

22 Likes

Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by donbrowser(m): 2:24pm On May 27, 2015
chocolateme:
didn't even notice the cotton swabs, just used from it to clean my ear.
Start to jump around, u don get alert
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Neduzze5(m): 2:26pm On May 27, 2015
chocolateme:
Who has an idea of how I can go about reporting this? I have not opened it yet and I drink schweppes a lot ..

Please lemme buy the drink from you @ 5, 000 naira abeg grin
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Kimoni: 2:26pm On May 27, 2015
chocolateme:

If you get a good lawyer, you have gotten wealthy overnight.

Sue their ass!
Re: Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink by Nobody: 2:26pm On May 27, 2015
If na for America or Europe, this guy don hammer once he sue the company for damage. Here in 9ja, you try am sue, na one chance u don enter and you will even be arrested.

How Different People Behave When They Want To Buy Akara - Pictures / Tomato Price Crashes From N25,000 To N800 Per Basket / Aisha Salaudeen: Harzoyka Restaurant Lagos Threw Me Out For Not Coming With Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25