Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student (849 Views)

Female Student Crushed On Ikom-Calabar Highway (graphic Photos) / See This Hilarious Signboard Seen In Warri / Should I Call A Plumber Or Electrician,see This Hilarious Picture (2) (3) (4)

Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by Holatunde007(m): 1:22am On May 30, 2015
One word for her
And guess her school

Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by Spaxon(f): 1:39am On May 30, 2015
she has Murdered English she must be from O.A.U grin
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by dkronicle(m): 1:40am On May 30, 2015
Oxford university na
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by OKNkanu(m): 1:58am On May 30, 2015
This one fit form for you like say tomorrow no dey
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by tommyopera: 2:10am On May 30, 2015
Lolzzzzzz..... na wa oo
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by Nobody: 2:18am On May 30, 2015
this is killing me but its all cool tho….supergeti grin
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by segedoo(m): 11:35am On Jun 20, 2015
Spaxon:
she has Murdered English she must be from O.A.U grin
For ur mouth spaxon? sad na my skool u smear like that? ur first choice when u filled ur jamb form?
If no be say I like u, I for yap u till u have wrinkles on ur nose.
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by Spaxon(f): 12:40pm On Jun 21, 2015
segedoo:

For ur mouth spaxon? sad na my skool u smear like that? ur first choice when u filled ur jamb form?
If no be say I like u, I for yap u till u have wrinkles on ur nose.

Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by segedoo(m): 12:59am On Jun 22, 2015
Spaxon:

hey!
so u stay in Lekki? when I first saw u I knew we had more than Man U in common. so u r a "neighbour" too, eh? which phase? 1,2 or 3?

I hope u can swim? if not, don't ask me to teach u but I can sell u floats sha. smiley
Re: Chai! See This Hilarious School List Of A 200 Level Female Student by bukason212(m): 1:37am On Jun 22, 2015
I dnt believe this, joor. U just made dat up. This will make sense in the jokes section

20 Most Inspiring Women Who Changed The World / Nairaland General Mid-year Test / Egypt Recieves Her First FREMM Frigate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8