Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,862 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:28 PM

Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice (626 Views)

If You Need A Self-hosted Wordpress Blog, I'm Available. / Kindly Review My Blog Website And Make Suggestion / Webmasters, Please Kindly Review My Blog (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice by mrsage(m): 1:24am On Jun 17, 2015
Hello
I'm into transportation and tourism. i just decided to design a blog for my bus hire service. The idea is to post articles and make it rank properly on google. SEO and all

The problem is I dont have the skills for web design and all. I have come up with a simple blog. check it out:

www.naijabusrental..com

kindly criticise this blog and share ideas on how i can make it better.

I also need some professional help
Re: Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice by Nobody: 1:33am On Jun 17, 2015
mrsage:
Hello
I'm into transportation and tourism. i just decided to design a blog for my bus hire service. The idea is to post articles and make it rank properly on google. SEO and all

The problem is I dont have the skills for web design and all. I have come up with a simple blog. check it out:

www.naijabusrental..com

kindly criticise this blog and share ideas on how i can make it better.

I also need some professional help

Blog looks nice. I'm currently on mobile , so I cannot see the full design. Will check it out when I get on PC.

By the way , why dont you get .com domain?
Re: Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice by theplushist: 9:05am On Jun 17, 2015
Me too! www.theplushist.com

Leave a comment! Thanks!
Re: Kindly Review My Blog. I'm A Novice by hostkobo(m): 12:23pm On Jun 17, 2015
theplushist:
Me too! www.theplushist.com

Leave a comment! Thanks!

keep up the good work.