Stats: 3,154,742 members, 7,824,142 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:22 AM

Forex Traders/trainees Wanted - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Forex Traders/trainees Wanted (2490 Views)

A Call For Help - Dismissed EFCC Diploma Trainees / NB Plc Recruiting Mgmnt Trainees, Shift Manager Trainees- Packaging, Brewing / Graduate Trainees Wanted At Mckinsey & Company (2) (3) (4)

Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by tobiasfx: 7:35am On Jun 28, 2015
Hi,

CIC FX ABUJA is looking for FOREX TRADERS/TRAINEES. Anyone can apply!

STAGE 1 TRADERS
The company has a huge worth of managed accounts. Successful applicants will be given a test account before a live account is designated. Payout is on a profit sharing basis. Depending on performance. Contact me for details.

Criteria
1. EAs are allowed
2. Minimum of 15 trades a month
3. Drawdown of not more than 10%
4. Win rate of at least 55% - break even is considered a win
5. You MUST have a track record of at least 1 year. I.E. At least 52 weeks of live trading
6. Not more than 3 losing months in a year. Not more than 2 consecutive losing months
7. ALL trading techniques are allowed.

STAGE 2 TRAINEES

Do you want intensive coaching on how to be a successful Forex Trader?
Do you want to benefit from on-going coaching and mentorship on Forex Trading?
Do you want to join a community of Active Live Traders?
Do you want to learn how to train traders?
Do you want to learn how you can earn a passive income for life?

If your answers are YES, you should attend the CIC FX Abuja Nigeria 1 WEEK Master Class on Forex Trading.

We know how to explain complicated financial markets concepts in a simple way in order to make Forex trading easy for EVERYONE.

If you attend our MasterClass, you will learn how to trade the Forex market and make consistent profits. We have a very practical approach to delivering our training. There will be Live Forex Trading during the Masterclass and topics covered include, Forex Trading Basics, Technical Analysis, Fundamental Analysis, Money Management, Forex Day and Swing Trading Strategies, Moving Averages, Forex Trading Plan, Using the MetaTrader4 Trading Platform and developing your own passive lifetime income. You will also benefit from on-going coaching and mentorship to ensure your success.

I hope this is not too difficult for you.

How to apply
contact me with details of your track record and your trading style
You may also contact me for queries
tobiassms@gmail.com
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by MacMaster01(m): 9:19am On Jun 28, 2015
Shiiit embarassed why aren't you in Lagos, or do u hv any lagos branch?
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jun 28, 2015
MacMaster01:
Shiiit embarassed why aren't you in Lagos, or do u hv any lagos branch?
dude... Wetin u wan use dis one do again? undecided
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by MacMaster01(m): 1:35pm On Jun 28, 2015
geobukky:
dude... Wetin u wan use dis one do again? undecided
passive income bro.. using your income to make more income lol wink
$4 trillion is traded daily in d forex market
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jun 28, 2015
... I know,even billionaires trade... I will ring the guy... bin looking for somwia to learn it... I hope dy get ib office
MacMaster01:

passive income bro.. using your income to make more income lol wink
$4 trillion is traded daily in d forex market
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by MacMaster01(m): 2:30pm On Jun 28, 2015
geobukky:
... I know,even billionaires trade... I will ring the guy... bin looking for somwia to learn it... I hope dy get ib office
let's hope it's legit also
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jun 28, 2015
MacMaster01:

let's hope it's legit also
... That's really an issue buh since it's training I think it's OK... It's cases dy ask to invest on ur behalf Dat is risky... Besides I wantu know it ni...I'll be incharge of my kudi
Re: Forex Traders/trainees Wanted by MacMaster01(m): 3:02pm On Jun 28, 2015
geobukky:

... That's really an issue buh since it's training I think it's OK... It's cases dy ask to invest on ur behalf Dat is risky... Besides I wantu know it ni...I'll be incharge of my kudi
D genuineness of d training is also crucial so you don't lose ur kudi too now when you are incharge of it

Job For Entry-level Analyst At Iroko Capital / Ginido Recruitment / Reckitt Benckiser Ltd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15