Stats: 3,152,604 members, 7,816,500 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:07 PM

[Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body (3852 Views)

Yvonne Nelson Shares Sultry Photo Of Herself / Yvonne Nelson Shows Off Sexy Figure In New Stunning Photo / Moet Abebe Shares Stunning Bikini And Vacation Photos With Her Boo (2) (3) (4)

[Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 12:56pm On Jul 05, 2015
The stunner who is in the US says she promised
her mum not to wear a bikini this year..but she
couldn’t help it..She posed at Santa Monica Beach

Promised my mum I wasn’t gonna wear
a bikini this year……hhmm. Sorry
mama….couldn’t help it ����

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by osaslord500(m): 1:06pm On Jul 05, 2015
nice

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Mhizkel(f): 1:17pm On Jul 10, 2015
Fine geh! cool
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by youngberry001(m): 2:47pm On Jul 10, 2015
she's not fine but tall smiley
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sexymoma(f): 3:17pm On Jul 10, 2015
Dem go wear pant and bra dey call am bikini.. angry

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 3:32pm On Jul 10, 2015
sexymoma:

My sister life tire me for their mata o...

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by veave(f): 3:34pm On Jul 10, 2015
Wow. She's got her radiance back
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sexymoma(f): 3:36pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

My sister life tire me for their mata o...
U dey mind dem... sontin wey i nor even fit wear for ma sitting room sef angry

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 3:38pm On Jul 10, 2015
sexymoma:
U dey mind dem... sontin wey i nor even fit wear for ma sitting room sef angry

My sister it is meant for only ur hubby o..
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sinaj(f): 3:38pm On Jul 10, 2015
sexymoma:

smiley
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 3:42pm On Jul 10, 2015
sinaj:

smiley

I'm honoured to have my e-crush on my thread. It is a sign of good things to come... gringringrin
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sinaj(f): 3:45pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

I'm honoured to have my e-crush on my thread.
It is a sign of good things to come... gringringrin

*blushes* kiss
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by mczico: 3:51pm On Jul 10, 2015
I miss gej
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 3:53pm On Jul 10, 2015
sinaj:

*blushes* kiss

Let me do a formal introduction...
I'm the son of Bill Gate, Brother to Dangote, In-law to Carlos Slim, Paddy to Adenuga
But I left all these just to be with you...
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by mczico: 3:56pm On Jul 10, 2015
hmmm gej my hero
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 3:57pm On Jul 10, 2015
mczico:
I miss gej

I have his fone number and his home address in Otueke.
The number is 08012345678 and the house address is Km 5 Otueke expressway. He just came back from abroad...
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sinaj(f): 4:06pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

Let me do a formal introduction...
I'm the son of Bill Gate, Brother to Dangote, In-law to Carlos Slim, Paddy to Adenuga
But I left all these just to be with you...

wooow!
nd M Oprah's daughter smiley
Jay z's niece wink
Rozay's neighbour wink
nd Diddy's family friend tongue
Diddy's kids just left my house now grin
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by mczico: 4:08pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

I have his fone number and his home address in Otueke.
The number is 08012345678 and the house address is Km 5 Otueke expressway. He just came back from abroad...
... Are u sure that his number?
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 4:22pm On Jul 10, 2015
sinaj:

wooow!

nd M Oprah's daughter smiley

Jay z's niece wink

Rozay's neighbour wink

nd Diddy's family friend tongue

Diddy's kids just left my house now grin

We could have contested in the last NL couple and I'm sure with our influence we would have won... wink
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 4:27pm On Jul 10, 2015
mczico:
... Are u sure that his number?

My broda if you don't believe me, you can as well trek to Otueke and confirm from the source.

I miss him too... sadsadsad
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by mczico: 4:30pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

My broda if you don't believe me, you can as well trek to Otueke and confirm from the source.

I miss him too... sadsadsad
.. Ok
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by sinaj(f): 4:31pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

We could have contested in the last NL couple and I'm sure with our influence we would have won... wink

lol indeed cool
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jul 10, 2015
me sef promise my mum dat i won't browse again but i can't help it cool...those things she put on display are meant to be covered

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 4:38pm On Jul 10, 2015
Slimbeth:
me sef promise my mum dat i won't browse again but i can't help it cool...those things she put on display are meant to be covered

I wish they were as wise as Nigerian babes...
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 4:40pm On Jul 10, 2015
sinaj:

lol indeed cool

How about I get you a Lamborghini as a taxi for you?
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

I wish they were as wise as Nigerian babes...
Don't mind them,exposing what's meant to be covered...

Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 4:58pm On Jul 10, 2015
Slimbeth:
Don't mind them,exposing what's meant to be covered...

Nigeria is the pride of African women.
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jul 10, 2015
Brytawon:

Nigeria is the pride of African women.
it's true,most Nigerian women are beautiful and decent
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by Brytawon(m): 5:16pm On Jul 10, 2015
Slimbeth:
it's true,most Nigerian women are beautiful and decent

gringringrin
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by korazon(f): 5:19pm On Jul 10, 2015
Nice physique!
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by SELENAqueensy(f): 6:17pm On Jul 10, 2015
Pretty girl
Re: [Photos] Yvonne Nelson Shares New Stunning Bikini Body by potolistic(m): 10:55am On Jul 11, 2015
In love with dose legs

WOW ! Beautiful And Rare Pictures Of Olajumoke / Video: Female Student Of Federal Polytechnic Nekede Has Been Exposed / Yemi Alade Rocks Red Gown And Igbo Cap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72