Stats: 3,162,455 members, 7,850,587 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:00 AM

Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! (42145 Views)

How Tattered A Room In OAU Hostel Is (pictures) / The Most Popular Barber In OAU Barbs In His Convocation Gown (pics) / Student Cultists Surrender In OAU As Adeboye Ministers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by WhatDoYouMean: 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2015
What happened?
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by mactoni91(m): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2015
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by kennyman2000(m): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2015
Hmmmm...
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by JaypeeAnics(m): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2015
Dis is wat we call aluta spirit, Not D stupid SUG in my scul MOUAU dat are scared of d VC.... and dats y d thief keeps increasing our scul fee every semester

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by boolet: 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2015
Great Ife, softly ooo.
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Adyrin(m): 6:00pm On Jul 20, 2015
W̶̲̥̅̊ђA̶̲̥̅ts really happening?
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jul 20, 2015
And tomorrow, some yeye people who graduated from this useless school will come here to "beat chest" about how the school is the most disciplined! Mtchewwwww!
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by LEXYCOM: 6:02pm On Jul 20, 2015
Any student wey do anyhow go see anyhow.......
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by VISTIN(m): 6:07pm On Jul 20, 2015
I have not benn following their stories lately after my wife graduated from the school last year.

Can someone highlight me on why Boko Haram Fighters have been withrawn to OAU.

I see Naija FBI CIA and SEAL

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Iamvictor(m): 6:08pm On Jul 20, 2015
pretydiva:
Hehehe..let d war begin
Lazy student she no one come sch again....
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Israel5(m): 6:11pm On Jul 20, 2015
Op my fiance is safe o. Leme cal her
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Nobody: 6:17pm On Jul 20, 2015
Where are the men? angry
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Leitner: 6:18pm On Jul 20, 2015
Niiiceee!

Both parties should just continue fighting o; for @ least 3 weeks!. House do begin to sweet me grin. .

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Bode2: 6:26pm On Jul 20, 2015
NASU also preparing

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by router123(m): 6:27pm On Jul 20, 2015
tmanis:
CODE FOUR! CODE FOUR WE'VE GOT THE SITUATION UNDER CONTROL! OAU STUDENTS, DO YOU COPY?!? ACKNOWLEDGE! OVER! OVER! DO YOU COPY?!??!
U won take laugh kill me
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Baddestguyp(m): 6:27pm On Jul 20, 2015
sad nonsense. those guys should be deployed to sambisa instead
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Baddestguyp(m): 6:28pm On Jul 20, 2015
Leitner:
Niiiceee!

Both parties should just continue fighting o; for @ least 3 weeks!. House do begin to sweet me grin. .
lazy student grin
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by scottjam: 6:35pm On Jul 20, 2015
sisiafrika:
They have been there ever since. Toothless bulldog sort of so I implore u fellow students to start coming back to school as lectures start fully on Tuesday. If u have ever eaten 'Risky' before in ur life, click 'like', click share if u have read in Awo/FajCafe before.
i eat risky everyday lool
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by darmhey(m): 6:40pm On Jul 20, 2015
My diplomat VC

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by vicuto(m): 6:42pm On Jul 20, 2015
Pls oh stay @Home.

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by abouzaid: 6:43pm On Jul 20, 2015
another direct fallout of the lack of ministers by buhari. this country need serious prayers.
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by vicuto(m): 6:46pm On Jul 20, 2015
Great Ife! It is well grin cool shocked

2 Shares

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by kennedyy(m): 6:49pm On Jul 20, 2015
OAU!!! Why all dis rubbish nah...chai!!!
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by HDee(m): 6:58pm On Jul 20, 2015
[/color][/i] this is really serious[color=#990000][i]
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by onyxo76(m): 7:00pm On Jul 20, 2015
looks like going to my office tomorrow just got minimized not with all this security personnel,abeg NASU no get guns ooo.
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by topnapg(m): 7:04pm On Jul 20, 2015
[b]despite d fact say ur academic calendar slow pass 4 Nigeria ........u still dey get indefinite break.....I pity d student
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Sanchez01: 7:09pm On Jul 20, 2015
EduRegard:
Not students dis time around... It's NASU!
Not NASU alone. The Students' Union had long been fighting for the reinstatement of one of their own who was rusticated sometimes back. Judging by the said Press Release you included in the post, it would be right to say the quest for Ogunruku's reinstatement has been reawakened.
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by EduRegard: 7:10pm On Jul 20, 2015
Sanchez01:

Not NASU alone. The Students' Union had long been fighting for the reinstatement of one of their own who was rusticated sometimes back. Judging by the said Press Release you included in the post, it would be right to say the quest for Ogunruku's reinstatement has been reawakened.
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by effrebor(m): 7:11pm On Jul 20, 2015
Na action film be this
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by mrkings84(m): 7:18pm On Jul 20, 2015
Western Education is Sin - says Baba
Meanwhile, .MAKE AS MUCH AS 4 TO 10K REFERRAL FEE (AS A THANK YOU) EACH TIME YOU REFER A FRIEND, COLLEAGUE, FAMILY MEMBER ETC TO STANDARD DIGITAL STUDIOS FOR THE PHOTO AND VIDEO COVERAGES OF THEIR WEDDING AND OTHER EVENTS. FOR MORE INFO CALL OR WHASAPP US ON 08034704620. professionalism at it best, to your service any where in Nigeria...
Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by horexy(f): 7:23pm On Jul 20, 2015
Tomorrow's gonna be hot cheesy
Ds is d moment I miss skul d mostsad

#graduatelife

Re: Trouble Looms In OAU As Men In Uniform Get Ready To Zoom Into Action ! by Donbabaj: 7:34pm On Jul 20, 2015
ok! i will be watching from my colored Televisan

Know The Differences Between Poisonous And Non Poisonous Snakes / Liberia Seeks 6000 Teachers From Nigeria- Liberia President / Cutest Top Three Vice Chancellors In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18