Stats: 3,153,565 members, 7,820,044 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:58 AM

Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv (2415 Views)

Submission Of Cv Is Still Ongoing In Our Company / Posting Of CV Througn Mobile Phone.. / Apply For The 2015 Management Trainee Programme At Dangote Industries Limited (2) (3) (4)

Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by ybase3: 8:16am On Jul 25, 2015
Dangote Nigeria is calling on submission of cv:Dangote is currently vallsDangote Group is one of Nigeria’s most diversified business conglomerates with a hard – earned reputation for excellent business practices and products’ quality. Our operational headquarters is located the bustling metropolis of Lagos, Nigeria.

Description

Leads daily system monitoring, verifying integrity and availability of hardware, network and server installations, configuration, systems and key processes, performance, testing, and verifies completion of scheduled jobs such as backups, restores, and patches; Serves as a subject matter expert on major IT environment upgrades, enhancements, new functionality, capacities, performance, cost effectiveness, and business integrations.

Re: Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by captainericsson(m): 11:21am On Jul 25, 2015
plsssssss how can I apply I have My ND result...

pls I need the link to aplly
Re: Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by spartanian(m): 11:57am On Jul 25, 2015
What is this?
Re: Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by toideve(m): 2:53pm On Jul 25, 2015
Op! Se kokoro de stroll for ya head?
Re: Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by Alvanify(m): 3:28pm On Jul 25, 2015
Please where do i send my Cv to. ?
Re: Dangote Industries: Fresh Call For Submission Of Cv by khassy(m): 6:16pm On Jul 25, 2015
na ND I get

shey I fit apply??

Nigeria University Recruitment Process Is A Disgrace / FHI360 Massive Recruitment: Any Update / We Are Recruiting Part-time Sole Distributor In Each State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10