Stats: 3,153,298 members, 7,819,007 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:54 AM

Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail - Computers (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail (12923 Views)

Nominal Cost For Gmail Technical Support / Without The Use Of Antivirus, Can I Undo Some Virus On My Pc / Backup Software For Gmail Backup - Backup Gmail To Computer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Nobody: 9:18am On Jul 27, 2015
ITSAWRAPP:
This is a welcomed development. I hope the Telco's e.g MTN, GLO et al will explore this option for SMS too

Most people send SMS in their moment of madness(anger) only to realise they shouldn't have, a minute after.

Ur right.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by chichriso: 9:19am On Jul 27, 2015
good for them
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by RichDad1(m): 9:26am On Jul 27, 2015
keandre:

dislike
Thanks. cool
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by viktor01(m): 9:35am On Jul 27, 2015
that is great. just activated it.
keep the good work up!
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by illuminatic: 9:55am On Jul 27, 2015
30 seconds is too small. It could have been up to 2 minutes.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by igweamaka85(m): 9:58am On Jul 27, 2015
Na wa o! Affordable LANDS FOR SALE and APARTMENTS FOR RENT at "33" area of Onitsha Anambra state, interested persons should contact KEN on 08136517728
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by dejavume: 10:02am On Jul 27, 2015
Thanks for this lovely share
I just did mine
We need dislike on nairaland too
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Stylz69(m): 10:04am On Jul 27, 2015
It's not new! Rather you say that you just discovered it. I have had that on my gmail for ages.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Nobody: 10:09am On Jul 27, 2015
Pls I need it for text messages
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by henrygoody(m): 10:17am On Jul 27, 2015
horlabiyi:
Wow what a great invention. I'm happy to be alive during this technology age.

Yes dear, and also get ready for the second coming of our lord Jesus christ. The bible tells us in daneil: that wisdom will increase at the leter days.

Indeed, it all happening
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by amanze15(m): 10:20am On Jul 27, 2015
Gmail saving hustlers since 2010
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by BrainnewsNg(f): 10:33am On Jul 27, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Good one Se.un should roll out 'dislike' button on NL
See wetin dey hungry you?
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Nobody: 10:35am On Jul 27, 2015
angry angry
BrainnewsNg:

See wetin dey hungry you?
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Folksyharry(m): 11:20am On Jul 27, 2015
this is a very great news. I once sent a job application some time ago and realised immediately after sending that I omitted something. If I had this feature then I would've used it. Some people where complaining about the new gmail INBOX so I wasn't very interested in it but I'm going to download it today because of this
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Orobosadavis(f): 11:46am On Jul 27, 2015
Frank3n2:
Nice one... I can actually curse my boss and undo the sending..lol
wen God,go punish u,na wen network nur dy.

Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by seyidobo(m): 12:09pm On Jul 27, 2015
Sorry op, undo is available for the inbox app on Android, been using it for weeks now.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by free37: 2:19pm On Jul 27, 2015
Cool.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jul 27, 2015
BBM hv retract, Gmail hv undo, when is Whatsapp gonna join them
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by fxstory(m): 5:24pm On Jul 27, 2015
at last they made it available for all
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by Rexyl(m): 5:46pm On Jul 27, 2015
Good future.
Re: Google Finally Rolls Out “undo Send” Option For Gmail by babafunny(m): 5:07pm On Sep 11, 2015
The Google inbox App is now smarter with the introduction reminders, deep linking and support for Google Keep, all just to make your experience on Google’s “inbox App” great. for more check the link below
http://www.techvaid.com/google-inbox-replace-gmail/

Help My Computer Keep Beeping From Start Up / 7 Websites To Download Latest APPS And GAMES For Android / File Integrity Violated

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12