Stats: 3,195,360 members, 7,957,964 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 06:01 AM

Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him (47305 Views)

Man Strips Himself Totally Unclad, Fights Another Man In Police Presence (Pics) / Yoruba And Eegun Clash In Ajah, Lagos As They Burn Houses / Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by kissty(f): 6:15pm On Jul 29, 2015
he escaped frm yaba i guess
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2015
christinie:
Yo-rubber
Even a lady , smh at you.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by alexlee50: 6:22pm On Jul 29, 2015
ShobayoEmma:
mr prosecutor why are you prosecuting a MAD MAN? Anyway if you wan sentence him please do not send him to jail but to either ARO or YABA-LEFT. what does it cost a man to make ftc on the day of his birthday? pls share to show some love. to me
bro he is prosevuting him because he wants him officially sent to aro or yaba left as u suggested.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jul 29, 2015
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by BabylonCruise(m): 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2015
ADEYEMI naked at ADEYEMI street.....Lol......nigga feeling like king of d jungle.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by JonesK: 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2015
Calebosko:
MENSTRUATION TESTIMONY During church
service
this
16 year old pastor's daughter stood up and
said,
"Praise the Lord!". Everybody happily
responded,
"Halleluyah". She continued, "since my tender
age of
13, I've really been experiencing monthly
period
with
so much pain. But now, after a series of
Bible
Studies
and prayers with brother Prince, our Sunday
School
teacher in his house, my monthly periods
have
ceased
for more than 3 months now; no more
painful
mensturation. You can see I am even getting
fatter
and prettier. Praise the Lord!" The pastor
fainted.
Don't laugh plz............ .........

Don't worry, I didn't laugh.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by ishreal: 8:40pm On Jul 29, 2015
why dey cover there eye, mumu guy,God don catch them ;Dwhy dey cover there eye, mumu guy,God don catch them
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Coolbite(m): 9:11pm On Jul 29, 2015
Today is my birthday. How do nairalanders celebrate with fellow nairalander? Well you can just 'like' or 'share' this post of mine.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Missmossy(f): 9:47pm On Jul 29, 2015
Chai!!!

Not normal.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jul 29, 2015
Calebosko:
MENSTRUATION TESTIMONY During church
service
this
16 year old pastor's daughter stood up and
said,
"Praise the Lord!". Everybody happily
responded,
"Halleluyah". She continued, "since my tender
age of
13, I've really been experiencing monthly
period
with
so much pain. But now, after a series of
Bible
Studies
and prayers with brother Prince, our Sunday
School
teacher in his house, my monthly periods
have
ceased
for more than 3 months now; no more
painful
mensturation. You can see I am even getting
fatter
and prettier. Praise the Lord!" The pastor
fainted.
Don't laugh plz............ .........
Common sense you no get.
Oya clap for yourself Noah
Smh
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jul 29, 2015
Gejpresident:
Useless Africa continent

I thank my God, I'm In Melbourne
As you pronounced Africa useless, that's how your life will continue to be useless. What nonsense. Olodo
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 3:52am On Jul 30, 2015
farano:
No pic? grin

FOR FEAR OF NL BARRING ME FOR INDECENT EXPOSURE I'D HAV SENT U A PICX TO SLAKE UR HUNGER grin grin cheesy grin cheesy cool cool cool cool
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 3:54am On Jul 30, 2015
MissGdope:

As you pronounced Africa useless, that's how your life will continue to be useless. What nonsense. Olodo

MY DEAR MissGdope Y EVEN BOTHER URSELF?
HIS NAME SHOULD TELL IT ALL
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 4:05am On Jul 30, 2015
Missmossy:
Chai!!!

Not normal.

TOTALLY NOT...

BTW INSTEAD OF SANE THINKING NIGERIANS TO EITHER COVER THE FLASHING-MAN OR DISPERSE HIS GATHERING SPECTATORS(THE KIDS)
THEY'LL BE LOOKING FOR THE i-WITNESS REPORT APP ON THEIR WINDOWS; ANDROID OR IOS PHONES
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 9:09am On Jul 30, 2015
Tiger-Claw face people disgracing themselves since 300BC
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by jlinkd78(m): 1:24pm On Jul 30, 2015
Calebosko:
MENSTRUATION TESTIMONY During church service this 16 year old pastor's daughter stood up and said, "Praise the Lord!". Everybody happily responded, "Halleluyah". She continued, "since my tender age of 13, I've really been experiencing monthly period with so much pain. But now, after a series of Bible Studies and prayers with brother Prince, our Sunday School teacher in his house, my monthly periods have ceased for more than 3 months now; no more painful mensturation. You can see I am even getting fatter and prettier. Praise the Lord!" The pastor fainted. Don't laugh plz............ .........
6 more mnths to put to bed.
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by adewumiopeyemi(m): 2:49pm On Jul 30, 2015
d man na mad mannnnn
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jul 30, 2015
MissGdope:

I don't Blame u hoe
Re: Man Publicly Strips Himself Naked In Lagos As Children Watch & Clap For Him by Nobody: 11:47pm On Aug 02, 2015
Gejpresident:
I don't Blame u hoe
Your mother is a hoe. See this idiot

Man Who Killed His Wife In Oshodi , Pictured At Akinpelu Police Station / Congolese Man Beats His Wife To Death After 2 Years Of Marriage (Graphic Pics) / Texas Policewoman Enters Home Mistaking It For Her Own & Kills Black Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18