Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,990 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry (36713 Views)

Florida Senate Rejects Ban On Assault Rifle, Approve Bill To Arm Teachers(Photos / Saudi Arabia Lifts Ban On Cinemas after 35 years / Gambia's President Jammeh Lifts Ban On Uncovered Hair (2) (3) (4)

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 6:48am On Aug 06, 2015
kossyablaze:
lol yes o.From Anambra.U?
From Imo living in Anambra, Ekwulobia to be precise
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by domopps(m): 6:51am On Aug 06, 2015
And those bollywood actors do really av points A government can't possibly barn Sex or it sites but Enforcing!

Cheeeeeers
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Icecomrade: 6:55am On Aug 06, 2015
Happiness87:
try Chinese

I totally agree with u. Chinese are crazy Hot.

There babes are crazy juicy.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by kossyablaze(m): 7:01am On Aug 06, 2015
Jkyoung:
From Imo living in Anambra, Ekwulobia to be precise
ok I'm from nanka

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 7:09am On Aug 06, 2015
The kind of rape that occurs even during the ban was very high. What will happen now that is lifted.

Please as you people lift the ban, kindly protect the women and girls because rape cases will increase over night.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by bigiyaro(m): 7:15am On Aug 06, 2015
hehehehhe, i said members of vaseline association no go gree altal.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by NwaAnambra(m): 7:24am On Aug 06, 2015
kossyablaze:
kikikikikikikikiki Good they reversed it.If they try this kind rough play for 9ja,economy go freeze for 2days-The soap industries will fold cuz they won't be in market anymore!Abiodun my neighbour dey use one Joy soap 2days lol.Him ryt hand don dey like hulk abi hell boy own.If BIS na 3Gig,he allocates 2gig to pornography.I don beg am tire make he repent o!.
NOW PLAYING
KANYE WEST-ALL DAY...
KOSSYABLAZE.
. Bia Ablaze, wetin be your problem? Onye Man Utd dika gi.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by kossyablaze(m): 7:43am On Aug 06, 2015
NwaAnambra:
. Bia Ablaze, wetin be your problem? Onye Man Utd dika gi.
lol jew man Chelsea

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 8:20am On Aug 06, 2015
abbeyty:

Talking from experience ?
no undecided
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by unite4real: 8:31am On Aug 06, 2015
EroticAngelina:
hmm I knew the ban wouldn't last long. Indians are like the most hornyy set of ppl I've ever seen.

#ImNotExaggerating

can you pls share your experience. though i understand their joystick be like cigarrete stick
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by unite4real: 8:35am On Aug 06, 2015
Happiness87:
lol, their orgasm no be here, they get wet fast too

why you dey experiment all them cigarrete sized joystick asians?
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Happiness87(f): 8:42am On Aug 06, 2015
unite4real:

why you dey experiment all them cigarrete sized joystick asians?
if you have not tasted it, how did you know that they are cigarettes size?
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by unite4real: 8:50am On Aug 06, 2015
Happiness87:
if you have not tasted it, how did you know that they are cigarettes size?

Size is a thing that eyes see not feel. meanwhile, i am not gay.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Happiness87(f): 8:54am On Aug 06, 2015
unite4real:

Size is a thing that eyes see not feel. meanwhile, i am not gay.
continue your sightings
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by rabbuy(m): 9:06am On Aug 06, 2015
EroticAngelina:
hmm I knew the ban wouldn't last long. Indians are like the most hornyy set of ppl I've ever seen.

#ImNotExaggerating
Talking from experience right?!
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Sagamite(m): 9:17am On Aug 06, 2015
"Don't ban porn. Ban men ogling, leering, brushing past, groping, molesting, abusing, humiliating and raping women. Ban non-consent. Not sex," author Chetan Bhagat said on Twitter. "Porn ban is anti-freedom, impractical, not enforceable. Politically not very smart too. avoidable. Let's not manage people's private lives," he added.

This girl is obviously a fuuktard.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 9:24am On Aug 06, 2015
unite4real:

can you pls share your experience. though i understand their joystick be like cigarrete stick

and this z the reason why I keep asking myself 'why are some men so stoopid and worthless" undecided goat.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 9:27am On Aug 06, 2015
rabbuy:

Talking from experience right?!

why are u so useless? so bkus I'm stating fact that almost everyone knows, I must be talking from experience mtcheww. I dnt blame u rly.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Nobody: 9:31am On Aug 06, 2015
kossyablaze:
kikikikikikikikiki Good they reversed it.If they try this kind rough play for 9ja,economy go freeze for 2days-The soap industries will fold cuz they won't be in market anymore!Abiodun my neighbour dey use one Joy soap 2days lol.Him ryt hand don dey like hulk abi hell boy own.If BIS na 3Gig,he allocates 2gig to pornography.I don beg am tire make he repent o!.
NOW PLAYING
KANYE WEST-ALL DAY...
KOSSYABLAZE.

Lols
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by EmmyDe25(m): 9:32am On Aug 06, 2015
kossyablaze:
NOW PLAYING
KANYE WEST-ALL DAY...
KOSSYABLAZE.
lol.... This guy don kill me grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Forwetinnah: 9:34am On Aug 06, 2015
EroticAngelina:

Arabs, Indians all of them! That's why any Indian dat requests for my frndship on any social media, I don't accept cos they use their dickk pic to greet u first embarassed

their own too much.

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by zonax(m): 9:54am On Aug 06, 2015
XTROVAT:

This is your personal text: "Young Nigerian entrepreneur, good spirited young man and a strong believer in Christ."

And yet you are so quick to judge. These are the kind of 'strong believers we have I Christ' this days.

Lol. I didn't judge you na.
Oya sorry dear.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by XTROVAT: 10:03am On Aug 06, 2015
zonax:

Lol. I didn't judge you na.
Oya sorry dear.

No p bro. One love wink
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by unite4real: 10:37am On Aug 06, 2015
EroticAngelina:

lols!!!! shocked buh Chinese look cultured u know

Only you? you experience chinese, indians and Arabs. I hail o.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by chuksmad(m): 10:50am On Aug 06, 2015
That will be hard to achieve, even banning it will make it more popular.

[size=20pt]For practical knowledge of basic html and css coding with Dreamweaver, visit www.prislaw.com[/size]
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by kossyablaze(m): 11:01am On Aug 06, 2015
EmmyDe25:

lol.... This guy don kill me grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
hehehe naso e dey happen o

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by kossyablaze(m): 11:06am On Aug 06, 2015
HeartRobber:

Lols

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by kossyablaze(m): 11:06am On Aug 06, 2015
HeartRobber:

Lols

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by Akinz0126(m): 11:35am On Aug 06, 2015
Why should you ban porn site does it even make sense?when their are numerous things to focus on you just decided to deprieve the masses of one of their right.

Quotes me and get punish in the fullness of tym grin
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by DharmyYinks: 11:44am On Aug 06, 2015
Father forgive them for they know not wat they say.
Re: India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry by fortunechy(m): 1:04pm On Aug 06, 2015
anoda name for indian pple is rape

Syrian Army Kills 5 Turkey Soldiers. Pope Francis Prays for ‘Martyred’ in Syria / Lithuania Abandons Russian Gas. First European Nation To Do So. / Europe Faces Worst Drought In 500 Years ( Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28