Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:46 PM

First Bank Medical Test - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / First Bank Medical Test (3103 Views)

Can A Person Genotype Be A Cause For Failing Bank Medical Test / Pre Employment Medical Test / Job Scam:the Vio-dvla Medical Test Payment Is A Hoax (2) (3) (4)

First Bank Medical Test by mightlove(f): 10:00am On Sep 29, 2006
Please has anyone who was called for the 1st bank medical test (between 18th and 20th september) been given appointment letter? Please let me know.
Re: First Bank Medical Test by stevo78(m): 3:13pm On Sep 29, 2006
My friend just got her appointment letter tru her email add. she did d medical set 20th in abuja and shes is to resume to kano office on d 9th of oct.
go check ur box
Re: First Bank Medical Test by cecegorz(m): 1:40pm On Sep 30, 2006
Hey guys, this is cecegorz, just got my offer letter from First Bank!
That was after d Interview in April! God is good. Training starts on the 9th Oct.
Re: First Bank Medical Test by Gennie(f): 5:07pm On Oct 01, 2006
mightlove u have nothing to worry about. i'm one of the july batch recruited. Once u go for the medical test and u know u r not hiv positive u r as good as being employed. When i had mine i didnt get my letter until more than 5weeks after. there are alwaysdifferent batches . All the people in the june july and august recruitment batches had their medical test at the same time so if u've not been called have no fear u will. They r recruiting massively.
Re: First Bank Medical Test by Gennie(f): 5:09pm On Oct 01, 2006
stevo78, cecegorv, i am happy for u guys. welcome to the family. the training school is fun it is something to look forward to.
Re: First Bank Medical Test by veek2(m): 11:24am On Oct 02, 2006
Please i missed the 1st Bank medical test. Didnt know i was invited. What can i do?
Re: First Bank Medical Test by ADEREMILO: 10:59am On Jun 01, 2012
NA WA, ANY NEW INFORMATION ABOUT FIRSTBANK MEDICAL

Sec Young Professionals Aptitude Test - How Was It? / Latest On SSS Recruitment Execercise / Federal Civil Service Recruitment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8