Stats: 3,152,124 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) (47594 Views)

Yvonne Jegede And Her Father Resemble So Much (Photo) / Davido Laugh At His Biggy Cousin Who Consumed A Lot Of Food At The Airport(pic,v / LOL! What Could Have Made Davido Laugh Out This Much? (LOOK) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by TEESTICKS24(m): 7:41pm On Aug 18, 2015
Pls is Davido noy human !!!!!abeg make una pack well lipsrsealed
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by petkoffDrake(m): 7:42pm On Aug 18, 2015
AnneMomoh:

kabul?
Ur bros name?
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by benedict100(m): 7:47pm On Aug 18, 2015
Davido just remember say wizkid go beg drake for rmx...loolzz
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by harry509: 8:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
klem93:
I am only wondering oooo and will really like to know.

He captioned the pic:..

"HAPPY G DAY TO D FUNNIEST NIGGA I KNOW!!!, SINCE I WAS 10YEARS OLD!!, @specialspesh ALWAYS HAS A SOLUTION TO ANY #ISSUE! ALWAYS READY TO HELP OTHERS ACHIEVE THEIR GOALS!! ALWAYS HAPPY NO MATTER WHAT!!! MAY U LIVE LONG AND MAY GOD GRANT U ALL U DESIRE!! #REALNIGGA!!! In d words of @specialspesh "LAST LAST YOU NO FIT CARRY D MONEY GO HEAVEN BRODA,SO SHARE D BAH!!!#BADDAH #GLOBETROTTER"

https://instagram.com/p/6hubF9KUPa/?taken-by=davidoofficial
well mayb he jst head dat d girl has abort d pregnancy ooh. I wil soon 5nd @ later sha.
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Queenfiona(f): 8:10pm On Aug 18, 2015
Am Fiona queen ....new here ways up
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by kabaka1: 8:32pm On Aug 18, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
When've gat a six zero digits in ur account, u smile for no reason..

I bet e go reach 7 zeros by now shocked God don bless him
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by IYANGBALI: 8:47pm On Aug 18, 2015
ladyF:

It's [size=20pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
lady F9 grin
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by 1stHola: 8:53pm On Aug 18, 2015
pretydiva:
He just heard he isn't d father of his daughter
You want make that him baby WHOREma go commit suicide abi?
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by asumo12: 9:15pm On Aug 18, 2015
missKiffy:

Yes ke cheesy

More fire to your tummy girl!

wink
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Temysteve(m): 9:49pm On Aug 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
That moment when Davido heard what skibii did in a bid to be popular. grin grin grin
hmmmmmmm
lile David Guetta (i can only imagine)..............luking 4 all means to be famous
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Temysteve(m): 9:49pm On Aug 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
That moment when Davido heard what skibii did in a bid to be popular. grin grin grin
hmmmmmmm
like David Guetta (i can only imagine)..............luking 4 all means to be famous
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by dayosweetness(m): 10:29pm On Aug 18, 2015
and dis made front page?? sad
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Dudecollins(m): 10:51pm On Aug 18, 2015
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by SCHOOLBUOY(m): 11:50pm On Aug 18, 2015
MAY BE HE HEARD "BABA OLOWO" IS NOT HIS FARTHER,ND HE WAS SWITCHED DURING BIRTH WITH "AJE PAKO PIKEN" MAY BE HE HEARD "BABA OLOWO" IS NOT HIS FARTHER,ND HE WAS SWITCHED DURING BIRTH WITH "AJE PAKO PIKEN" MAY BE HE HEARD "BABA OLOWO" IS NOT HIS FARTHER,ND HE WAS SWITCHED DURING BIRTH WITH "AJE PAKO PIKEN"
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by oluwaahmed: 6:26am On Aug 19, 2015
Why wld I giv a. Fvck
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by armadeo(m): 6:30am On Aug 19, 2015
grandstar:
and this made fp/

Can you imagine. It's better to leave old news grin on FP than to bring thrash to fill up th space.
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Luqso1(m): 7:15am On Aug 19, 2015
saw that wizkid cannot use coreldraw
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by kehyndey(f): 7:16am On Aug 19, 2015
nikkiking:
Kinda like Devido dimple.

Ladis killa tongue
Ladies' own(dimple) guys' killer....vice versa
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Dubemkelly(m): 7:21am On Aug 19, 2015
When you invite her over for a date during fuel scarcity and she takes you seriously
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by popcykaylah(m): 7:44am On Aug 19, 2015
that moment when they told him fenadinho just scored the third goal against Chelsea..
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by Obaf16(f): 7:50am On Aug 19, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Bros,u r right.
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by NemzySeries(m): 8:12am On Aug 19, 2015
D fat guy told davido dat d olosho he slept wit d previous nite wuz moaning in igbo language
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by seangy4konji: 8:31am On Aug 19, 2015
Poverty makes you frown for no reason.
Re: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by boyesola: 8:55am On Aug 19, 2015
i cant see God's fear in these people, tatoo, earings, rubbish.

Tuoyo And A Lady In Sexy Dance Inside Pool At Kraks House Party / Olamide vs Don Jazzy Beef - The Social Media Statistics / Fans Insults Korede Bello On Instagram, See Why At (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19