Stats: 3,154,051 members, 7,821,619 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) (38123 Views)

Teacher’s Remark That A Student Is Not Behaving Like A Human Draws Attention / Lady Expelled From Covenant University In 300L, Becomes Best Graduating Student / A University Of Ibadan 400L Student Is Dead (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by lonelydora: 12:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
orobs93:
This graduating student from the department of anatomy was poured with champagne(Andre) over a carton was used on him...after writing his last paper...it seems there was lot of money to waste..

Well mine is on the way which me success with ur likes my nairaland family..

@ Bolded, I doubt if General Studies(GS) won't hold you back.
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by enitey(f): 12:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
Nigerians....Allow people celebrate anyhow they want to
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by funmo(m): 12:59pm On Aug 22, 2015
lawa to them o
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by bellotaofeek: 1:04pm On Aug 22, 2015
This ones are typical job boy....they are the types that graduates with maximum of 2.2.... and mind you. they get job easier or travel abroad for masters.....school life is one of the best....LOL
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Rexnegro(m): 1:07pm On Aug 22, 2015
pyyxxaro:
Na who do NYSC naim graduate

U go surprise, Four years after e neva still serve kiss
Funny but so true... Especially with some sch that's so careless with exams papers...later you fit dey hear missing script as if the paper get legs to walka commot .

Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by justicesky24(m): 1:09pm On Aug 22, 2015
ALKARULEZZ:
After 4 stressful years.. #Itz_allowed if and only if he's not gona come back for an extension

#team_DELSU
yes o
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by iamrealdeji(m): 1:12pm On Aug 22, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
Person write final paper, dey pop drink.
Result never reconcile.
Statement of result_ you never collect.
NYSC callup unko? No

Be thou wise like thy father who art in heaven is, what shall it profit you to merry when thou shouldn't merry yet. grin
a unilorin student should try this,na d graduand go curse you cos he no know if he dey go
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by santosesq1(m): 1:25pm On Aug 22, 2015
Ghana burgers / yahoo boyz na dem dey do such tinz inkluding blood money boys from ghana etc
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 1:29pm On Aug 22, 2015
Dis ones nor see d undergraduates wey dey protest for Lagos yesterday? Make unu ready to come stay house oh, because work nor dey anywhere.
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Dindondin(m): 1:32pm On Aug 22, 2015
orobs93:

Lol wen you give this advice dey will call old man
The kinda mentality that is affecting youths of nowadays makes you see that they are totally naive
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Dubemkelly(m): 1:34pm On Aug 22, 2015
kennyonthrone:
I d suspect d guy,na cultist dem dey do lyk dis
This lame though, not in all cases, it could be paparazzi, gradd. turn up, swag, sophistication or effizy. If u gat the money and attitude, nothing bad with it, its about the fun, happiness and excitement
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 1:36pm On Aug 22, 2015
that guy na strongman
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by MrsAnyanwu(f): 1:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
HungerBAD:
Wait until your 3rd Class result is published.
hahhhhhaaa, ur wicked oooo
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by orobs93(m): 1:38pm On Aug 22, 2015
horllyma:
foolishness

Bros am sorry for the grammatical error..- just can't modify it..
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by QueenEdna(f): 1:42pm On Aug 22, 2015
It its just water, its fun... Bt some students really overdo it, jst like in d pics...Its a culture that has come to stay in our tetiary institutions aΩ̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ i dont seee it as bad if properly handled... $ Pls some comments here are jst overly critical aΩ̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ uncalled for.
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by HungerBAD: 1:52pm On Aug 22, 2015
MrsAnyanwu:
hahhhhhaaa, ur wicked oooo

Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 1:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
Person write final paper, dey pop drink.
Result never reconcile.
Statement of result_ you never collect.
NYSC callup unko? No

Be thou wise like thy father who art in heaven is, what shall it profit you to merry when thou shouldn't merry yet. grin
Reminds me of one coursemate I had in school. Come see gbedu wey this guy do as we grad. E kill goat, buy chicken, do pepper soup, pounded yam, rice, drinks, better turn up and other gbedu. E kon be like say some of us no grad well grin
Guess what! Na now the boy dey service when many of us don dey forget where we do our NYSC. grin grin grin grin
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by ronald4lif(m): 2:10pm On Aug 22, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Reminds me of one coursemate I had in school. Come see gbedu wey this guy do as we grad. E kill goat, buy chicken, do pepper soup, pounded yam, rice, drinks, better turn up and other gbedu. E kon be like say some of us no grad well grin
Guess what! Na now the boy dey service when many of us don dey forget where we do our NYSC. grin grin grin grin

All these just for graduating. No result yet o. And na now hin dey serve. grin
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 22, 2015
ronald4lif:

All these just for graduating. No result yet o. And na now hin dey serve. grin
As in eehn! grin cheesy
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by piagetskinner(m): 2:26pm On Aug 22, 2015
Small boys, still Don't know the reality of life yet
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by columbus007(m): 2:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
These are some cross-section of yahoo boys na,all they do is to carry girls and go clubbing and drive big cars and smoke skunk undecided
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 2:41pm On Aug 22, 2015
piagetskinner:
Small boys, still Don't know the reality of life yet
What's the reality of life?
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by piagetskinner(m): 2:43pm On Aug 22, 2015
ALKARULEZZ:
What's the reality of life?
U'l get to know when u come of age..
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by OgaEngr: 2:43pm On Aug 22, 2015
Hahaha, this remind me of the day I finished my primary school (FSLC exams) in the late 90s. One of my aunt asked me, "did you break you pen?". I answered, "No" and she was like school no be anything now. During her time one would break her pen after FSLC.
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by kennyonthrone(m): 2:45pm On Aug 22, 2015
ya u right bt am 100% sure dat wen cultists graduates d do same tin.i jst said my mind
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 22, 2015
piagetskinner:
U'l get to know when u come of age..
How old is your eldest sibling?
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by piagetskinner(m): 2:55pm On Aug 22, 2015
ALKARULEZZ:
How old is your eldest sibling?
I do not respond to foolish questions# now swerve, nd be of some use to urself
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by airex(m): 3:00pm On Aug 22, 2015
HungerBAD:
Wait until your 3rd Class result is published.
speaking from experience
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by tonimenia: 3:04pm On Aug 22, 2015
While wasting the Wine, when we have

Alcoholics in the House?
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Nobody: 3:14pm On Aug 22, 2015
AgapeCharis:

Na wetin them do that year o. I come feel say I dey boring, abi my own different.
Your own is even small @ pounded yam. The one in my lodge chartered Toyota Hiace bus wey carry them go road trip/picnic @ Tinapa.
To each his own sha...lols.
Re: See What Delsu Graduating Student Is Being Poured..(pictures) by Yungmilio2(m): 3:16pm On Aug 22, 2015
iamrealdeji:
It was so difficult telling my parents,but when I did,they both came to school to see my level adviser and HOD,and they both rained insults on me in the car till we got to Ilorin ...... as for my mates,many of my mates also spilled over,even my entire faculty (Engineering) mates,   many of them spilled as well,so we all met in school like we always did. Spill over is nothing in Engineering especially in Unilorin bro cos some courses make you spill over automatically if you fail them in 200 and 300 Level,making spilling inevitable if one fails any of them,its like that because 200 Level is the level that Engineering really starts in Unilorin,In 100,they drop a lot of students if they can't meet up with some strict criteria,we used to have many girls in Civil Engineering when I was in 100L,but they remained just 1 by the time we got to 200L.
Back to spill over issue,there was a time only one student graduated in Physics department,others spilled over.
In Unilorin will you see students praying they shouldn't splash(spill more than once) cos they knew it before final year that spill over is sure,in Unilorin will you see students praying for 3rd class(they call it thirdy to make it sound nice) because they know 2,2 is not possible
hmmm
i know of some peeps who faced tanke and are scared to go home - still trying to get back to school ( 2yrs now )
unilorin - to graduate with 2,2 is like 2,1 for some department

Master’s Degree Holder: Why I Opted For Scavenging / Auchi Polytechnic Student Crawls Into Her Class After Arriving Late (Pix, Video) / Queen's College Sexual Molestation Scandal : Accused Teacher Exonerated

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40