Stats: 3,162,449 members, 7,850,568 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 03:45 AM

I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy (1863 Views)

Waconzy To Tekno: 'Weed, Cigarettes & Masturbation Will Drain You' / Don't Do Drugs! Caption This Photo Of Mark Angel / Coco Ice: Why I Smoke, BBNaija Is A Huge Platform And I Am Riding On The Waves" (2) (3) (4)

I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by TOSLAW: 1:51pm On Aug 23, 2015
Mavin records music producer, Don Jazzy, says music production has taken the better part of his life that he has not slept in his home for over a year now.

Don Jazzy confessed that he has been sleeping in the studio in Lekki, throughout and hardly have the time for his personally house. “I have not slept in my house over one year. I have been living in the studio at Lekki.”

He further disclosed that of all the things he gives priority to, music was his number one on his list while he sees his family as a secondary issue.

Making name as the day goes by, he confessed that he smokes cigarette and does not do drugs or marijuana like many might assume. “I smoke cigarettes not marijuana or any other drugs.”

http://www.naijaolofofo.com/i-smoke-cigarettes-but-dont-do-drugs-don-jazzy/

Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Nobody: 1:53pm On Aug 23, 2015
Ok but do u think smoking is a good thing? Are u trying to encourage your fans to smoke cigar too and u think u are a good role model?
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by adeyemi97(m): 1:55pm On Aug 23, 2015
We know
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Cutehector(m): 1:55pm On Aug 23, 2015
So how does this affect d value of naira in d international market?
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by divinehand2003(m): 1:59pm On Aug 23, 2015
I also smoke weed but don't do the coco
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by vizkiz: 1:59pm On Aug 23, 2015
na from cigar e dey start then gradually to igbo.

Who talk say him never start to dey smoke igbo sef? Him no know say igbo hot pass drugs ni?

That rubbish whey lil wyane dey do,na because him never smoke original igbo! him go do pass that if him smoke 9ja Igbo whey don tey inside sun! undecided
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by deewhone(f): 2:03pm On Aug 23, 2015
Dem say u steal #100, u say na only #50 u steal, same stealing
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Teeboy22(m): 2:30pm On Aug 23, 2015
adeekiti:
Ok but do u think smoking is a good thing? Are u trying to encourage your fans to smoke cigar too and u think u are a good role model?

Hmmmm

I comment my reserve..
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by tobtap: 3:30pm On Aug 23, 2015
k
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by pretydiva(f): 3:35pm On Aug 23, 2015
Smokers are liable 2 die young
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Dubemkelly(m): 11:53pm On Aug 23, 2015
You smoke cigarettes huh? Has the world stop spinning? You are the same Don jazzy
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Nobody: 12:10am On Aug 24, 2015
More like saying i fuckkkk but i dont do sexxxx undecided
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Nobody: 12:10am On Aug 24, 2015
More like saying i fuckkkk but i dont do sexxxx undecided
Same difference o embarassed
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by hatux: 6:32am On Aug 24, 2015
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by tyson99(m): 6:57am On Aug 24, 2015
adeekiti:
This is why people from ekiti are always backward,did he force anyone to smoke is it a must you act like him
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Nobody: 7:30am On Aug 24, 2015
tyson99:

This is why people from ekiti are always backward,did he force anyone to smoke is it a must you act like him
are u from that place dey are backward , I refuse to be backward o mr mike Tyson
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by cocaineaddict(m): 8:47am On Aug 24, 2015
adeekiti:
Shut up! What's bad in smoking cigarettes
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by Nobody: 8:51am On Aug 24, 2015
cocaineaddict:

Shut up! What's bad in smoking cigarettes
keep quiet your profile says a lot about you, you infected with the biafran blood. Must u quote me, then continue to smoke 24/7 then , you must be high with weed dis morning , must u take on the yorubas always. I'm for peace abegi not ready to go physical pls. Good day
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by cocaineaddict(m): 9:03am On Aug 24, 2015
adeekiti:
keep quiet your profile says a lot about .you, you infected with the biafran blood Must u quote me, then continue to smoke 24/7 then , you must be high with weed dis morning , must u take on the yorubas always. I'm for peace abegi not ready to go physical pls. Good day
And I'm very proud of that
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by princejayboss: 11:25am On Aug 24, 2015
adeekiti:

You are a fool.... That's his dam life... You get a life and a job.... Who knows..you might even be an ass f**ker ... Fagot
Re: I Smoke Cigarettes But Don’t Do Drugs - Don Jazzy by BANGERLEE1(m): 1:25pm On Aug 24, 2015
Don Baba* even if you smoke weed its non of my business just continue to do ur good music as far as u get money, smoke anything u want to*

Bless!

Nollywood Actress Ireti Osayemi Gets A Nose Ring / Playboy Magazines Stops Posting Nude Pictures / A Very Enterprising Commercial Driver In Lagos...(pictures Attached)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20