Stats: 3,155,026 members, 7,825,236 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) (34273 Views)

Made-In-Nigeria Hybrid Electric Car Unveiled In Abuja (Photos) / Policemen Cross Road With Rope In Minna When Trafficlight Turns Red / Bus Hits & Kills Some Cows In Delta State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by onajo2000(m): 10:00pm On Aug 24, 2015
Na their brother dey there
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by MurphyG1(m): 10:03pm On Aug 24, 2015
Khez:
Smh..... Capital city indeed, i bet you'd see such too in cape town....... Ndi ara cry

Its Gwarinpa Estate in Abuja with lots of surrounding vegetation. Fulani's live in neighbouring villages.Less than 5km from the said location.

Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by joory1(m): 10:10pm On Aug 24, 2015
I am not surprised @ all. When the Fulani man is taking the president cows to him for head count just like the NYSC did for corpers recently. tongue
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by 2n2k(m): 10:11pm On Aug 24, 2015
MurphyG1:
Well I doubt if that can happen in Abuja city. The location is Gwarinpa Estate.. That building is Drumstix in Gwarinpa.

I have run into a herd on Ibrahim Babangidä Way in Maitama near BPE Office. There is no where those fulanis don't take their cows in Abuja since Bala Mohammed was made the FCT minister
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by 83lagosroad(m): 10:15pm On Aug 24, 2015
Exactly. What the fulani/hausas want .babaric and lawless actions in an egalitarian community
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by sorextee(m): 10:18pm On Aug 24, 2015
U stay in abuja??

ammyluv2002:
Very common in Abuja and it can be so annoying. Wish the new FCT minister will do something about it
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Dcaliphate(m): 10:19pm On Aug 24, 2015
jboy73:
U get luck say them no Shiiit for your wheel screen.
windscreen
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by PublicAssurance: 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2015
Who cares about what the white man thinks. Have you thought about what your fellow Nigerians think?
divinehand2003:
Meeeeen
I WONDER WHAT A WHITE MAN FROM OVERSEAS WILL SAY UPON SEEING THIS STRANGE OCCURRENCE IN NAIJA?
Naija I hail thee.
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Lexusgs430: 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2015
Buhari's cows on an afternoon stroll in part of their Fathers Land!!!!!
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Applaner: 10:21pm On Aug 24, 2015
wen u ve a cattle rearers as de president wat do u expect
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by ammyluv2002(f): 10:24pm On Aug 24, 2015
sorextee:
U stay in abuja??

Yeah
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 10:30pm On Aug 24, 2015
jemir000:
why d f00lanis no go move with boldness when their brother don dey post...chanji...deal with it
It has been that way since the days of the clueless drunkard
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 10:33pm On Aug 24, 2015
talk2riel:

Wetin be wheel screen
Ask am for me
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by slap1(m): 10:41pm On Aug 24, 2015
They're going to pay someone a visit at Aso Rock.
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by WafiJoe(m): 10:52pm On Aug 24, 2015
divinehand2003:
Meeeeen
I WONDER WHAT A WHITE MAN FROM OVERSEAS WILL SAY UPON SEEING THIS STRANGE OCCURRENCE IN NAIJA?
Naija I hail thee.

I wonder what sane will say upon reading you post.
Dividedhand I hail thee
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Aug 24, 2015
...That's how I noticed, the traffic lights in some places are been removed cheesy

Who were they deceiving before?
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Aug 24, 2015
...That's how I noticed, the traffic lights in some places are been removed cheesy

Who were they deceiving before?
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by ahmedjika: 10:56pm On Aug 24, 2015
come adamawa and see how cows dey form for road
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by horexy(f): 10:58pm On Aug 24, 2015
Mallams and cow-rearing. Them too full Abuja sef angry
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by engrhorla(m): 11:03pm On Aug 24, 2015
boman2014:
this occurs almost every time i'm going or coming back from work

Mayb u too dey chop cow meat!

grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by jemir000: 11:11pm On Aug 24, 2015
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:
It has been that way since the days of the clueless drunkard
so when is d chanjii? or is it at d fullness of time?
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by ogbanje1(f): 11:19pm On Aug 24, 2015
The fulani mor0ns at it again.
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by fctboy: 11:19pm On Aug 24, 2015
This is common around Mabushi and city gate but not strange to me. PMB has vowed to deal with cattle rustlers so make sure your car didn't hit any of them else DSS may charge you for rustling. Agwai on the throne ? grin
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Dammyllionaire(m): 11:35pm On Aug 24, 2015
divinehand2003:
Meeeeen
Naija I hail thee.

White men will see it as fun.
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Aug 24, 2015
What can they do when the president himself is a cattle rearer grin grin
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by myrao(f): 11:43pm On Aug 24, 2015
Nellizzy:
yea so u school in I.u.o also
yea I do
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Bigcake: 11:50pm On Aug 24, 2015
jboy73:
U get luck say them no Shiiit for your wheel screen.
windscreen and not wheel screen... Thank me later.
Re: Cows Drag Road With Motorist In Abuja (photos) by Nellizzy(m): 11:53pm On Aug 24, 2015
myrao:
yea I do
nice meeting u then

1.5 Million For a car. Which car do you recommend. / PHOTOS: Peace Mass Transit Establishes Car Assembly Plant In Emene Enugu / FG Partners With Innoson To Build Nigeria's First Aircraft

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17