Stats: 3,155,882 members, 7,828,137 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:29 AM

Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! (2499 Views)

Borno, Home Of Peace: Can You Spot The Irony Of This Vehicle Number Plate? / Is This Vehicle Rubber Tyre The Future Of Tyres / Plate Number Theives: Check Your Plate Number Now (2) (3) (4)

Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by brunofarad(m): 10:03pm On Aug 29, 2015
Driving through the aba road in portharcourt and this lexus was right in front of my vehicle..
Can't help but notice the interesting number plate of the vehicle.

Ladies and gentlemen, will you accept a lift from this vehicle on a very lonely road ?

For me, well its a NO NO grin grin

Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by Nobody: 10:06pm On Aug 29, 2015
Yes of course...I'll definitely get a lift
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by GAZZUZZ(m): 10:08pm On Aug 29, 2015
I luv it!!! grin
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by HerexG(m): 10:11pm On Aug 29, 2015
I will accept joor seebi na just plate no, if dem even like make dem write "Ogbanje" put for the car plate no i go still enter

After all is there not a car called "Evil Spirit" undecided

Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by xreal: 10:23pm On Aug 29, 2015
HerexG:
I will accept joor seebi na just plate no, if dem even like make dem write "Ogbanje" put for the car plate no i go still enter

After all is there not a car called "Evil Spirit" undecided

U got a point. grin
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by Anyi3(m): 10:52pm On Aug 29, 2015
If na WITCH, I could still man up and enter.

But WINCH shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

That word is reserved for the Delta/Benin high calibre flying beings grin

Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by brunofarad(m): 10:53pm On Aug 29, 2015
I will never step an inch into that car..
Except he promises to wind down all the windows during the course of the cruise grin

Safety first shocked
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by tekel(m): 11:22pm On Aug 29, 2015
that guy is a very big boy in porthacourt.. he is called Ezewinch(king of witches)..
He has about 15 different cars with the same pattern of plate numbers, also numbering 1 to 15.
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by Readonee35L(m): 12:24am On Aug 30, 2015
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by lonelydora: 6:13am On Aug 30, 2015
Na wa
Re: Check Out This Vehicle Plate Number!!! by brunofarad(m): 6:52am On Aug 30, 2015
Lol @ king of witches.

Something must have prompted the adoption of that name.

Urgent Help Needed Toyota Corolla 03 / Price For Honda Baby Gear Box Needed With Contact Details??? / Amazing Facts Why Nigerians Love Japanese Cars

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9