Stats: 3,151,402 members, 7,812,176 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:34 AM

Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] - Phones (80) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] (324537 Views)

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Emmysteve(m): 3:02pm On Jan 27, 2016
Dolaries:
Pls how do I solve this playstore issue of, slow space in phone memory when ever I want to update or down load an app
I am experiencing this same issue. I tried moving all the app to SD card using system manager but still nothing has changed
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by econome(m): 3:15pm On Jan 27, 2016
Donpre:

go to settings => advanced => accessibility and check if colour inversion or colour correction is turned on... Turn them off

Thank you so very much!!

Its now displaying perfectly.

It was color correction that was turned on. I have turned it off.

O se eh!!
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jan 27, 2016
U are too good.
I swear, my two hands for u
Donpre:

go to your gallery... tap folder... then swipe out with both fingers(like you're trying to separate something).... type in ur password or pin
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Emmysteve(m): 5:18pm On Jan 27, 2016
Please help me

Emmysteve:
Please some body help. I moved all my apps to SD but its says insufficient memory when trying to download apps. Please what's the proper way to go about this. I bought 32GB
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 6:18pm On Jan 27, 2016
ochuski:
Currently downloading bingo o.s tym to switch. .. The amigo o.s drains my ram too much. ..i'll let u guys know wen am done
Cc
Ru
Donpre
4peace
All m3mini fans
hope you know the procedures for flashing custom ROMs.. to avoid dem storiesundecided
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 6:29pm On Jan 27, 2016
donsunny22:
donpre pls can u add me on m3 mini group on whatsapp or can u call me on.07063441979 pls I need too root my gionee m3mini & don't have a sys or a laptop computer to root.
I reside in LAGOS.
I am not part of the WhatsApp group... abt you rooting your device, you need a PC, you can lend a friend's PC, it wouldn't take you up to 15 minutes to be done with it

BTW, I'm no where near Lagos, just follow the tutorial i posted and you'll be fine
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 6:31pm On Jan 27, 2016
Dolaries:

How do I do that sir
system manager => app manager => truck icon at top right corner
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 7:59pm On Jan 27, 2016
Donpre:

hope you know the procedures for flashing custom ROMs.. to avoid dem storiesundecided
i'll try bro.. even if anything goes wrong, i have my rom backed up...
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by osayuwamwen(m): 9:35pm On Jan 27, 2016
if you wanna sell yr m3mini in Benin whatsapp or call me on 08039527105
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ikept(m): 10:23pm On Jan 27, 2016
Inkredible:
Download all from playstore. The wallpaper you will have to download from Amigo paper on your phone.
OK. thanks. pls wot abt d Belle UI icon pack?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by darkhorizon: 11:15pm On Jan 27, 2016
I need to see pictures taken with this phone abeg,especially at night
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Inkredible(m): 6:29am On Jan 28, 2016
ikept:

OK. thanks. pls wot abt d Belle UI icon pack?
Playstore. Download and apply it via Nova
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Tuneday01(m): 8:46am On Jan 28, 2016
please add me to the wattsapp group

07039394895...Babs
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Lovelynature(m): 10:00am On Jan 28, 2016
Inkredible:

Brotherly I bought mine from Finet Lagos.
Please where is the place located in Lagos? And do you have idea of how much they sell the phone presently?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ikept(m): 11:00am On Jan 28, 2016
Inkredible:
Playstore. Download and apply it via Nova
tnx Bro

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 2:56pm On Jan 28, 2016
OK guys av successfully ported from amigo o.s to bingo o.s ...bingo o.s is great..multitasking is superb. only bug I found was DAT d home button dsnt work sometimes but if u minimize den click home it responds well. days it all guys.. am dropping some ss for ur viewing pleasure
tanks to all who made efforts to increase user experience on this phone
RU
4PEACE
DONPRE
ALL M3MINI FANS

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 5:02pm On Jan 28, 2016
ochuski:
OK guys av successfully ported from amigo o.s to bingo o.s ...bingo o.s is great..multitasking is superb. only bug I found was DAT d home button dsnt work sometimes but if u minimize den click home it responds well. days it all guys.. am dropping some ss for ur viewing pleasure
tanks to all who made efforts to increase user experience on this phone
RU
4PEACE
DONPRE
ALL M3MINI FANS
@bolded
congrats....I might just check out this OS
again

@Ru... can I restore my data(from twrp) after flashing a ROM?, the thought of reinstalling all my apps is just scary
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by vickertony(m): 5:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
finally my phone is back...thanks to all who made it possible @ru123123 @ donpre God bless you all.....thank you and thank you...yet to flash twrp I would do that later....thank you smiley smiley

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by vickertony(m): 5:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
screenshots

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 5:41pm On Jan 28, 2016
vickertony:
finally my phone is back...thanks to all who made it possible @ru123123 @ donpre God bless you all.....thank you and thank you...yet to flash twrp I would do that later....thank you smiley smiley
lucky dude... Enjoy! and please don't go flashing things anyhow

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by RU123123: 5:54pm On Jan 28, 2016
Donpre:

@Ru... can I restore my data(from twrp) after flashing a ROM?, the thought of reinstalling all my apps is just scary
No!
but you can use TitaniumBackup - to make Backup of apps and apps data.

Do not make backup of system apps!

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by RU123123: 5:58pm On Jan 28, 2016
ochuski:
only bug I found was DAT d home button dsnt work sometimes but if u minimize den click home it responds well.

i will try to fix it
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2016
What about the camera of the Bingo Os,the guy that just flashed it
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by RU123123: 6:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
Dolaries:
What about the camera of the Bingo Os,the guy that just flashed it
13MP and with green color )
did not fix yet
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by vickertony(m): 6:54pm On Jan 28, 2016
Donpre:

lucky dude... Enjoy! and please don't go flashing things anyhow
thanks bro
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Lovelynature(m): 7:21pm On Jan 28, 2016
ademokola:
Gionee m3m for sale Osun resident call 08129898927
What colour? And how much is it?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by abram10: 7:31pm On Jan 28, 2016
please how do I register whatsapp with this phone. keeps saying couldn't sign in.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jan 28, 2016
since I bought this phone I have been unable to check battery percent. the only time It shows battery percent is when I'm charging it. Need reply @ Donpre, 4peace.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by nwabuwa: 8:14pm On Jan 28, 2016
AIRTEL:
since I bought this phone I have been unable to check battery percent. the only time It shows battery percent is when I'm charging it. Need reply @ Donpre, 4peace.
Go to settings,
Go to power management, battery status power management, battery select digital style outside.. Hope this helps
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by nwabuwa: 8:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
L3 for sale.. Anambra. Bought on 24th December.. Everything intact except swapping 1amp charger it came with for 2amp charger. Have not rooted it because am not good at that..
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 9:12pm On Jan 28, 2016
Donpre:
use titanium Backup. that's what I did. after flashing new ROM, den you can use it to restore your apps. what more, the ROM comes rooted so no worries
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ochuski(m): 9:14pm On Jan 28, 2016
RU123123:

i will try to fix it
that would be great

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (146) (Reply)

Free Kjv Bible Download On Phone / How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. / Tecno F7 (Phantom A1) Discussion Thread