Stats: 3,193,910 members, 7,952,664 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 08:36 PM

10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji (2935 Views)

Throwback Photo Of Linda Ikeji As A 19-Year-Old / The Price Of Linda Ikeji's House In Banana Island, Description & Photos / Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (2) (3) (4)

10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by HERfrica: 2:53pm On Sep 08, 2015
Alright Linda, get ready to laugh at your old self!

[size=16pt]1. Linda on her way to Yaba Left[/size]

Since we don’t understand what this is, we can only assume it has to do with Yaba Left.

[size=16pt]2. Sexy Linda Ikeji[/size]

Model of life! Linda strikes a teasing pose.

[size=16pt]3. 7UP Ambassador?[/size]

Linda been rocking the ambassador role before people like Wizkid knew what that was! #LOL #naJokeO

[size=16pt]4. Linda getting hmmm… Oiled…[/size]

[size=16pt]5. Linda Ikeji showing more skin[/size]

[size=16pt]BONUS: Photographer ‘tapping current’[/size]

Please Linda, come and explain what this guy (we think he’s the photographer) was thinking! Wetin him leg dey find there?

[size=16pt]READ THE REST HERE:[/size] http://herfrica.com/teamherfrica/10-throwback-photos-of-linda-ikeji/
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by MosakuAW(m): 2:56pm On Sep 08, 2015
Linda Ikeji again!

Seun, i hope this babe no get shares for nairaland oooo. The way Linda is trending on nairaland, i hope same happens to you too on her blog.

@OP, can we have Seun's throw back pictures.

Hmmm! Am yet to see Seun pix on nairaland.

*Modified*

Check this headline: Young Nairaland CEO to marry biggest blog in Nigeria CEO (Linda). na joke oooo

*Check below and see Seun's comment.

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 2:58pm On Sep 08, 2015
I love this lady! She's focused, hard working and beautiful cheesy

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by HERfrica: 3:02pm On Sep 08, 2015
@ammyluv2002: #RoleModel
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:04pm On Sep 08, 2015
HERfrica:
@ammyluv2002: #RoleModel
She's not my rose modern *in Funke's voice *

But she's cool
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Seun(m): 3:04pm On Sep 08, 2015
so if she was only focused and hardworking but not beautiful, she would not be a good role model??

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by donholy28(m): 3:06pm On Sep 08, 2015
I have to admit she's not beautiful at all
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by donholy28(m): 3:08pm On Sep 08, 2015
ammyluv2002:
I love this lady! She's focused, hard working and beautiful cheesy
cancel d beautiful
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Sveen: 3:09pm On Sep 08, 2015
Seun:
so if she was only focused and hardworking but not beautiful, she would not be a good role model??
You like her.

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:10pm On Sep 08, 2015
donholy28:
cancel d beautiful
Why? Na you get my eye? Abi you never hear say " beauty is in the eye of the beholder" grin grin

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by donholy28(m): 3:11pm On Sep 08, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Why? Na you get my eye? Abi you never hear say " beauty is in the eye of the beholder"
hmmm abeg go buy spectacles or be truthful to yourself
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by HERfrica: 3:12pm On Sep 08, 2015
ammyluv2002:
She's not my rose modern *in Funke's voice *

But she's cool

#LOL
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:14pm On Sep 08, 2015
donholy28:
hmmm abeg go buy spectacles or be truthful to yourself
Be truthful to myself? Why you dey drink panadol for my headache?
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by MISSNORA(f): 3:17pm On Sep 08, 2015
The hustle is real

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by donholy28(m): 3:18pm On Sep 08, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Be truthful to myself? Why you dey drink panadol for my headache?
If u see d truth abeg talk am there.
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:19pm On Sep 08, 2015
donholy28:
If u see d truth abeg talk am there.
Hahahahaha

But seriously, we no dey use the same eye now
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by vizkiz: 3:24pm On Sep 08, 2015
mehn money is good oh. This girl fugly ehn grin why she come dey flaunt those dry chicken laps na? undecided
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by vizkiz: 3:26pm On Sep 08, 2015
Seun:

bros when are we going to see more of your pictures? angry

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Omotayor123(f): 3:27pm On Sep 08, 2015
Lol...grin grin grin. Those pix are sure funny.
Good thing she add more flesh.. She's looking super sexy now.

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:32pm On Sep 08, 2015
vizkiz:
mehn money is good oh. This girl fugly ehn grin why she come dey flaunt those dry chicken laps na? undecided
These pictures are old na. You should check out her new pics on IG and you will love her tongue
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by HERfrica: 3:32pm On Sep 08, 2015
Omotayor123:

We were laughing as we were writing the article grin Success is good o!
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by ammyluv2002(f): 3:32pm On Sep 08, 2015
Omotayor123:
God bless you jare at least I'm not alone cheesy

Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by vizkiz: 3:35pm On Sep 08, 2015
ammyluv2002:
These pictures are old na. You should check out her new pics on IG and you will love her tongue

yeah, with all the make-up and filters abi?
Thanks, I'll pass
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Shebarh(f): 3:35pm On Sep 08, 2015
She was too skinny then
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by kingobozy: 3:36pm On Sep 08, 2015
She is not classically beautiful but she has definitely added flesh in the right places.

PS: Those thighs were way to skinny back then oo <(•_*)>
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by joseph1832(m): 3:37pm On Sep 08, 2015
She's sexier when she was younger. Seun when are we going to see throwback photos of you?
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Omotayor123(f): 3:39pm On Sep 08, 2015
HERfrica:

We were laughing as we were writing the article grin Success is good o!
You guys are badt at number 1.
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by killercute16(m): 3:40pm On Sep 08, 2015
She was fine then jor........Those of you asking for throwback pic of s.eun can chk google,but dont post them here sha.
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by HERfrica: 3:43pm On Sep 08, 2015
Omotayor123:

You guys are badt at number 1.

How can one explain that picture na grin
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by Omotayor123(f): 3:49pm On Sep 08, 2015
HERfrica:

How can one explain that picture na grin
Lolgrin
Re: 10 Throwback Photos Of Linda Ikeji by KingTom(m): 3:52pm On Sep 08, 2015
These pics are meaningless and contribute nothing Important whatsoever to me. She is however a very lovely looking female. smiley

CC: Tomfrench

Shuun Bebe Claims Olamide Stole His Song “who You Epp” / Someone Buy This Beauty Queen FUEL!!!! / Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Dazzles In Seminude Photo