Stats: 3,151,256 members, 7,811,715 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:53 PM

Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) (50171 Views)

Scissors Pulled From Man's Stomach 18 Years After Surgery / Why Do Most Nigerian Men Develop A Pot Belly Stomach So Early? / Rat Removed From A Patient’s Belly In Abia State (graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by agabaI23(m): 12:59pm On Sep 16, 2015
O yea
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by biskaz12: 1:14pm On Sep 16, 2015
This is really serious, If I were the man, I will get this scan printed out and make a copy for the hospital. After d operation I will sue the surgeon make sure I see his certificate revoked. God is great oh for keeping the man alive for 15yrs with scissors inside of him.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Juxtified(m): 1:14pm On Sep 16, 2015
GoodMuyis:
I SMELL a COOKED LIES

How on earth can a Man has a Long Metal in his body for 15 years and will never bent his body one day to feel the object.

Am sure the metal would have bleed the man diaphragm to death.

NEXT LIE
I've been reading through the whole thread just to find at least one sensible post like this. Nigerians will believe just about anything, they'll not even pause to reason with their brains.

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by missKiffy(f): 1:17pm On Sep 16, 2015
This is serious
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by migbe(m): 1:21pm On Sep 16, 2015
The doctors in the house should say something about this
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by PenSniper: 1:25pm On Sep 16, 2015
obinnajr:
MAKE UNA KEEP WASHING NAIRALANDERS. I WONDER WHEN ABOKI THEM TAKE GET BRAIN PASS YORUBAS...... I CAN FEEL THE CHANGE

THE MORE U LOOK

Like a typical psychopath, always going contrary to the norm.
Your bed at Yaba left remains vacant,,go back and reclaim it before its too late.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Pianoman1(m): 1:28pm On Sep 16, 2015
dmostcheerful:
nawao.
The man is just damn lucky, fifteen years ago, and based on the xray its not in his stomach its nearly the heart area.
for fifteen years the scissors must have rust which might result to another issue.
God just love him exceptionally.
mumu!..that is the xray of d pelvic region...look @ d black nd white picture

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by dridowu: 1:47pm On Sep 16, 2015
chuna1985:

If a forcept is left in a humans belly, they will very likely not last 15 years.
scientifically you are right but naturally never say never. Story like this are 1 in million.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by AJORE(m): 1:51pm On Sep 16, 2015
Let dat useless jas be remove..scissors for 15yrs naa line let de man says the truth....what I'm seeing there beyond scissor jaare

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by southernbelle(f): 1:53pm On Sep 16, 2015
that's a miracle
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by destreal: 1:58pm On Sep 16, 2015
God is the greatest surgeon. Thank God!
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by dmostcheerful(f): 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2015
Pianoman1:
mumu!..that is the xray of d pelvic region...look @ d black nd white picture

what happened to ur manners, if you really wanted to correct me how about being polite, actually am not a doctor and what I said was what I saw.
be polite a little mister. if this is how u course ur mum or siblings am not them so back off.
its either your mum ran off after given birth to u or u are raised by a LovePeddler.

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Sirevangel(m): 2:20pm On Sep 16, 2015
and so? likesay ah care mtchwwwww smileyand so? likesay ah care mtchwwwww
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Topman0001(m): 2:30pm On Sep 16, 2015
When Doctors smoke weed.

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by famzynet: 2:31pm On Sep 16, 2015
kestolove95:
Dix operation was done in university of nigeria nsuka..

You be Olodoo. How dare you mention the name of my school for such atrocity. No doctor from my school can make such nonsense mistake. Mtchwww! shocked shocked

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by ugomma2000: 2:37pm On Sep 16, 2015
MrRobot:
The number of quack doctors in the Zoo is alarming

Seconded!!!

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Sep 16, 2015
Medically, this is incredulous.
Not that medical instruments cannot be mistakenly left inside the patient during surgical procedures.
But that it did not cause any problems, especially infections, is incredulous.
I remember in the theatre last week, the chief surgeon was screaming over and over again, Remember we still have an artery forcep in the cavity.
It's easy to forget stuffs like that inside the patients, if care is not taken.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Babalawoo: 3:13pm On Sep 16, 2015
Rubbish! Those two x-rays there are not from the same person. Stupid bloggers deceiving gullible people!
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Caseless: 3:14pm On Sep 16, 2015
MrRobot:
The number of quack doctors in the Zoo is alarming
the doctor behind the surgery is from your dead land of Biafra.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by kestolove95(m): 3:20pm On Sep 16, 2015
famzynet:

You be Olodoo. How dare you mention the name of my school for such atrocity. No doctor from my school can make such nonsense mistake. Mtchwww! shocked shocked
y I called unn is bcox same scissor was forgotten in a woman's tommy at unn teaching hospital...
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by miolad20(m): 3:28pm On Sep 16, 2015
Chai! Naija for show
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Sep 16, 2015
Nawaoo, this kind of things do happens often here in naija. Its high time our nurse or doctor who performs sugery on patients to stop the habit of forgeting operation equipment(s) inside patient(s).
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by mizzyboy007: 4:32pm On Sep 16, 2015
so I'm been expected to believe this trash.... mtchewww
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by timothybet2(m): 4:54pm On Sep 16, 2015
Good day everyone, here is our won ticket from weekend fixed matches, i congratulate those that subscribed and won with me, my next games are available for this weekend with an odd of 987 and 50 odds, for those who want to partake on my weekend games should call me or add me up on whatsapp with this number 080 6074 5109.

Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by thorpido(m): 5:07pm On Sep 16, 2015
It happens but it's carelessness.Even if the surgeon doesn't remember,what of assistants and nurses?
It's indeed a miracle that the man has survived that long without pains or complications.
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 16, 2015
Yeepa, 15 years no b small year faa. God safe ur spinal cord
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by beautiful95(f): 6:46pm On Sep 16, 2015
Like seriously undecided
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by oba2flex(m): 8:51pm On Sep 16, 2015
Story is fake...but imagine if its true and dat d scissors has been growing as d man grows.....hehehehe
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by pinkyruledworld(m): 11:09pm On Sep 16, 2015
no infections, no pains, only for him to detect it after 15yrs on a holy land. ALLAHU AKBAR
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by MrDoGood(m): 4:10am On Sep 17, 2015
And they couldn't detect it in our own airport.
What a shame!
Re: Scissors Found In Nigeria Pilgrim's Belly In Saudi Arabia (photo) by Greatcalvady(m): 8:35am On Sep 17, 2015
am gobsmacked, the man have been living with a metal in his abdomen for 15 fuckin years. thats incredulous

Dr Satmak Gideon Found Dead In Neighbour's House In Jos Six Weeks After Wedding / 148 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2950. 481 discharged. 98 Deaths / Coronavirus: India Lifts Ban On Chloroquine Export After Trump's Threat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25