Stats: 3,151,323 members, 7,811,953 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:24 AM

Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic (6900 Views)

Regina Daniels: "My Mother, Rita Daniels Shields Me From Stubborn Male Fans" / Maheeda Seduces Floyd Mayweather: "Come Let's Do The Main Boxing In Bed" / Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +18 PIC (2) (3) (4)

Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by hub123: 8:20am On Sep 29, 2015
Okay what exactly is she trying to show us here.. Does she have what it takes? more >>>> http://spicyblogz..com/2015/09/popular-nollywood-actress-angel-gift.html

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by chocolateme(f): 8:21am On Sep 29, 2015
Did you say SEDUCES?? If I hear!!
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Unsad(m): 8:21am On Sep 29, 2015
How is she popular?

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by amii131(f): 8:22am On Sep 29, 2015
Which bedroom?
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by macolino(m): 8:22am On Sep 29, 2015
After making up,you lay down on your bed to take selfie..Bad ass though
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by ORACLE1975(m): 8:24am On Sep 29, 2015
Waiting?
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by eyeview: 8:26am On Sep 29, 2015
Everyday we see various hustling girls referred to as 'nollywood actress',yet we can not identify any single movie they have been part of.
Am beginning to believe that the phrase 'nollywood actress' is a term used loosely to refer to any hustling girl out there.
Watchout: Before the end of the day,another story of another 'popular nollywood actress' will break an nobody will have an idea of who she is

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Sexxymom(f): 8:26am On Sep 29, 2015
Abeg if dis is called seduction?? then it's for amatuers.... if i were a male dis her pix cant arouse me one bit....

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Nobody: 8:38am On Sep 29, 2015
wharrisdis??
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Creamish(f): 8:44am On Sep 29, 2015
hahaha.. funny looking fingers..
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 8:52am On Sep 29, 2015
Na the Michelin belly wan seduce me? Abi Na the pig skin rough yansh? Mtcheew, Nice bra though. grin
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by hayjay16(f): 9:27am On Sep 29, 2015
I dnt know her cry what's seducing in ds pic undecided

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by charijee(f): 10:05am On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:
Na the Michelin belly wan seduce me? Abi Na the pig skin rough yansh? Mtcheew, Nice bra though. grin
Na here we go see you cheesy
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by bqlekan(m): 10:07am On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:
are you his fan? You sabi am? Cos me no even sabi that thing up there undecided
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Qualer: 11:09am On Sep 29, 2015
charijee:

na your wedding pix be that?
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by AfricanApple(f): 12:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:
pig skin rough yansh nice bra
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by charijee(f): 12:48pm On Sep 29, 2015
Qualer:

na your wedding pix be that?
You again? grin....no sir, just me looking good

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 3:23pm On Sep 29, 2015
AfricanApple:
pig skin rough yansh nice bra
summary of everything. cool
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 3:25pm On Sep 29, 2015
bqlekan:
are you his fan? You sabi am? Cos me no even sabi that thing up there undecided
Guy why you harsh Na? Kinglekan babe Na hin you dey abuse so cry
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 3:26pm On Sep 29, 2015
charijee:
its a "trending" topic and I'm a trendy guy wink
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by ajepako(f): 3:40pm On Sep 29, 2015
Once they appear in one movie scene, then they become 'popular Nollywood screen goddesses' in their deluded minds..

Nonsense!
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by charijee(f): 3:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:
its a "trending" topic and I'm a trendy guy wink
Trendy women Doctor tongue cheesy
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by daveP(m): 3:46pm On Sep 29, 2015
The Op paid this band to play, thus the 'inspiration' of the title of this thread.

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by bqlekan(m): 3:46pm On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:

Lailai... and Kinglekan get eyes nah.. M sure this won't seduce him.. grin
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 5:53pm On Sep 29, 2015
charijee:
Trendy women Doctor tongue cheesy
Emi niyen o cool
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 5:56pm On Sep 29, 2015
bqlekan:

You no sabi Lekan na, why Una Wey dey bear that name dey like that na grin
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by bqlekan(m): 6:00pm On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:

You no sabi Lekan na, why Una Wey dey bear that name dey like that na grin

I sabi wetin him like nah.. grin abeg, my own taste different faa.. we just like to dey pull their legs nii..
But wait o, why is it that people with 'king' in their moniker too like women lipsrsealed

I just observe am today grin
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by Qualer: 6:14pm On Sep 29, 2015
charijee:
You again? grin....no sir, just me looking good

me again... I no be don jazzy o!! cheesy that smile dey catch me anytime, anywhere.. chaiiiii !!!!
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by kinglekan: 6:15pm On Sep 29, 2015
KingTom:

Oga I am STRAIGHT? grin
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by kinglekan: 6:16pm On Sep 29, 2015
bqlekan:

Oshe jare! Wa gbayi!!

Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 6:17pm On Sep 29, 2015
bqlekan:

I sabi wetin him like nah.. grin abeg, my own taste different faa.. we just like to dey pull their legs nii..
But wait o, why is it that people with 'king' in their moniker too like women lipsrsealed

I just observe am today grin
Kilo mean? shocked
Re: Popular Nollywood Actress Angel Gift Seduces Male Fans With This Bedroom +I8 Pic by KingTom(m): 6:17pm On Sep 29, 2015
kinglekan:

Oga I am STRAIGHT? grin

that's a woman Na grin

12 Foreign Musicians You Probably Didn’t Know Were Nigerians (with Photos) / Half Unclad Lady Step Out To Withdraw Money At The Atm (pics) / Maroon 5, Adam Levine & New Wife Have Bloody Sex In New Video - Animals.mp4 18+