Stats: 3,152,746 members, 7,817,058 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c - Gaming (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c (11609 Views)

Top 10 Best Open World Games Like GTA For Android 2017 / GTA V Android(gta SA Mod) | Sharing Great Game / Finally, How To Unlock Fifa 14 Apk Offline Kickoff (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 11:36pm On Oct 08, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:
http://mobdisc.com/dwcf1329cb/download.html download it here and install

Downloaded it
Installed it
Launched it
Kept saying downloading resources
After a while
Downloading failed bcus u may not have purchased did app

I don losse hope

Rip to almost 2gb of data

Anyways tanks lemmie try d spiderman

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 6:22am On Oct 09, 2015
eniolaamoda:

Downloaded it
Installed it
Launched it
Kept saying downloading resources
After a while
Downloading failed bcus u may not have purchased did app

I don losse hope

Rip to almost 2gb of data

Anyways tanks lemmie try d spiderman

Boss you can do this thing, the instructions I gave U, download the utorrent and the other app then go to piratebay, watch the video I copied the link. I bet U will do this thing like a pro if U don't mind data sha.

70n no dey kill O, me dey watch skysport 1-5, the Hd, euro sport, bt sport, in fact my phone Don turn dstv
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 11:14pm On Oct 09, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:
How to install (Instructions)
Step 1:Download Utorrent & ZArchive from Playstore
Step 2:Get the GTA torrent from The Pirate Bay
Step 3:Copy 'com rockstargames.gtasa' folder into Android then OBB
Step 4:Go back into downloads and install APK
Step 5:Launch the game

In downloaded d YouTube short film
I watched all what d guy said
I downloaded utorrent n zarchiver
I went to pirate bay search for GTA file
Click on save torrent
For almost 30mins did is what it kept saying n d network is fucking good

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:25pm On Oct 10, 2015
Aboki4inside:
http://www.revdl.com
http://play.mob.org
http://androidmesh..com/
get B1 archiver or ES file explorer from playstore for your zip/rar files
Hope it helps..

I havr wasted so much bcus i want to download andriod game
Close to 10gb now yet nothing to show for it

Boss look at this
I ttied downloading asphalt on revld

So which do i download now

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 8:48am On Oct 11, 2015
eniolaamoda:

In downloaded d YouTube short film
I watched all what d guy said
I downloaded utorrent n zarchiver
I went to pirate bay search for GTA file
Click on save torrent
For almost 30mins did is what it kept saying n d network is fucking good
me they suspect those utorrent settings that pop up at first. You can use Google for the games. I just charged now, sorry replying late
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by Aboki4inside(m): 8:54am On Oct 12, 2015
sorry 4 d loss of data, irris nor easy... use d gl2.0, gl 3.0 is 4 high end phones
and note for obb, i.e. large files dat end with .obb, go to your mem card or phone(where u will like to save) open android folder, select obb n copy n paste d game obb folder with d .obb file in it.. not just d obb
data.. when u extract it, there a usually a lot of files in it.. copy n paste in data in d same android folder..

eniolaamoda:

Boss look at this

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by Aboki4inside(m): 8:54am On Oct 12, 2015
also download cpu z from play store install n look at gpu vendor to know ur gpu... sometimes wen u wana download game data or obb youll see things like adreno, mali n power vr n ull need to pick 1
eniolaamoda:

Boss look at this

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:06pm On Oct 12, 2015
Aboki4inside:
also download cpu z from play store install n look at gpu vendor to know ur gpu... sometimes wen u wana download game data or obb youll see things like adreno, mali n power vr n ull need to pick 1

Boss i have done all what u said
I downloaded asphalt8 from revdl
It downloaded d apk,the mod apk and d games data

I moved dem all to andriod obb

I extracted d game data which was almost 1.49gb

Now i launched d apk

And d game is still dowbloading data again of almost 1.49gb

If they knew that i wud still download game data of almost 1.49gb why did dey allow me to download a rar file game data of d same size in d first place
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:07pm On Oct 12, 2015

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:08pm On Oct 12, 2015
.kkkkk

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:14pm On Oct 12, 2015
Honestly i feel like crying
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by Aboki4inside(m): 8:44pm On Oct 12, 2015
haha dont cry o... copy dat main.21031.com.gameloft.android.anmp.glofta8hm.obb to d com.gameloft.android.anmp.glofta8hm folder, d 1 with d asphalt 8 icon..
eniolaamoda:

Boss i have done all what u said
I downloaded asphalt8 from revdl
It downloaded d apk,the mod apk and d games data

I moved dem all to andriod obb

I extracted d game data which was almost 1.49gb

Now i launched d apk

And d game is still dowbloading data again of almost 1.49gb

If they knew that i wud still download game data of almost 1.49gb why did dey allow me to download a rar file game data of d same size in d first place

Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 3:16am On Oct 13, 2015
Aboki4inside:
haha dont cry o... copy dat main.21031.com.gameloft.android.anmp.glofta8hm.obb to d com.gameloft.android.anmp.glofta8hm folder, d 1 with d asphalt 8 icon..

I have done that,this thing no still gree work o

After i launch the apk its still downloading almost 1.49gb of file

Is der something am not doing well ni

I havr watch like 10 youtube vids

Same tin day are saying is d same tin u r saying and it d same tin i am doing dis game no gree work oooooooo

See boss if u get data just kindly download dis tin for revdl

If it works for u

Then i go gree day i be bornfool
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 4:44am On Oct 13, 2015
E don work oooo
E don work oooooo

Shoki ahn
Shoki
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 6:51am On Oct 13, 2015
But the game hard o..

Abeg make una post link for other games pls

And can i delete the zip file now since i have extracted it

Can i delete d zip file
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by Aboki4inside(m): 1:13pm On Oct 13, 2015
Oga stick to downloading games from playstore, youll get some games for free there... only download with links if d games r not free on playstore... d links i posted earlier should have any game u want...
eniolaamoda:

I have done that,this thing no still gree work o

After i launch the apk its still downloading almost 1.49gb of file

Is der something am not doing well ni

I havr watch like 10 youtube vids

Same tin day are saying is d same tin u r saying and it d same tin i am doing dis game no gree work oooooooo

See boss if u get data just kindly download dis tin for revdl

If it works for u

Then i go gree day i be bornfool
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by Aboki4inside(m): 1:14pm On Oct 13, 2015
Yes
eniolaamoda:
But the game hard o..

Abeg make una post link for other games pls

And can i delete the zip file now since i have extracted it

Can i delete d zip file
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by trigar12(m): 5:57pm On Oct 13, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:
FIFA_14_by_EA_SPORTS_FULL_v1_2_8.apk

Had to uninstall the gta after I finished the game, will get U other links
Bro, do I have to root my phone to play diz game?
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 6:48pm On Oct 13, 2015
trigar12:

Bro, do I have to root my phone to play diz game?
No, just download versions that can be unlocked for free and play!
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by trigar12(m): 6:56pm On Oct 13, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:

No, just download versions that can be unlocked for free and play!
That version of urs is on redvl right?

And pls help me fetch d download llink abeg
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 3:42am On Oct 14, 2015
trigar12:

That version of urs is on redvl right?

And pls help me fetch d download llink abeg
I did that already ,check the previous posts
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 4:52pm On Oct 25, 2015
Please guys which is better

To download a game data through apk or download d apk n data
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 6:54pm On Oct 25, 2015
eniolaamoda:
Please guys which is better

To download a game data through apk or download d apk n data

Internal download may take time and slow too, download apk and data and put it in the appropriate folder
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by eniolaamoda: 9:37am On Oct 31, 2015
I tried to download an apk from revdl and it says problem parsing d package

And I have downloaded d data of almost 1.7gb

Chaiii

Diaries god o
Re: Please Guys where cn I Download Hd Offline Games like gta sa,nova,mc4 e.t.c by apkadvisor: 7:38am On Jul 06, 2017
you can download gta from apk adviser

Prices Of Video Games / HACK / INSTALL GAMES ON UR PS4 AS LOW AS 1K (9.0 - 5.05 Version) / In need of God Of War: Ascension PSP (iso) Download Link/file Or top games

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35