Stats: 3,153,232 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) (5563 Views)

Nigerians Slam Black Americans After J. Cole's Lagos Show Comments (Photos) / Tekno And Lola Rae Dating? See Photo And Comments / Fans React To Falz And Simi's New Picture. See Comments (2) (3) (4)

Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by myafronews: 10:09am On Oct 10, 2015
[img]http://3.bp..com/-CydwvQeXSxc/VhjTmP36FGI/AAAAAAAAISU/lGdIAMiCSpw/s1600/A23.png[/img]

Absolutely. The myth that it’s dangerous or forbidden for women to have sex during menstruation originates from earlier times, when a woman’s menstrual blood was
accorded all sorts of powers.

Some religions still forbid sexual contact (or contact of any kind) during menstruation, since the blood is seen as impure, among other reasons. Scientifically, however, there is no reason not to have sex during your period — and several good reasons to do so!

Reason number one is that orgasms are a natural painkiller. They cause the body to release endorphins and help to relieve muscle tension, making them an excellent treatment for cramps. Other typical period symptoms such as mild depression or irritability can be helped by orgasm too, since you get a feel-good boost from the endorphins as well as a general sense of relaxation. In addition, many women crave sex when they are menstruating, due to increased feelings of fullness in the pelvic and genital areas.

SEE ALL HERE... http://www.afronews.co/2015/10/can-i-have-sx-during-my-periods-only.html

http://www.afronews.co/2015/10/can-i-have-sx-during-my-periods-only.html

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by chocolateme(f): 10:10am On Oct 10, 2015
Hmm
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by myabies: 10:16am On Oct 10, 2015
I SAY YES IF ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT... BUT USE CONDOM AND HAVE IT INSIDE THE BATHROOM OR SHOWER... LOL

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by kinibigdeal(m): 10:17am On Oct 10, 2015
Abstinence is key

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by lordbish(m): 10:18am On Oct 10, 2015
Over to the ladies
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by myabies: 11:31am On Oct 10, 2015
LADIES COMMENT OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Nobody: 12:11pm On Oct 10, 2015
Oops !that's no no for me,I mean that's irritating and disgusting,the blood and all that....,

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Nobody: 12:29pm On Oct 10, 2015
O boy na that time he dey sweet pass, even the mestra pain dey disapesar one time and the babe sef dey enjoy the kwafin pass when she dey on mestra than wen she no dey mestra. Ladies i lie?

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by sinaj(f): 12:54pm On Oct 10, 2015
myabies:
I SAY YES IF ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT... BUT USE CONDOM AND HAVE IT INSIDE THE BATHROOM OR SHOWER... LOL
bleeding seize during intercourse

Xo relax, ur sheets wnt stain wink
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by danizy(m): 1:00pm On Oct 10, 2015
ladies are animals,,imagine bleeding through their anus!!!! *ada owerri .wetin do ur sister 4 nyash?
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by luckaz(m): 1:12pm On Oct 10, 2015
sinaj:

so u do not have break? this gal ur libido strong ooo! but have no fear ur cure is near.
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Nobody: 1:12pm On Oct 10, 2015
After he might fvck you and finish, you can equally asked him to lick the blood spillage! cheesy
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by sinaj(f): 1:57pm On Oct 10, 2015
luckaz:

so u do not have break?
this gal ur libido strong ooo!
but have no fear ur cure is near.
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by ODUBEZE: 2:31pm On Oct 10, 2015
That is a very sensitive period. The lady is prone to disease. Abstinence during that period is the best. (advice only for married couple) unmarried should desist from formication.

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by henribj(m): 3:21pm On Oct 10, 2015
if I hear say you carry that thing come where I dey...

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Oct 10, 2015
There is ntin bad wit it "MEDICALLY". wat matters is if both partners wants it. for me its a NO NO
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Yonce(f): 4:24pm On Oct 10, 2015
From the medical perspective, it's perfectly safe.......just use protection as the risk of STD is higher because the cervix is wider this period, plus you can still get pregnant.
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by mohdimplez(m): 4:49pm On Oct 10, 2015
danizy:
ladies are animals,,imagine bleeding through their anus!!!! *ada owerri .wetin do ur sister 4 nyash?
are you sure you are acquainted with the female body and how it works at all? I doubt!!!! Anus kwah shocked shocked
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by glloomy(m): 5:51pm On Oct 10, 2015
myafronews:
[img]http://3.bp..com/-CydwvQeXSxc/VhjTmP36FGI/AAAAAAAAISU/lGdIAMiCSpw/s1600/A23.png[/img]

Absolutely. The myth that it’s dangerous or forbidden for women to have sex during menstruation originates from earlier times, when a woman’s menstrual blood was
accorded all sorts of powers.

Some religions still forbid sexual contact (or contact of any kind) during menstruation, since the blood is seen as impure, among other reasons. Scientifically, however, there is no reason not to have sex during your period — and several good reasons to do so!

Reason number one is that orgasms are a natural painkiller. They cause the body to release endorphins and help to relieve muscle tension, making them an excellent treatment for cramps. Other typical period symptoms such as mild depression or irritability can be helped by orgasm too, since you get a feel-good boost from the endorphins as well as a general sense of relaxation. In addition, many women crave sex when they are menstruating, due to increased feelings of fullness in the pelvic and genital areas.

SEE ALL HERE... http://www.afronews.co/2015/10/can-i-have-sx-during-my-periods-only.html

http://www.afronews.co/2015/10/can-i-have-sx-during-my-periods-only.html

Yes you are right but i believe sex during menstrual phase should be avoided for the first 2 or 3 days in the later days it can be enjoying for both correct me if i am wrong
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by jamalchance(m): 9:03pm On Oct 10, 2015
sinaj:

My jaws just dropped ... Aunty I duff cap 4 u oooo

Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Airforce1(m): 9:19pm On Oct 10, 2015
sinaj:

Talking from experience I guess
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by iamphill: 11:11pm On Oct 10, 2015
Please someone educate me please when exactly is a woman's safe period?
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by ibkgab001: 5:45am On Oct 11, 2015
NAIRALAND turn center for blind and dumb ladies ... Simple question you can ask mom , why
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by sinaj(f): 2:19pm On Oct 11, 2015
Airforce1:

Talking from experience I guess
lipsrsealed
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by sinaj(f): 2:20pm On Oct 11, 2015
jamalchance:

My jaws just dropped ... Aunty I duff cap 4 u oooo
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by pbs4real(m): 2:42pm On Oct 11, 2015
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by Lilshorecords(m): 2:48pm On Oct 11, 2015
sinaj:
aunt sinaj. You don do am before abi wey u no say bleeding go seize
Re: Can I Have S*x During My Periods? (only Educative Comments Pls) by sinaj(f): 2:55pm On Oct 11, 2015
Lilshorecords:
aunt sinaj. You don do am before abi wey u no say bleeding go seize
Wetin b d work of Google undecided

Photos: Meet Debbie Collins, The New MBGN Miss Universe 2015 (1st Runner Up) / Where Is The Baby Bump As Fans Attacks Laura Ikeji After Sharing Bedroom Pic / Bursted!!! Davido Lied About Chioma Coronavirus Test Result

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21