Stats: 3,152,391 members, 7,815,833 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:07 PM

Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year (2439 Views)

Man Going For Interview Speaks Rudely To Prospective Employer Inside KEKE NAPEP / 10 Nigeria Jobs For SSCE Certificate Holders / Federal Government ICT For Change Youth Training For Fresh Graduates By Huawei (2) (3) (4)

Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by ameryzzy(f): 3:08pm On Oct 18, 2015
Please we need well meaning nairalanders to help post jobs for Fresh graduates at home waiting for Service, I know this will be beneficial to thousands of people. God bless in anticipation. And please does people that paste referral links should back off
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by ukeme200(m): 3:28pm On Oct 18, 2015
Following...
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Sweetyie(f): 3:31pm On Oct 18, 2015
I'm following too.
Cc. Eremy
Help oh
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by eremy: 4:05pm On Oct 18, 2015

1 Share

Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by shalommmmm: 4:18pm On Oct 18, 2015
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by CharlyNick: 5:29pm On Oct 18, 2015
THERE IS HOPE FOR YOU GUYS....... GO INTO IMPORTATION BUSINESS AND YOU WON'T LOOK FOR JOBS ANYMORE!!!

IMPORTATION BUSINESS DVD VIDEO
(PAY ON DELIVERY)

HOW TO START IMPORTATION BUSINESS
WITH JUST 20k AND MAKE 350-500K
MONTHLY SELLING YOUR IMPORTED GOODS
ON Konga, Jumia, Dealdey, Kaymu, etc.

WHAT IS IN THIS DVD VIDEO:
(1) How to Discover Hot selling Items

(2)How To Securely Pay For your Goods
and Avoid Scam

(3) Products that sells Faster you should
Import

(4) How To By Avoid/By Pass Custom
Charges/Delay

(5) How To Receive your Goods in Nigeria
within 4days and Three shipping companies that charges Very Low you should Use to Import your goods.

(6) Secrete Websites where you can get
your Items 200% Cheaper Rate than Any
where else

(7) A Link Where you can get Any Branded Items like (Phones, Tabs, Laptops, Electronic Gadgets) etc with 1year GUARANTEE (THIS IS A BONUS)

(cool Unknown Secrete way to Sell your Imported Items On Jumia, Konga,
Dealdey, Kaymu etc. and Make 350-500k
Monthly.

(9) How to Run a Safe Cash-On-Delivery
Service and Companies you should Partner with for this Service. Whether you like it or NOT, 95% of Customers Prefer CASH-ON-DELIVERY so they can Trust you. ELSE YOU WILL LOSE A LOT OF CUSTOMERS.

SO WITH THE COMPANIES LISTED IN THIS
VIDEO, THEY WILL DELIVER YOUR GOODS
TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WHEREVERY THEY
ARE LOCATED AND COLLECT YOUR MONEY
FOR YOU.

(10) How To 'Partner' with E-
Commerce Sites like Konga, Jumia,
Dealdey, Kaymu etc. to Sell your Items.

(11) Newly Discovered way to pay for your goods and Avoid paying High exchange rate.

NOTE THAT YOU CAN WATCH THIS VIDEO
ON YOUR LAPTOPS, TV, COMPUTERS.

VIDEO COST= 8,500

IF YOU PREFER A ONE-ON-ONE PERSONAL
TRAINING, CALL FOR YOUR BOOKINGS.

WE ACCEPT (PAY-ON-DELIVERY TO ALL STATES IN NIGERIA).

TO GET YOUR COPY, Call/Whatsapp
08036932174, 08179774175.
Port-Harcourt.
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by ameryzzy(f): 8:06pm On Oct 18, 2015
eremy:
http://wecyclers.com/join-us.html
Done. Keep them coming. Tnx alot
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Nobody: 8:36pm On Oct 18, 2015
Following.
Volunteer jobs are welcome too
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Sweetyie(f): 9:15pm On Oct 18, 2015
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Sweetyie(f): 9:11am On Oct 19, 2015
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by youngsahito(m): 9:32am On Oct 19, 2015
Following
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Valmesk(m): 11:31am On Oct 19, 2015
Send an application attached with your CV to the Hiring Manager;Workforce Groupp;Enugu State:the mail to use is enugu@workforcegroup:com;you will be invited for interview within two weeks:
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by ameryzzy(f): 11:36am On Oct 19, 2015
Valmesk:
Send an application attached with your CV to the Hiring Manager;Workforce Groupp;Enugu State:the mail to use is enugu@workforcegroup:com;you will be invited for interview within two weeks:
Tnx dear. Keep 'em rolling
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Valmesk(m): 11:37am On Oct 19, 2015
If you are within the south south or south east zones;kindly visit Integrated Corporate Service LTD office at Ohaeto Street Portharcourt and submit ur cv;application and credentials or more still register on their career platform in their website;just Google Integrated Corporate Service Limited and do the needful

Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by youngsahito(m): 10:44pm On Oct 21, 2015
Sweetyie:
omo u fyn n get better figure 8 n if to say I be oga ni, I go lyk employ u 4 my company...keep ur beauty up

Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by Sweetyie(f): 10:57pm On Oct 21, 2015
youngsahito:
omo u fyn n get better figure 8 n if to say I be oga ni, I go lyk employ u 4 my company...keep ur beauty up
Dear that one no mean anything right now
Re: Jobs For Fresh Graduates Going For NYSC Next Year by youngsahito(m): 5:52am On Oct 22, 2015
Sweetyie:

Dear that one no mean anything right now
jst kidding but dnt wori you will c a gud Job b4 service though we ar in d same canoe...all da best

Aramex Nigeria / Japanese Government Mext Scholarship 2018/2019 For Study In Japan (fully Funded) / Which Job Opportunities Are Available For Chemistry Graduates In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20