Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,929 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? (754 Views)

Diageo Online Test Invitation: Who Else Received This? / Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? / Jst Got Dis Invitation. Who Is With Me On Dis (2) (3) (4)

Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by seacoast(m): 2:13pm On Oct 20, 2015
Based on referral, MDC invite you for interview on Wed 21/10/15 by 9am at 2nd floor,343 Agege Motor Rd,Challenge B/Stop Mushin Lagos.
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by shypo(m): 2:54pm On Oct 20, 2015
I received same msg, but seem is scam
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by seacoast(m): 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2015
shypo:
I think so, because MDC is not online.
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by seacoast(m): 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2015
shypo:
I think so, because MDC is not online.
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by gerabest: 3:10pm On Oct 20, 2015
mine is MRL bt d massage bears NBC/GT57/RC
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by gerabest: 3:26pm On Oct 20, 2015
I think the massage is from NBC .
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by seacoast(m): 3:34pm On Oct 20, 2015
Confused
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by stainzzz: 3:54pm On Oct 20, 2015
Been there before.
U will need to pay 11k to partner with them.
If u have enough time 2 hear their sweet story, u can attend bt if u have better things do, l will advice u stay at home.
I felt rough the day l went there.
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by dentrice: 4:17pm On Oct 20, 2015
Good day all
Do you need a job or you want to increase your earnings? I advice you to sign up with this site http://newsbehoof.com/p29. You earn $5 for news reading and answering questions and $150 for referrals. Its real and free. I have earned $500 for a week.
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by CJkezie(f): 9:38pm On Oct 20, 2015
wink grin chai...new learners in the house. with time you all will learn ..
Re: Interview Invitation.. Who Else Got It? Who Knows MDC? by davepepple83(m): 5:47am On Oct 21, 2015
My dear,please don't even bother to attend,this is GNLD.They have nothing to offer you but to milk you to the end.The choice is yours though.Hmmmmmmm,this is lagos oooooo!!!

African Development Bank Is Hiring For Multiple Positions / Aptitude Test Questions / Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9