Stats: 3,152,930 members, 7,817,720 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:52 PM

Plateau State Stream 1 - NYSC (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Plateau State Stream 1 (15197 Views)

Married Female Corper Caught Having Sex By Soldiers In Plateau State NYSC Camp / OGUN State Stream 1 2017 Corpers Lets Meet Here. / POP: 2016 Batch A Stream 1 Pass Out On April 7, 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by Oyehomie(m): 12:01pm On Feb 15, 2016
Jasi7:

The only good network here is MTN..they haaave a mast mounted in the camp...bt d bad is that once u walk into ur room d ntwrk disappears..but wen u go outside for parade or to visit mammi market or to collect food..the service bar gets full...
Cc
prindu
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by Oyehomie(m): 12:02pm On Feb 15, 2016
shevysenco:
Hey guys, you have nothing to worry about. I am currently serving in plateau state 2015 batch A,i was heart broken when i saw i plateau on my call up letter.. But on getting to camp i changed my mind on redeployment. Its a very nice place to be,nice people and lovely weather,am sure you all gonna enjoy it.Mangu camp is one of the best in d country...if u have any question concerning what you should b expecting to meet...chat me up on whatsapp with 08068189280...welcome to plateau state home of peace n tourism.
Cc
Prindu
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by Babteefem1992: 2:10pm On Nov 21, 2016
Please anybody from Osun state which posted to Plateau state chat with me on WhatsApp to make move together ...07066703973
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by Olakunlae: 5:04pm On Nov 22, 2016
I'm currently serving in plateau state if u need help holla me on 07063637854... ready to help
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by collinsogaba: 10:38pm On Nov 22, 2016
Hi am Collins. Will be living from makurdi to plateau state. Anybody living from here too should WhatsApp me.. 08032681059
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by RedPill(m): 4:50am On Apr 16, 2018
Hi former Plateau Corpers!
wish me well
I just got posted there Batch A. 2018
and any heads up? thanks
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by dryakson(m): 4:50am On Apr 16, 2018
Olakunlae:
I'm currently serving in plateau state if u need help holla me on 07063637854... ready to help
U still there?
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by mizthorlu(f): 6:19am On Apr 16, 2018
Tytto:
Going there from Ekiti state.

same as my little sis, you can travel together. kindly holla at me please, so we can talk. don't know how to private message here.
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by olumanja: 6:49am On Apr 16, 2018
I was also posted to plateau embarassed
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by Tytto(f): 2:51pm On Apr 16, 2018
mizthorlu:

same as my little sis, you can travel together. kindly holla at me please, so we can talk. don't know how to private message here.
My update was from 2015...
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by AmunekeP(m): 5:29pm On Apr 16, 2018
Hi guys,I was posted to Plateau state too and I'm departing from Imo state..my number is 07066868766.holla me if you are going from Owerri.
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by buchionwuazor(m): 6:55pm On Apr 16, 2018
i really enjoy the camp in plateau, mangu camp is the best camp when i enta it this january i was like na freezer when dis ppl put us but however i manage to be use to it, i will forget dat my camp commandant words in training ground monkey chop banana, it is really fun guys ....

Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by buchionwuazor(m): 6:58pm On Apr 16, 2018
i really enjoy the camp in plateau, mangu camp is the best camp when i enta it this january i was like na freezer when dis ppl put us but however i manage to be use to it, i will forget dat my camp commandant words in training ground monkey chop banana, it is really fun

Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by nmama(f): 11:10pm On Apr 16, 2018
buchionwuazor:
i really enjoy the camp in plateau, mangu camp is the best camp when i enta it this january i was like na freezer when dis ppl put us but however i manage to be use to it, i will forget dat my camp commandant words in training ground monkey chop banana, it is really fun
I really miss our camp commandant. I camp there too this January. Plateau is a peaceful state. Anybody post here, don't be afraid.

Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by lahizak: 10:03am On Apr 17, 2018
nmama:
I really miss our camp commandant. I camp there too this January. Plateau is a peaceful state. Anybody post here, don't be afraid.
Same here, i camped dere november nd now im serving in a cinema hauz in jos. d best service i could ever hoped for. if u in jos nd wanna hook up, say hi

Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by AmunekeP(m): 4:07am On Apr 18, 2018
Hi...
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by AmunekeP(m): 4:08am On Apr 18, 2018
[quote author=lahizak post=66782536] Hi.
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by fabrex(m): 8:55am On Apr 18, 2018
Any watsapp group for plateau Corps member shld pls add me up.. 08069559266. Thanks
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by supaslim(m): 11:14pm On Apr 18, 2018
Hmmmm hmm*clears throat, you guys are indeed welcomed to My PLATEAU.. I'm presently serving in this sweet and welcoming state, The Mangu camp is the Best camp u can ever be in Nigeria (wen u get dere ull know). I'm currently in Namu, Quanpan LGA serving in a farm so food isn't an issue atall. and if ure lucky to be posted to Namu, QUANPAN LGA, u can save this my num 08139514145 so I can show u around... buh wen coming, bring generator abeg, or get ready to pay to charge. apart from that, Plateau is DOPE!!! and for the Big As$ lovers, the girls are loaded.... When u get to to Namu, ask for Corper Prince. ull be directed to my farm. I will be expecting U
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by olumanja: 12:02am On Apr 19, 2018
supaslim:
Hmmmm hmm*clears throat, you guys are indeed welcomed to My PLATEAU.. I'm presently serving in this sweet and welcoming state, The Mangu camp is the Best camp u can ever be in Nigeria (wen u get dere ull know). I'm currently in Namu, Quanpan LGA serving in a farm so food isn't an issue atall. and if ure lucky to be posted to Namu, QUANPAN LGA, u can save this my num 08139514145 so I can show u around... buh wen coming, bring generator abeg, or get ready to pay to charge. apart from that, Plateau is DOPE!!! and for the Big As$ lovers, the girls are loaded.... When u get to to Namu, ask for Corper Prince. ull be directed to my farm. I will be expecting U
Due to some unforeseen circumstances I wont be able to report to camp till friday, hope I wont have problem getting in?
Re: Plateau State Stream 1 by chachanga: 6:01pm On May 02, 2018
Tytto:
My update was from 2015...

Hey, how're you smiley

Pardon my kinda derailing your thought stream with my inquiries.

But, sincerely, could you bear to share your Christian literature ebooks stash?

Those lovely Kenneth Hagins, Copeland's etc. I don't mind how many you got to share.

If you have a Dropbox link or some other lovely download link to point me to, I won't mind.

Help a brother pls. I've just gotta get my hands on those babies, Thx

NYSC 2014 Batch B States' Of Deployment Library / My Nysc Personal Cds Projects: A Successful one / A+