Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:01 AM

Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) (30447 Views)

Fulani Herdsmen Block Major Road In Abuja Central With Their Cattle (See Photos) / Python Burnt In College Of Education Zuba, Abuja (Photo) / Igwuruta-Road In Port-Harcourt Blocked During Funeral (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by rozayx5(m): 8:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
ba7man:
see your face like otey. undecided

ha far slave grin

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by gejubongudofia: 8:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
O.M.G FOUR DAYS TO START?... TO REALLY PARTAKE IN THIS DRAW .
JUST LOGON TO HTTP://WWW.CARNIVALBUMPER.COM .. TO GET YOUR TICKETS ONLINE. DISTANCE ISN'T A BARRIER, BUY NOW!! .YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT 08120730135,08022139749 FOR MORE INFO.

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by meshacha1: 8:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
Y
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by BigJakie: 8:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
ok... interesting news...
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Oct 29, 2015
olillywales:
[img]http://2.bp..com/-hojl0zXytqg/VjJUzABE-II/AAAAAAACU18/GjbTtIiirKg/s1600/image2.JPG[/img]
According to a www.metronaija.com reader, Fulani cattle rearers spotted with their cattle in the middle of a major road in FCT..
Didn't they do that before?

http://www.metronaija.com/2015/10/photo-cattle-rearers-spotted-on-major.html

Nigeria has no police. useless people. THEY THINK ARREST OF INNOCENT CITIZENS ALONE IS POLICE JOB.
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by ba7man(m): 8:15pm On Oct 29, 2015
rozayx5:

ha far slave grin
You look more like one from your pix.

You look and posed like a house boy. grin grin grin

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Hiploko(m): 8:16pm On Oct 29, 2015
Albert0011:
go nd take ur drugs..the rate at which u re exhibiting ur stupidity on social network is becuming quiet alarming.
tell him. Like he skipped afternoon dose
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by MrPresident1: 8:16pm On Oct 29, 2015
Hiploko:
SS owns the oil. Allow them control their oil. Go and look for your own resource

Which oil? From the tip of Somalia to the rainforests of southern Nigeria and beyond, is the land of Ham. Fulani are Hamites, they own the land! Somali, Fulani, Kanuri, Djibouti, Eritreans, Sudanese etc those are the real Africans!

Jigawa owns the oil in Delta state!

cheesy cheesy

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by obia62: 8:17pm On Oct 29, 2015
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by NOBODYY: 8:18pm On Oct 29, 2015
ADULTBASE:
You are wrong,it is our capital. It is nobody's land

Igbo man detected undecided
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by MrPresident1: 8:19pm On Oct 29, 2015
Albert0011:
go nd take ur drugs..the rate at which u re exhibiting ur stupidity on social network is becuming quiet alarming.

Your father abdicated his responsibility of training you to the streets.

The oil in Bayelsa belongs to Sokoto!

And facts are on my side!
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Hiploko(m): 8:19pm On Oct 29, 2015
MrPresident1:

Which oil? From the tip of Somalia to the rainforests of southern Nigeria and beyond, is the land of Ham. Fulani are Hamites, they own the land! Somali, Fulani, Kanuri, Djibouti, Eritreans, Sudanese etc those are the real Africans!

Jigawa owns the oil in Delta state!

cheesy cheesy
eiya... Hope its not late. U obviously skipped one dose. My pharmacist said you can still take them. D red one..

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by FLYFIRE(m): 8:19pm On Oct 29, 2015
PDPwayoo:

Nigeria has no police. useless people. THEY THINK ARREST OF INNOCENT CITIZENS ALONE IS POLICE JOB.
We have said this too many times but let me say it again...buhari will take Nigeria back more than 10 years. Go to ABUJA & see what hausas are doing. Miscreants & beggers have taken over the city.

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Oct 29, 2015
xpinx:

Nigerians, always channeling attention to the minor..
since wen?
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by MrPresident1: 8:20pm On Oct 29, 2015
Hiploko:
eiya... Hope its not late. U obviously skipped one dose. My pharmacist said you can still take them. D red one..

Your eye go clear very soon. Until then, Ignorance is bliss grin grin
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Smartresult(f): 8:21pm On Oct 29, 2015
In other niews The response I got when I toasted some girls on nairaland,, below are some of the response I received from some naialand girls that I tied to woo, some are funny and disgusting, I am not going to disclose their identity for privacy sake .
• If you never announce yourself, You nor go rest ,Some guy go come back. And ask , I don agree what next.
• Children on nairaland since 500ad
• You've already made a mistake. Dumbhead.
• person wey send me pm de waste de time i laff in chinese chi-wag ,the only pm i send na to the mods wey like to de ban me ,try and upload your pix make we access you
• Girls don't like faceless moniker.yu need 2 have a cute dp,a good sense of humour,stalk their diaries,pm 'em and don't be too forward.
• mind your self ooooooooooo! continue reading
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by MrPresident1: 8:22pm On Oct 29, 2015
Atlantian:
Fulani can do whatever they want with their land and their resources called cow, but Niger Deltans cant do whatever they like with their oil.

They own the land and used it for eons until you strangers came to displace them from their grazing routes.

Nigeria belongs to Fulani!
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:24pm On Oct 29, 2015
na today?
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by xpinx: 8:24pm On Oct 29, 2015
Souljeezy:
since wen?
since 1960 undecided
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Albert0011(m): 8:26pm On Oct 29, 2015
MrPresident1:

Your father abdicated his responsibility of training you to the streets.

The oil in Bayelsa belongs to Sokoto!

And facts are on my side!
u must be insane for making such comment..ur region is cursed nd thats how u people will continue suffering till thy kingdom cum..proudly south south boy(DELTA STATE)

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by systemz(m): 8:26pm On Oct 29, 2015
rozayx5:
well their slaves down waste have their back cool
"Waste"
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Meti99(m): 8:27pm On Oct 29, 2015
Nigeria belongs to all
but it belong to some people more than others.
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by rozayx5(m): 8:28pm On Oct 29, 2015
ba7man:
You look more like one from your pix.

You look and posed like a house boy. grin grin grin

slave viewinv their masters pix grin cheesy cheesy

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by biookuta(m): 8:29pm On Oct 29, 2015
it's lawlessness n madness. cos in d develop countries animals are kept in d zoo and in d farm u will not see animals outside ob
structing ppls movement
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by ba7man(m): 8:29pm On Oct 29, 2015
rozayx5:

slave viewinv their masters pix grin cheesy cheesy
Cash money billionaire house boy. grin grin grin

Abeg click this dudes profile to view a "masters" pix. grin grin grin.
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Oct 29, 2015
xpinx:
since 1960 undecided
fame nd being a celeb nd shits of such dat piple give their attention to...
Who cares abt d minors?..even d govt dnt.
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by geebehn(m): 8:34pm On Oct 29, 2015
I hope those cows behave themselves.
Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Oct 29, 2015
xpinx:
what rubbishhhh, how is that a bigdeal?

proceeds from cow say is what feeds them; just as u have what pays ur bill aswell. so leave them to do their thing so far they don't hurt humans..

Nigerians, always channeling attention to the minor!

They have been causing accidents.

Re: Cattle Rearers On Major Road In Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 8:37pm On Oct 29, 2015
olillywales:
[img]http://2.bp..com/-hojl0zXytqg/VjJUzABE-II/AAAAAAACU18/GjbTtIiirKg/s1600/image2.JPG[/img]
According to a www.metronaija.com reader, Fulani cattle rearers spotted with their cattle in the middle of a major road in FCT..
Didn't they do that before?

http://www.metronaija.com/2015/10/photo-cattle-rearers-spotted-on-major.html

I'm so happy to see this.

They need more cattle so it can look like a cattle drive in downtown Fort Worth, Texas.

People Who Dont Show Their Anger More Dangerous Than Those Who Do, True/False? / 9-year-old Girl Gives Birth To A Daughter In Mexico / How Did You Spend Your Today Sunday [my Pics For Today Outing]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33