Stats: 3,195,274 members, 7,957,687 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:32 PM

Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move (58033 Views)

Arsenal To Sign Nwakali Chukwueze Nigeria Under 17 Starlets / Victor Osimhen Off To England To Seal Deal / Victor Osimhen Shares New Selfie Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by seangy4konji: 8:38am On Nov 13, 2015
nice goals...
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by insecticide: 8:42am On Nov 13, 2015
Exploit200:
Wise choice, White Hartley for me is the best decision.

Na white hart lane bro
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by walemadu: 8:43am On Nov 13, 2015
pyyxxaro:
Old papa youngie

Wish him Goodluck and Patience Jonathan tongue

but nothing good has ever come out of your own old age. nah mugu!
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by freshcvvs: 8:46am On Nov 13, 2015
tchidi:
Chai!! See as God don butter this guy bread?!

*looking my brothers serious bad eye* angry angry angry angry

Women no dey play ball? Why aren't you?
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Elle277(f): 8:57am On Nov 13, 2015
very wise...wish you well!
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by NOBLE179(m): 9:02am On Nov 13, 2015
Good choice. He will surely succeed.
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Nobody: 9:18am On Nov 13, 2015
freshcvvs:

Women no dey play ball? Why aren't you?

tongue tongue
Will you sign me? embarassed
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by sucess001(m): 9:20am On Nov 13, 2015
Why re these guys nt goin to sspain wia they ll learn beta technique?
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Winning123: 9:27am On Nov 13, 2015
pyyxxaro:
Old papa youngie

You are simply an idiot
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by freshcvvs: 9:28am On Nov 13, 2015
tchidi:

tongue tongue
Will you sign me? embarassed

Depending on the kind of ball you want to play. so what kind?
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Nobody: 9:35am On Nov 13, 2015
freshcvvs:

Depending on the kind of ball you want to play. so what kind?

Just Negodu! undecided embarassed
Shebi it's football we are talking about?
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Nobody: 9:36am On Nov 13, 2015
kekakuz:

It's the same oversabi like you that pushed Mikel obi to where he is today
I think it is you that needs to learn delay gratification
What does he know about English football.
He is not ready for first team action and he needs to sign for a team that will develop him and not rush to demand result.
Only God knows the terms of the contract he signed
So shut d fucck up

I still insist yu need to receive sense. Lol.

Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by freshcvvs: 9:40am On Nov 13, 2015
tchidi:

Just Negodu! undecided embarassed
Shebi it's football we are talking about?

Good you clarified, i get club for my street, u wan sign? grin

even blownblown u no fit play, yet u dey look ur brothers with funny eye. Mata and Oshoala dey earn money o. u beta go learn futubolu
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by tinnyashamu(m): 9:52am On Nov 13, 2015
ejo yin re, ema wi be kiri.
#CHELSEAFORLIFE

eleko1:
Happy for him.Thank God vickyrotex dry gin club nor snap am undecided
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Odunharry(m): 10:09am On Nov 13, 2015
tchidi:

Sadly, I'm not sports inclined. But these guys, every saturday morning, them go run commot say dem de go play ball, yet nobody don sign dem! undecided undecided angry angry
it not easy ...it all about the connection most times.. once you can offer them help of sponsoring them and they go for trials abroad and are successful, then they Hav a massive chance..

Cmon you just can't take away love of football from many guys
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Chimourinho(m): 10:31am On Nov 13, 2015
Exploit200:
Wise choice, White Hartley for me is the best decision.
Bros na WHITE HART LANE. See as u carry muscle dy show us your ITK when u no sabi. Mtchewwww

Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by schumastic(m): 10:40am On Nov 13, 2015
VickyRotex:

angry angry angry

I'm Proud to be a Chelsea Fan cheesy

There's nothing you can do about it tongue

God bless u n don't mind them haters and for supporting the billionaire club u will marry one in Jesus name...blues for life and all them arsenal fans blabbing rubbish till u win d champions league don't talk to us plus and ur still our wife n will for ever remain our wife except u return our bride price tongue
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Ademat7(m): 10:42am On Nov 13, 2015
Franzeez:

if your life ends like Mikel wont you be happy? Famous, rich and successful..... are you happy with your life as it is? can you afford a Ferrari? No can you even afford a G wagon? NO Mikel will buy both cars and nothing will shake! that is success! anyway make God make me economically successful and Famous like Mikel......
definition of success is personal, flashy cars n mansions may be urs but not mine so u know human being are different.
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Marvinspeed(m): 10:52am On Nov 13, 2015
16 year old Man!!! . Congratz sha

Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Jolumania432(m): 10:52am On Nov 13, 2015
grin O Serious O
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by philkoms: 11:08am On Nov 13, 2015
op ur report is contradicting
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by VickyRotex(f): 11:14am On Nov 13, 2015
schumastic:

God bless u n don't mind them haters and for supporting the billionaire club u will marry one in Jesus name...blues for life and all them arsenal fans blabbing rubbish till u win d champions league don't talk to us plus and ur still our wife n will for ever remain our wife except u return our bride price tongue

lmao!!! cheesy cheesy

God Bless you too!
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by TheSuperNerd(m): 12:33pm On Nov 13, 2015
Well uhmm...... I hope that the deal to tottenham turns out alright eventually because OSIMHEN'S AGENT AND REPRESENTATIVES HAVE COME OUT TO SAY "THE TOTTENHAM DEAL IS JUST SPECULATION".

As it is, Osimhen hasn't "officially" joined Tottenham yet.......

So for now, his options remain Tottenham, Arsenal, Man City, Chelsea, Man Utd, Liverpool, and one other European side (ALL OF WHOM HAVE CONFIRMED "KEEN INTEREST" IN THE YOUNGSTER).

In the next couple of days or few weeks down the line, Osimhen's "inevitable" European move will be confirmed.

All the best Victor Osimhen. *smiles*

Note: Osimhen prefers an EPL move.
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by FemiFaniKayode: 12:48pm On Nov 13, 2015
pyyxxaro:
Old papa youngie

na curse be that oooooo bros
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by ocee31(m): 1:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
Nwakali was only going to go to man city to meet his brother
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by Franzeez(m): 1:40pm On Nov 13, 2015
PLANETMARS:
see this mumu comparing me with a footballer,in his field he is not progressing is he richer than ronaldo? Olodo in my field am making progress success is not measured by money olodo there are many who have lot of money yet are not sucessful in life. Use ur brain I only gave the yound lad good advice. All those crappy shiit u mentioned are trash if mikel remains stagnant I would surely b richer than him take a look at dangote e no sitdown dey happy say em rich instead e dey put effort to get richer. GOD make me wise like dangote

Keep dreaming
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by vokalguy(m): 1:58pm On Nov 13, 2015
Yes, a move to spurs will be good for him. Spurs actually play the youth. Look at Alli, Kane and them
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by OpraMenu(m): 5:12pm On Nov 13, 2015
I would have prescribed Porto, Lyon or Anderletch where he would get accelerated development. Anyway all the best.
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by uzolexis(f): 5:14pm On Nov 13, 2015
nkemdi89:
That is the reason why we can't build our senior team, the moment these boys wins the tournament a lot if distraction comes in, though is positive and it also negative. Some are taken far away from the country due to the dream of all Africans to play in foreign soil, thereby making then unavailable to participate most times effectively for our team. I tagged that as modern slavery.

Very wrong. How many pple in the Brazilian national team play in Brazilian clubs Yet we can't talk about world football without mentioning Brazil. We don't have the capacity to train professionals in Nigeria. Let foreign clubs train them and then they can come play for our national team.

Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by ChikaSunday(m): 5:49pm On Nov 13, 2015
adioolayi:
The guy avoided Chelsea like EBOLA grin grin

Good move...God bless you!
Surely he will still come back 2 Chelsea 2 continue 4rm whe Drogba stopped: mark my word.
Re: Nigeria Under-17 Star Victor Osimhen Completes Spurs Move by nkemdi89(f): 6:00pm On Nov 13, 2015
uzolexis:

Very wrong. How many pple in the Brazilian national team play in Brazilian clubs Yet we can't talk about world football without mentioning Brazil. We don't have the capacity to train professionals in Nigeria. Let foreign clubs train them and then they can come play for our national team.
But why are the boys winning than the senior experience team? Is togetherness and mastering role on the pitch, check most of the German national players they still play in the same club, we have just gone to receive nwakali and 3 others of imo extract at the airport now, unfortunately they may never have that opportunity of playing together again.

Awoniyi Posts Photo Of His Wife And Son To Mark His Wedding Anniversary / The Trophies Unveiled By FIFA For The 2018 World Cup In Russia. Photos / Allow Kids Into The Garden, They Think They Own It: DSTVNg Trolls Bafana Bafan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35