Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,964 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:30 AM

Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos (44848 Views)

Man Caught Stealing In Osun, Stripped Unclad And Beaten (Photos) / A Man Went To Visit A Married Woman In Her House & Was Beaten (Photos) / Man Who Duped A Woman Of N1.3M In Delta Caught & Beaten (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by bumi10(m): 12:23pm On Dec 09, 2015
Stealing is not good ooooooo, but Nigerians find it had to stop it. Hmmm. To steal in some areas in this country is advisable than some other areas. Did i hear you say what do i mean? Ok, let me explain: anything way carry thief go places like Ariara Market for Aba or Ikeja for Lagos, na die that person one die because guys go first kill you before any law enforcement officer go arrive.

This morning at Ikeja Under bridge, a thief was caught as he picked two phones from an innocent Lady’s bag. People’s attention were drawn to the incident as the girl screamed and ran after him. Good citizens of Lagos joined in the race and in due time caught up with the thief. Before long, he was covered by angry mobs.

A police officer came to his rescue just as he was being beaten by people. This is his luckiest day i must tell you. More photos of the incident below............................

http://www.exlinklodge.com/2015/12/jungle-justice-see-what-some-lagosians.html#sthash.KyVqqwZa.dpuf

2 Shares

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Diesel1(m): 12:56pm On Dec 09, 2015
Hardship... Since 2011 na 2day I come be first to comment, e no be easy charley..... Well IPOB is making wave day by day #to all my charley peeps how be??

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by OZAOEKPE(f): 12:56pm On Dec 09, 2015
pmb why??

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nobody: 12:56pm On Dec 09, 2015
Hahahaha who is the thief there at op the guy on army green or yellow Cox i no understand o, OK i get it. Na from phone he dey start go then house to house before high way. Una for mix cement and water give make he relax before police come. You have two hands and legs u can't work then sleep

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by kaziblake(f): 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015
Everyday for the thief one day for the owner
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by balancediet(m): 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015
What shud be done to the pen theives, the mtn scammers, the oil theives or dstv scammers? he's wrong yea, but NO to jungle justice. See the guy holding his neck? they'll happilly kill him but bro they ain't saint too.

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by airsaylongcon: 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015
The guy is very lucky! The fact that his clothes haven't yet been shredded is testament to that.

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by priscaoge(f): 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015
See that Police officer's mouth cheesy cheesy

Back to the topic; I wish these guys that steals are been burnt always angry. I will so bring Tyre and fuel and ensures that they burn to ashes angry angryangry You won't understand how painful and devastating it could be until u fall a victim one day. May God punish those Skolombo Boys that rubbed me in Calabar angry angry angry

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by RockMaxi: 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015

Oh my! That guy actually landed that slap on the thief, even in the presence of NPF. smiley

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Tombilly(m): 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2015
wat about fashola and tinubu?
just asking

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by sucess001(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
This crowd nice na...back in the days...na tyre dem go use do chain for him neck...

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by BUSHHUNTER: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Good Job Lagosians

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nobody: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Na Wa
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by austinbrown: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Kill him

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by VOICEOFJUSTICE: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Sai Baba till 2023

So much poverty and loss of job. No job no fuel grin grin grin

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Chimaritoponcho: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Honestly,dis is buhari's fault ever since he became president things have been so difficult and hunger toll has risen geometrically so dont blame people if dey steal to survive cos dia is equally no jobs
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nobody: 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by hismahillz(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Thou shall not steal in Lagos if u can't stand jungle justice
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by africwap01(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
God save him. if not by now he would have be singing, have it been i know.
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by kinngie(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
End Time thief
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by saintkel(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
If Buhari had paid d 5k he promised, most youths won't do dis

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nasige(m): 12:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
a day for the theif one day for the owner.....market no pay d guyman today

End time thieves!!

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by coolhamid(m): 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
Stealing another person's property is bad but i will never support jungle justice.
The appropriate thing to do is to hand the thief over to the police.

Say no to jungle Justice

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nobody: 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
Yahoo boy

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Nobody: 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
What of our polithiefcians
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Lagacy007(m): 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
The guy get luck.
He would ve been beaten to death.
How much for fone sef?

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by Lovexme(m): 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
I lose hope in this country with each negative thread I read on here.
Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by valinda(m): 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
poverty of my brain

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by bastien: 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
Lol....... grin

Re: Man Who Stole A Phone At Ikeja Beaten- Photos by onosprince(m): 12:59pm On Dec 09, 2015
even if they free him he will still steal, just burn him to death and one less thief.

Enugu Catholic Seminarian That Was Killed By Fulani Herdsmen (Graphic Pic) / Deborah Onwu Stabbed To Death In Canada By Her Client / Suspected Lagos Robbers Kelechukwu, Godspower Busted With Stolen SUV

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25