Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,167 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

How Many Nairaland Have You Met? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / How Many Nairaland Have You Met? (12480 Views)

How Many Nairalanders Have You Met And Their Id / How Many Nairaland Girls Are Not In Serious Relationship / Would You Ever Date Someone You Met On The Internet? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by domwas2(m): 7:45am On Oct 20, 2006
Nairaland ladies r great and beautiful why is it that Senu had to pick only beautiful ladies on this site because i've not met any ugly one for now[/i], i have met a couple of them in Abuja and some in Lagos while exchanging calls and text msges with some on phone now, they'r all my bossom friends for now, who knows what would happen in future, when the chemistry flow the more with any of them i'll pick - - - Y'know what i mean. cheers.
[i]hey Senu, keep the site up - i know u don't bill for that because u'r different, thanks man.
Just kidding! smiley
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Raymand(m): 7:51am On Oct 20, 2006
With the help of their photos i've met three nairaland chicks in my wet dream. . . cool
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Hotstepper(f): 12:31am On Oct 21, 2006
I have met four NL members
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by domwas2(m): 10:13pm On Oct 21, 2006
Hotstepper, your pic is the cause of traffic in my junction. i feel ur pics but the ugly ones never post there's on net
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Hotstepper(f): 11:04pm On Oct 21, 2006
Thank you dawg
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by folkzy(f): 10:16pm On Jan 21, 2007
Apparently, Whitelexi has seen me because he lives in my town (Abbey wood).
I've seen lilnaomi
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by whitelexi(m): 11:17am On Jan 22, 2007
Yeah, I've met with lilnaomi and seen funketobi,  also met with about 4 others; The guys were koooool, the girls were good looking and nice too, I met my angel there as well. I guess i'm just looking forward to a Nairaland party in london or environs grin cheesy

@funketobi: whats up? we should hook up sometime cheesy
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by ThoniaSlim(f): 11:35am On Jan 22, 2007
hhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmm lipsrsealed
met only few of them,about four or so.
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by whitelexi(m): 11:38am On Jan 22, 2007
ThoniaSlim:

hhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmm lipsrsealed
met only few of them,about four or so.

Hey booo cheesy kiss
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by whiteNkem(f): 2:06pm On Jan 27, 2007
None yet, but i will meet one very soon. Hmm, u know who u are guy tongue kiss wink
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 3:26pm On Jan 27, 2007
Met one. Actually she introduced me to Nairaland as we were chatting online (before we actually met). . . Dunno if I wanna meet more. . . undecided
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 3:31pm On Jan 27, 2007
Aww is it that bad?
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 4:10pm On Jan 27, 2007
Not really, iice. Just that I've not made up my mind whether I'm willing to do so at the moment.
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 4:12pm On Jan 27, 2007
Oh ok
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 4:22pm On Jan 27, 2007
Yea. Here, in Abuja, I've actually seen a couple of peeps logging in to Nairaland. So, I've seen some and met one. smiley
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 4:27pm On Jan 27, 2007
LOL that too could work i guess undecided.
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 4:32pm On Jan 27, 2007
Anywayz, what about you, iice? How many have you seen or met?
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 4:37pm On Jan 27, 2007
None grin grin well almost met one but she got sidetracked by her bf undecided
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 5:03pm On Jan 27, 2007
LOL. . . why did he do such? D'you know?
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 5:19pm On Jan 27, 2007
Nah, its more like she's in love undecided or maybe enthralled is the right word. . .with him, she just started dating him late last year.
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by domwas2(m): 5:41pm On Jan 27, 2007
wink
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 5:46pm On Jan 27, 2007
May be, she's rather enamoured (by him). tongue
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 5:49pm On Jan 27, 2007
Yeah. . .right that's the word tongue tongue
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 6:01pm On Jan 27, 2007
grins
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 6:05pm On Jan 27, 2007
Don't mind me o. . .damn headache has made me slow grin grin Nwayz i'd like to meet a couple of people. . .we'll see how that one works out
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 6:16pm On Jan 27, 2007
Sorry 'bout the headache.
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 6:20pm On Jan 27, 2007
Thanks cheesy so how's abj these days?
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by ikamefa(f): 6:24pm On Jan 27, 2007
@ topic none

would i like to meet some ? oh yes! cheesy
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 6:31pm On Jan 27, 2007
iice:

Thanks cheesy so how's abj these days?

Abuja's cool, but there has been power failure (throughout the city, I guess) for over 6 hours today. Well, the atmosphere is just politically charged.

Anywayz, it's no more as boring to me as before. grin grin
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 6:36pm On Jan 27, 2007
LOL that's good to hear, i mean the not so boring as before. Na wah power failure still dey do like that for abj? LOL i thought it was improving?
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by Douzy(m): 6:47pm On Jan 27, 2007
Yea, got some cool peeps to hang out with here now.

Dunno know if power supply can ever improve in Naija without the (style of) leadership (and followership) improving.

Afterall, they are all about power. . . LOL
Re: How Many Nairaland Have You Met? by iice(f): 6:55pm On Jan 27, 2007
Ahhh, one needs some cool peeps to enjoy abj lol, i mostly had crazy friends there grin grin

Hmmmmm not going to even start thinking about that one cheesy

LMAO sure they are grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Whatsapp Chat Room Hook-up / 5 Romance-lander You Will Like To Meet Physically / What If?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20