Stats: 3,150,844 members, 7,810,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:50 AM

Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports (122556 Views)

Burial Ceremony Of Dede One Day - Live Photos By Vivian Gist / Dede-One-Day Lying In State In His Mansion In Imo Ahead Of Burial Tomorrow -pics / Actor Dede One Day Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by ogwucheveekee(f): 6:52pm On Dec 14, 2015
Gods grace amen
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by aalangel(f): 6:53pm On Dec 14, 2015
I am more than shocked.
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by McDreKing(m): 6:55pm On Dec 14, 2015
He makes people laugh making them forget their worries but he died of HBP... Irony of life!!!
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by trollolololol(m): 6:57pm On Dec 14, 2015
why won't he die of high bp? This should be a warning to all y'all lazy pot bellied fellows. death is at your door
better go hop on a treadmill
i don't say RIP cos thats not finna change the fact that he's dead
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Taiwo20(m): 7:03pm On Dec 14, 2015
What's "Highway blooded pressure"?
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by gabmanuel(m): 7:06pm On Dec 14, 2015
Rip bro dede one day
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by abisola85: 7:09pm On Dec 14, 2015
Still can't believe it
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Osakah24(m): 7:15pm On Dec 14, 2015
Dede onye nfiri,dede onye mgbagba,dede onye ekwurekwu.wetin concern you with hbp kwanu?.
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Nobody: 7:24pm On Dec 14, 2015
This is a milenial joke of the century. OP, no post this kind joke again oh. Haba na wetin?
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by grandlexuz(m): 7:25pm On Dec 14, 2015
trollolololol:
why won't he die of high bp? This should be a warning to all y'all lazy pot bellied fellows. death is at your door
better go hop on a treadmill
i don't say RIP cos thats not finna change the fact that he's dead

It is nobody's fault that you could not provide your wife's christmas needs and she decided to sleep with Ajassi the cripple down street. Ignoramus...

Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by trollolololol(m): 7:34pm On Dec 14, 2015
grandlexuz:

It is nobody's fault that you could not provide your wife's christmas needs and she decided to sleep with Ajassi the cripple down street. Ignoramus...
wtf are you talking about? are you high? cheesy
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by grandlexuz(m): 7:35pm On Dec 14, 2015
trollolololol:

wtf are you talking about? are you high? cheesy

Hahaha..
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by chukarector(m): 7:53pm On Dec 14, 2015
Chaii Chaii ! I can't believe this sad news. Oh! May his his soul rest in perfect peace ......
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by mikron(m): 8:06pm On Dec 14, 2015
And I just watched a movie he starred in
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by emenike22: 8:55pm On Dec 14, 2015
Ah so sad he died on december the last month of the year ehyahhh
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Akandu50(m): 9:50pm On Dec 14, 2015
Some one I saw just last week Friday,,,, oh my God
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Auxillary(m): 10:32pm On Dec 14, 2015
why you too dey lie like this, e good for your eye?...... So na you wan kill am abi?
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by mozeez8(m): 10:55pm On Dec 14, 2015
R.I.P Mr Dede we will miss you
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by tomholly: 11:20pm On Dec 14, 2015
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by chineduwright110(m): 11:21pm On Dec 14, 2015
What's Diz world turning into? Ppl are just dying day by day hmm I have been listening 2 this his programme (Badcondition) those days wat a loss!! (R.I.P) Dede one day YOU liveth well bt dint die well..
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by angbaradem: 11:34pm On Dec 14, 2015
ya Dede RIP ok
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by okirahaj: 12:10am On Dec 15, 2015
rest in peace
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by nkemamos: 12:27am On Dec 15, 2015
Life!!! SMH
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Divmoore119(m): 2:06am On Dec 15, 2015
This must be a joke, Still finding it difficult to believe this.
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Ogo3: 2:49am On Dec 15, 2015
wow...still can't bliv it...nawa oooo
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Raymondluv(m): 5:32am On Dec 15, 2015
cutekhalifa:
Devil is a liar,,, I saw dede one day yesterday @ his little niece 2years birthday party... Her sister is our neighbor.... I will never believe these story until I heard it directly from her sister when she comes back from market....
bros u later ask her sister?
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by onlinedailys: 5:44am On Dec 15, 2015
Up till this time people do not still believe that Dede One Day is dead. The Nation reports that the comedian had died of high blood pressure in the early hours of today, December 14, after his performance at an event on Sunday.
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by emeskana: 6:30am On Dec 15, 2015
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Nobody: 7:47am On Dec 15, 2015
McDreKing:
He makes people laugh making them forget their worries but he died of HBP... Irony of life!!!

Its not just thinking that causes hbp. Fat, especially belly fat is a big risk here.
I think his was caused by belle fat.

Solution- exercise, cut down carbs , mind d oil u eat- soya or canola oil is better, alway include ginger and garlic in your food if you are at high risk. Garlic and ginger reduces cholesterol
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by emmacush(m): 8:28am On Dec 15, 2015
OK noted, life goes on...
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by Seanonaira(m): 9:44am On Dec 15, 2015
READ: Brief Profile & Biography Of Late Nollywood Comic Actor Dede One day here: http://dailymedia.com.ng/breief-profile-biography-of-late-nollywood-comic-actor-dede-one-day/
Re: Actor Dede One Day Is Dead - Puo Reports by pacodas: 10:45am On Dec 15, 2015
Is this true?

Photo Of Late Moji Olaiya In Hospital Bed / Bisola Aiyeola's Throwback Photos At 2008 Project Fame And More / Davido's Son Ifeanyi With His Nanny Before His Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20