Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,118 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO (928 Views)

Checkout Beautiful Portraits Of Tonto Dikeh; The Yommiest Celebrity Mum / Lovely Beautiful Portraits Of Toke Makinwa / REVEALED: What Treysongz Said To Toke Makinwa In THAT Secret Table Talk (2) (3) (4)

Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by msmith247(f): 4:05pm On Dec 19, 2015
Meet Nigerian artist , Fola David who uses pencil to paint the portraits of treysongz and celebrities

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GptSa_27ztM

Re: Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by Nobody: 4:18pm On Dec 19, 2015
Not to sound like a b*tch or anything, aren't there talented artists over here that'd actually give two sh*ts about him?

Dude has incredibly super awesome talent by the way.
I couldn't draw to save my life

Re: Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by Sarimah(f): 5:07pm On Dec 19, 2015
wow shocked

raw talent
Re: Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by Sarimah(f): 5:07pm On Dec 19, 2015
wow shocked

raw talent
Re: Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by chinemerem26(m): 5:47pm On Dec 19, 2015
hoes69getwifed:
Not to sound like a b*tch or anything, aren't there talented artists over here that'd actually give two sh*ts about him?

Dude has incredibly super awesome talent by the way.
I couldn't draw to save my life

Chai!!! I knw you tried so much not to sound like a b*tch buh u failed to achieve that dear...
Re: Meet Nigerian artist who uses pencil to Draw the portraits of treysongz..VIDEO by Nobody: 6:00pm On Dec 19, 2015
chinemerem26:

Chai!!! I knw you tried so much not to sound like a b*tch buh u failed to achieve that dear...

I'd try harder next time then.

Anita Joseph Stuns In Red For Nollywood Movie Producer's Wedding / Photo Of Davido's Baby Mama, Sophie With Daughter, Imade / The Moment Reekardo Bank Was Announced Winner Of Headies 2015 Next Rated

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7