Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,042 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:40 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (1745) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3713381 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1742) (1743) (1744) (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jospepper(m): 11:03pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Some people will lose till the extent that they'll start begging for people to fund their betting accounts that they'll use to bet and lose over again,!! How can u be doing the same thing and expect different results? My brothers, change your ways. There are many ways to make money. It mustn't be through betting.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:04pm On Oct 22, 2016
[quote author=Whitemoney post=50423441]Mail me if you want to fund your bet9ja or merrybet

Thanks Thief
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rednuth(m): 11:04pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Some people will lose till the extent that they'll start begging for people to fund their betting accounts that they'll use to bet and lose over again,!! How can u be doing the same thing and expect different results? My brothers, change your ways. There are many ways to make money. It mustn't be through betting.

DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER LEGIT WAY/ TELL ME. I KNW MMM already so dnt mention it . feel free to pm me wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:05pm On Oct 22, 2016
rednuth:
MY NO GO AREA TIPS - STRAIGHT WIN , BTS, 1X,X2, DRAW , UNDER,RED CARD .. ALL DIS NA MBANU 4 MY SIDE grin grin
Which one come remain na? Anybody win or draw? cheesycheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Bishop0nyenmeme(m): 11:05pm On Oct 22, 2016
StrafordSTONES:
I am going very hard tomorrow, 20k on 8 odds,

if it doesn't green,

I migrate fully to MMM and bit coin trading

Bros, thread carefully o, Alabi dey like this kain challenge o, cos e dey Favour the guy man most times. grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by amajato: 11:05pm On Oct 22, 2016
rednuth:

DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER LEGIT WAY/ TELL ME. I KNW MMM already so dnt mention it . feel free to pm me wink
bitcoin trading bro. Join the Whatsapp group https:///6zeHzEycaLeHF7lyQc8yYE

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tojahh(m): 11:06pm On Oct 22, 2016
Only 4 outta the 18 games of the Weekend Challenge played thru. But am not deter... My game won so am a winner.

Who's ready to do this with me tomorrow?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Calebsky(m): 11:06pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Prayer in gambling? Seriously? People go to church every Sunday and some weekdays and it's your prayer now that'll make people win their bets?? Bro, be realistic. gringrin

PRAYER IN GAMBLING? WAOH! WAIT A MINUTE...WHAT IS A PRAYER? NOTHING WRONG WITH HIS EXPRESSION. LIFE IN ITSELF IS A GAMBLE (MEDITATIONS FOR MATURED MINDS).

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:07pm On Oct 22, 2016
rednuth:

Oga, go get a job. If u already have, stick to it, grow on it. Update your portfolios. Besides, you wey need something from me, na me go come PM u? Wait u hear?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Hunry: 11:08pm On Oct 22, 2016
Red tomato day

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rednuth(m): 11:08pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Which one come remain na? Anybody win or draw? cheesycheesy

anybody win or draw .. mbanu i no dey near am sef except i wan dash some money grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:09pm On Oct 22, 2016
hammer2010:

Back to back cheesy

Casted and Castrated cheesy

Alabi use the first slip wrap the suya wey em use calebsky money buy, then use those same pepper fingers take shook inside your eyes cheesy grin tongue

I HAVE HAD ENOUGH !

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Calebsky(m): 11:09pm On Oct 22, 2016
tojahh:
Only 4 outta the 18 games of the Weekend Challenge played thru. But am not deter... My game won so am a winner.

Who's ready to do this with me tomorrow?

4/18 IS A VERY POOR RESULT. THE STAKES WERE HIGH FOR MOST OF THE TIPSTERS ON EVEN ODDS. NEXT SATURDAY WEEKEND CHALLENGE WILL BE SOFT AND THE RESULTS WILL BE LOUD AND VERY CLEAR. IT'S STILL OCTOBER cool

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Calebsky(m): 11:11pm On Oct 22, 2016
Queretaro - Club America X/X
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by rednuth(m): 11:11pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Oga, go get a job. If u already have, stick to it, grow on it. Update your portfolios. Besides, you wey need something from me, na me go come PM u? Wait u hear?

LOL . dis man ehn ! i dey try na. buh 4 buhari reign .mehn no be hear oo undecided
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:12pm On Oct 22, 2016
Calebsky:

PRAYER IN GAMBLING? WAOH! WAIT A MINUTE...WHAT IS A PRAYER? NOTHING WRONG WITH HIS EXPRESSION. LIFE IN ITSELF IS A GAMBLE (MEDITATIONS FOR MATURED MINDS).
Caleb, you've been in betting close to a Decade now. Lol. If u pray to win bets, then we wouldn't be complaining would we? Quit all these talks for mature minds, positive Minds, blah blah blah. If u pray to win a match, somebody who played against your bet should be praying to win too yeah? Who will God answer? Where in the Bible was it stated prayer answers all things. Nowhere. Only money does. Be realistic. Stop speaking like a motivational speaker... Evading the fact that betting is never guaranteed. Praying to win bets is totally out of it. We can only try to forecast, God no send u to dey out money over outcomes of sports.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tojahh(m): 11:12pm On Oct 22, 2016
Just try and get a model... You'll earn in punting. Punting is a disciplined habit. Don't punt because you think its a fast way to double your capital.

I placed a 5k bet on Aston Villa today and I won 10,200. Knowing combos today might be a spoiler. Nevertheless more green to our tickets. Trust me, if u wanna punt. Drop that 100 naira and start up with a better capital. 100 naira brings greed and complacency.

My 10£

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:16pm On Oct 22, 2016
tojahh:
Just try and get a model... You'll earn in punting. Punting is a disciplined habit. Don't punt because you think its a fast way to double your capital.

I placed a 5k bet on Aston Villa today and I won 10,200. Knowing combos today might be a spoiler. Nevertheless more green to our tickets. Trust me, if u wanna punt. Drop that 100 naira and start up with a better capital. 100 naira brings greed and complacency.

My 10£
and If u lose the next 2 odd u place 5k on aren't u back to square one?? If u lose the next bet after this loss, aren't u in a loss? Oga, wake up. U can't base a means of livelihood on betting. It's just for entertainment. Don't be deceived.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:21pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
and If u lose the next 2 odd u place 5k on aren't u back to square one?? If u lose the next bet after this loss, aren't u in a loss? Oga, wake up. U can't base a means of livelihood on betting. It's just for entertainment. Don't be deceived.
but what's your headache with bettors bro?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:23pm On Oct 22, 2016
bjhaid:
but what's your headache with bettors bro?
I have no headache with em. As a matter of fact, I bet. But not as a do or die affair. Just trying to let y'all know that u can never be ahead of the bookies. Next thing u'll say is, is it my money? Lol.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tojahh(m): 11:26pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:

Sir, you don't know the model... Enjoy your MMM in peace.

Thanks.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:26pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
I have no headache with em. As a matter of fact, I bet. But not as a do or die affair. Just trying to let y'all know that u can never be ahead of the bookies. Next thing u'll say is, is it my money? Lol.
sure..if I don't stake I won't die, if I lose too I won't die

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:28pm On Oct 22, 2016
tojahh:

My 10£
your analysis yesterday was spot on
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by classictechbuzz: 11:30pm On Oct 22, 2016
funnynation:
While waiting for weekend challenge bet9ja code, pls if you can fund my bet9ja account in exchange of airtime or cash if you stays in Abuja, I will be glad..
they have rectified the stuff bro, it's now working
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:30pm On Oct 22, 2016
Some people have taken betting a career.. Lol, quite sad. Better be a bookie's agent. On top the matter, :
1. One fake bookie funder will come and defraud u of your money
2. Someone will come and give fake fixed match...you'll stake huge and lose... Then start reigning curses on the person as of it'll bring back our girls cheesy
3. Some will come up with so called models, tactics, principle, rule, strategy, blah blah blah will come up to use to win constantly... All will fail... But they'll think they're getting there... Lol
4. One person will manage to win, millions of people will be begging to be funded from his winnings. Pathetic.
5. And the cycle goes on and on and on.

For how long will y'all continue like this?
Think about it.

BETTING IS NEVER A WAY OUT.
Goodnight.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by classictechbuzz: 11:31pm On Oct 22, 2016
lankykid:

I've been begging d house o. mine isn't d money sef. I have d money. I got to d bank late yesterday n their deposit slip don finish. pple was even much in d bank.
bro please clear my messages from the quote above.....their system is now working
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:32pm On Oct 22, 2016
Kellydgreat:

LOL, ACTUALLY I THINK THAT PELE SHOULD BE FOR HIM, COS HE JUST BOUGHT HIMSELF A LIFETIME CURSE.
I'm going to take this up ...check your pm ...you'll get your money back

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by coolestdude01(m): 11:32pm On Oct 22, 2016
tojahh:

Sir, you don't know the model... Enjoy your MMM in peace.

Thanks.
Next thing u'll say is ur model is martingale or dorobucci... Happy betting bro... gringrin.
Hopefully, u can raise a family with betting money yeah,?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tojahh(m): 11:33pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:
Some people have taken betting a career.. Lol, quite sad. Better be a bookie's agent. On top the matter, :
2. Someone will come and give fake fixed match...you'll stake huge and lose... Then start reigning curses on the person as of it'll bring back our girls cheesy
3. Some will come up with so called models, tactics, principle, rule, strategy, blah blah blah will come up to use to win constantly... All will fail... But they'll think they're getting there... Lol
4. One person will manage to win, millions of people will be begging to be funded from his winnings. Pathetic.

Think about it.

Goodnight.

Goodnight Bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 11:35pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:

Think about it.

Goodnight.
Which kin talk be dis na? undecided
Oya Goodnight to you too...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PLANETOFBETS1: 11:41pm On Oct 22, 2016
coolestdude01:

Think about it.

Goodnight.
true talk tho
Betting kill faster than malaria wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PLANETOFBETS1: 11:43pm On Oct 22, 2016
I don lose almost 1.5 million to punting since I started in 2013
Very hard to quit..... grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1742) (1743) (1744) (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46