Stats: 3,150,899 members, 7,810,451 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:16 AM

CCSNL Invite - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / CCSNL Invite (4926 Views)

CCSNL Contact Center Recruitment / Ccsnl Interview Calling / Ccsnl Call Center Representative Test Invite (2) (3) (4)

CCSNL Invite by hoebamaa(m): 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2015
Dear candidate,You have been shortlisted for an interview for data capture role for the kyc project,24th dec.,8:30am.
Any useful info plz.

Re: CCSNL Invite by Phinney(m): 7:14pm On Dec 23, 2015
hoebamaa:
Dear candidate,You have been shortlisted for an interview for data capture role for the kyc project,24th dec.,8:30am.
Any useful info plz.
got the same mail... i fink its worth trying
Re: CCSNL Invite by LarbieNesky: 7:15pm On Dec 23, 2015
I also got the mail some minutes ago
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 7:19pm On Dec 23, 2015
Got same too o, what should be expect?

They are lucky I'm still in lagos

Guys let's talk
Re: CCSNL Invite by Hamderlat(f): 7:49pm On Dec 23, 2015
I got the same mail too. Is there anybody with information as to what we should expect?
Re: CCSNL Invite by femijck(m): 7:59pm On Dec 23, 2015
Got it too but not sure I will be there....I read d pay is around 40k and I stay around alakuko....what did u guys think?
Re: CCSNL Invite by LarbieNesky: 8:04pm On Dec 23, 2015
same here o, distance palava.... I stay in alakuko too.... just wondering if it worths it cz d distance alone sef..... I'm jus confused
Re: CCSNL Invite by femijck(m): 8:09pm On Dec 23, 2015
Bro wetin make we do am....I'm also confused jare.
Re: CCSNL Invite by hoebamaa(m): 8:17pm On Dec 23, 2015
femijck:
Bro wetin make we do am....I'm also confused jare.
same here..The interview date is too near.
Re: CCSNL Invite by LarbieNesky: 8:18pm On Dec 23, 2015
Exactly, too too close.... assuming, we had some days notification, one would have planned ahead but as it is now, I don't even know what to do.... but I doubt if I will go sha... tho I wish to....
Re: CCSNL Invite by Roseey0(f): 8:38pm On Dec 23, 2015
Venue of interview pls
Re: CCSNL Invite by LarbieNesky: 8:47pm On Dec 23, 2015
lekki phase 1
Re: CCSNL Invite by femijck(m): 8:56pm On Dec 23, 2015
I thinks I might just go tomorrow and see what it will looks like...who else is going?
Re: CCSNL Invite by hoebamaa(m): 9:07pm On Dec 23, 2015
It's may worth trying..but at the same time i think they re unprofessional because the interview msg was sent to me more than 4 times.#my view.

Re: CCSNL Invite by SylarsMcQuins: 9:15pm On Dec 23, 2015
femijck:
I think I might just go tomorrow and see what it will look like...who else is going?

Got the invite yesterday buh checked it out today, had to send them a mail to reschedule so I got another invite for tomorrow buh won't show up till Friday.

Pls I'll really appreciate it if you give as details of how it went down.
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 9:36pm On Dec 23, 2015
LarbieNesky:
same here o, distance palava.... I stay in alakuko too.... just wondering if it worths it cz d distance alone sef..... I'm jus confused

Your place and festac, which one far pass?

Pls any idea?
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 9:38pm On Dec 23, 2015
femijck:
I think I might just go tomorrow and see what it will look like...who else is going?

I am going bro.... Any crew wetin to expect?
Re: CCSNL Invite by Amustical(m): 9:40pm On Dec 23, 2015
Please I got the invite too. Infact they called me twice before they sent in the. Message. And I stays around ipaja. What do we do now?
Re: CCSNL Invite by AdexStudio(m): 9:43pm On Dec 23, 2015
CNSSL is a professional Outsourcing firm, just that they don't usually pay well. Atleast they've managed MTN call center nationwide for almost 5years now b4 taken it away from them to another outsourchiing firm(SPANCO). I worked wt them or 2years though they pay btw 35 n 45k then.
Re: CCSNL Invite by femijck(m): 10:38pm On Dec 23, 2015
OK will update u guys tomorrow on how it goes...
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 6:27am On Dec 24, 2015
AdexStudio:
CNSSL is a professional Outsourcing firm, just that they don't usually pay well. Atleast they've managed MTN call center nationwide for almost 5years now b4 taken it away from them to another outsourchiing firm(SPANCO). I worked wt them or 2years though they pay btw 35 n 45k then.

What's there interview like bro

What should be expect?
Re: CCSNL Invite by kudus007(m): 6:38am On Dec 24, 2015
I have worked under kyc before it means( know your customer) but mine was with stanbic ibtc under U-connect outsourcing. don't know about CNSSL nd the coy they re recruiting for but it's all about Excel.. Data Entry..thats what I know about KYC..i wish I can come for the interview today..can you pls give me their e mail..let me mail them if they can invite me too as many people will want to reject the offer

mostly it's done through the night, Nd it's a temporary job. mine was for 2 weeks nd the pay was 25k.

kindly share their mail address to me pls.
Re: CCSNL Invite by AdexStudio(m): 7:33am On Dec 24, 2015
Their question is from logical reasoning , analytical reasoning and customer related questions with use of English
Re: CCSNL Invite by odimbannamdi(m): 9:04am On Dec 24, 2015
kudus007:
I have worked under kyc before it means( know your customer) but mine was with stanbic ibtc under U-connect outsourcing. don't know about CNSSL nd the coy they re recruiting for but it's all about Excel.. Data Entry..thats what I know about KYC..i wish I can come for the interview today..can you pls give me their e mail..let me mail them if they can invite me too as many people will want to reject the offer

mostly it's done through the night, Nd it's a temporary job. mine was for 2 weeks nd the pay was 25k.

kindly share their mail address to me pls.

bro please am with you on this..
i would also love to email them too. kindly forward their email address to me too. thanks
Re: CCSNL Invite by kudus007(m): 9:37am On Dec 24, 2015
odimbannamdi:

bro please am with you on this..
i would also love to email them too. kindly forward their email address to me too. thanks
I tried getting a phone contact but didn't so I mailed them @ hr@ccsnl.com usinf the kyc as subject but no response yet
Re: CCSNL Invite by odimbannamdi(m): 10:27am On Dec 24, 2015
kudus007:

I tried getting a phone contact but didn't so I mailed them @ hr@ccsnl.com usinf the kyc as subject but no response yet

thanks brother. i will mail them also
Re: CCSNL Invite by LarbieNesky: 3:44pm On Dec 24, 2015
so those that went for the interview today, how did it go? hope it was all worth the while @femijck
Re: CCSNL Invite by SylarsMcQuins: 7:13pm On Dec 24, 2015
Hope this is not an END TIME interview coz peeps wey go am no gree come bck again....
Re: CCSNL Invite by hoebamaa(m): 9:11pm On Dec 24, 2015
femijck:
OK will update u guys tomorrow on how it goes...
How was the interview.
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 2:31pm On Dec 25, 2015
hoebamaa:
How was the interview.

No fuvking interview

110 target every day

15naria50kobo per call ×2weeks

With plenty 8am news to read to customers on phone
Re: CCSNL Invite by Khez: 2:35pm On Dec 25, 2015
Re: CCSNL Invite by hoebamaa(m): 2:46pm On Dec 25, 2015
Khez:

No fuvking interview
110 target every day
With plenty 8am news to read to customers on phone

seriously...

Lagos Oriental Hotel, A Place Beyond Slavery / Direction To Gbagada / Insightnigeria Recruiting Management Trainees