Stats: 3,159,194 members, 7,839,064 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:12 PM

Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) (1691 Views)

Woman Who Donjazzy Gave N250,000 On Twitter Last Year December Gives Account Of / Phyno & Aubameyang Could Be Blood Brothers,Nigerians React On Twitter(Pics) / Could It Be Donjazzy Is Using Us For Rituals Tru Music, See Who Jantamanta Is? (2) (3) (4)

Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Kelvin0(m): 7:43pm On Dec 31, 2015
Marvins Boss and Nigeria's most humble and celebrated celebrity DonJazzy is at it again as he is lavishing loads of #1500 Mtn recharge cards to his Twitter follows and fans.....you might just be lucky to get yours cos. he promised to keep sharing till new year 2016 #SharingIsGood . DonBabaJ

1 Share

Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Kelvin0(m): 7:49pm On Dec 31, 2015
more pics ...........

Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Kelvin0(m): 8:00pm On Dec 31, 2015
opeyemiiie:
dey will av load everything
The sharing is on till 2mao ma'am..
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by pretydiva(f): 8:05pm On Dec 31, 2015
Wat a cheerful giver he is..jts cool
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Nobody: 8:08pm On Dec 31, 2015
I've been trying to get his attention oo. I pray he gives me, make i remove MTN pic from my dp angry grin

God bless him.
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Kelvin0(m): 8:12pm On Dec 31, 2015
EroticAngelina:
I've been trying to get his attention oo. I pray he gives me, make i remove MTN pic from my dp angry grin

God bless him.
hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe........so you too follow. .......abeg if e reach u no forget to transfer #500 to me o, I mean for tithe
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Dec 31, 2015
Kelvin0:

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe........so you too follow. .......abeg if e reach u no forget to transfer #500 to me o, I mean for tithe

lol why I no go follow tongue

abeg u go wait til 2060 u hear.. I go pay tithe for my 3 churches grin u know say I no dey use tithe play, especially for new year lyk this.

Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Kelvin0(m): 8:23pm On Dec 31, 2015
EroticAngelina:

abeg u go wait til 2060 u hear.. I go pay tithe for my 3 churches grin u know say I no dey use tithe play, especially for new year lyk this.

Lol, i been think say babes no dey like those kinda things na, u know u gurls be forming Porsche since time immemorial
gringringrin
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by donholy28(m): 8:31pm On Dec 31, 2015
Card of how much?
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 31, 2015
Kelvin0:
The sharing is on till 2mao ma'am..
eeen een
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Nobody: 12:21am On Jan 01, 2016
Kelvin0:

Lol, i been think say babes no dey like those kinda things na, u know u gurls be forming Porsche since time immemorial
gringringrin

lol I'm a different kinda babe.
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by evy1(m): 3:27am On Jan 01, 2016
EroticAngelina:

hahaha correct babe..happy new year.
Re: Donjazzy Is Giving away Mtn Recharge Cards On Twitter Pics (snapshots) by Nobody: 10:18am On Jan 01, 2016
evy1:
hahaha correct babe..happy new year.
grin same to you

Beautiful Munachi Shows Of More BIG BOOBIES Pics On Bikini / Former Beauty Queen Anita Uwagbale-iseghohi Shows Off Her Sexy Bikini Body / Uju Stella, Girl Who Alleged Burna Boy Impregnated Her Isn't Preggies Afterall

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19