Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,094 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo (25949 Views)

Odunlade Adekola, Patience Ozokwor, Juliet Ibrahim And Basketmouth At An Event / Teju Babyface: "I Wasted 10 Years Of My Life As A Comedian" / Korede Bello & Betty Irabor Argue Over Basketmouth's Throwback Photo (2) (3) (4)

Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Daminaj2(f): 2:46am On Jan 01, 2016
Source:

https://www.instagram.com/p/_t4s4hA4Bq/?taken-by=tejubabyfacetv

Teju Babyface
I Go Dye
Tee A
Basketmouth

I cant deal mehn. Who is the ambassador of change among them? cheesy grin

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Daminaj2(f): 2:46am On Jan 01, 2016
I go dye's neck looking like the inspiration for Pepsi Long throat Bottle though cheesy

Do visit.

www.daminaj.com (Best new entertainment/ news site)

129 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Kjking(m): 3:02am On Jan 01, 2016
omo na so I reach front page almost FTC

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Nobody: 3:04am On Jan 01, 2016
I guess basketmouth is d ambassador for change.I wonder how the guy life would av been witout money. I go die neck be like extensn box. TeeA is cool. Teju look young

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by kamair237(m): 3:08am On Jan 01, 2016
If they made it...
I too can make it...
God be my helper....
Turnup 2016

13 Likes

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by ephemm(m): 3:18am On Jan 01, 2016
Thank God for money!
God punish poverty

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Olarajee(m): 4:09am On Jan 01, 2016
Basket too wowo...
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Nobody: 4:50am On Jan 01, 2016
Believe in urself...
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by PissedOffWeed(m): 7:23am On Jan 01, 2016
angry Poverty is a twin bro of Konji..............am just saying Poverty is also a B.astard!!!

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by pretydiva(f): 11:21am On Jan 01, 2016
Choii..God punish poverty. See as I go die neck b like giraffe own grin

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by deeswagger: 1:04pm On Jan 01, 2016
See them shoulder pad coat...

Be like say hunger don use chisel mould I go die face

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Goodyshoes(m): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Life is in phases.
It was not always as it were today for these guys.
But with time and hardwork, they made it through....

Everyday, I just pray to eat the fruits of my labour while they are still ripe....
Hit like if you wish the same....

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by ShakurM(m): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Na money make that Teju face later turn babyface oo grin

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Warlord3000(m): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Wow

Walahi e no go better for poverty Walahi cheesy
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by free2ryhme: 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
money good ooo
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by MathsChic(f): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by efilefun(m): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2016
Tee A and Teju baby face still try but that I go dye neck no be for here, he fit see him future while sitting, Na coat or parachute basketmouth wear so Poverty na really disease

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by HopeAtHand: 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
I go dye can congratulate himself. Atleast he resembles C. Ronaldo somehow. grin grin

Basketmouth has changed drastically. He should be a card carrying member of APC.

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by free2ryhme: 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
Teju babyface dey para for the pisure

little did he know na model go be im babe grin

chai suffer to enjoy later
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by radiorebel(m): 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
Hahahah never knew today was going to be ok
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by samzheee(m): 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
chai! money is good oh.
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by mommysgirl(f): 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2016
I go die, grin grin grin
Natural Long throat grin grin
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by OgidiOlu3(m): 1:07pm On Jan 01, 2016
There's a big difference between "being young" and "being poor". I'm sure you don't look the way you were some ten years ago. I go dye's neck tho lipsrsealed
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by hayorzzyzx(m): 1:07pm On Jan 01, 2016
I go dye neck like geepee tank

Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by PHfinest(m): 1:08pm On Jan 01, 2016
Hehehe
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by MrcuteOscar: 1:08pm On Jan 01, 2016
People change and grow oo
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by uzo200(m): 1:09pm On Jan 01, 2016
Awesome new year, finally first to comment... NOTE: you papa yansh if you quote me.
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Odekku: 1:09pm On Jan 01, 2016
Nobody when no fit to make am ooo
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by watered(m): 1:09pm On Jan 01, 2016
Thunder fire poverty!!!

I'm coming for all they said I couldn't have this year.
Re: Teju Babyface, I Go Dye , Tee-A And Basketmouth Throwback Photo by Bamss1: 1:10pm On Jan 01, 2016
who Photoshop I go die neck!! who??

Gifty: “Soma Is Not My Kind Of Man, I Can Never Date Him” / Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic / AY Makun Celebrates His 47th Birthday Today (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14