Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,823 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) (50563 Views)

See 30 Of The Weirdest Car Accidents (pix) / Car Accidents: Some Facts And Statistics You Really Need To Know. / 6 Dead,many Injured In Multiple Car Crash In Lagos [photo] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by lonelydora: 10:17pm On Jan 10, 2016
Jesus
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by PLANETOFBETS1: 10:17pm On Jan 10, 2016
cry
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by sirTesco(m): 10:18pm On Jan 10, 2016
gozmok1:
R.I.P to them buhari pls at least repair our damaged s.s and s.e roads dont just hate us for nothing
U are consumed with HATE

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Elchappo: 10:21pm On Jan 10, 2016
Zoharariel:

Buhari will repair only SS roads for now. SE roads can wait until Nnamdi Kanu & his followers learn their lessons. grin

A man who laughs at his own joke before others laugh is an Uwa Mmebi Ode...

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by luluosas(m): 10:22pm On Jan 10, 2016
OMG! Holy Father, LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, please preserve my life and other road users as I shall be taken that route shortly enroute to Benin City, my home state. But that road need to be dualized due to the high traffic that it always record. It is well with my soul in Jesus name. Amen.
I wish the family of the departed the fortitude to bear this disastrous loss. My condolences

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by obailala(m): 10:22pm On Jan 10, 2016
God help us in this country. undecided

gozmok1:
R.I.P to them buhari pls at least repair our damaged s.s and s.e roads dont just hate us for nothing
I thought they said the 'best president ever' (i.e. GEJ) fixed all the roads in the SE?

Was any single road even fixed in the entire SE in the last 6 yrs?
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by EverestdeBliu(m): 10:22pm On Jan 10, 2016
CHUKWU biko gba ha ra.
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by jibrinobaje3(m): 10:24pm On Jan 10, 2016
chimere66:
An unknown number of passengers burnt beyond recognition in a multiple crash that involved a tanker loaded with PMS and four other vehicles at the Ugwu Onyeama’s corner along Enugu-Nineth route on Friday January 8th at about 7:30pm.  According to the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA), it it took rescue officers hours to extricate and evacuate trapped bodies from the scene.

See photos above....

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/01/bodies-bodies-burnt-beyond-recognition.html
May Allah protect us from this horrific death

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by illiad: 10:25pm On Jan 10, 2016
Man is nothing

They all have plans few seconds before this miserable end

May God grant you all peace

And may those of us alive learn to be grateful to God and take life easy
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by ck123(m): 10:26pm On Jan 10, 2016
God please have mercy on our roads...my heart bled seeing d statement "being burnt beyond recognition"...God pls have mercy on us all...RIP to d dead
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by refiner(f): 10:27pm On Jan 10, 2016
my God!!!pls av mercy on us....may we nt use d road wen its hungry of blood...amen.
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by cardoctor(m): 10:30pm On Jan 10, 2016
Naija roads constantly claiming innocent lives. God help us.
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Exxit(m): 10:31pm On Jan 10, 2016
Zoharariel:

If not for rule 2, I would have said “May The Thunder of Shango & Amadioha Fire You” for poking your filthy nose into my business. grin

I don't need the mercy of your Anunnaki god. You can keep it for your family & neighbours.
i wonder how you sleep at night. wicked soul.

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Acidosis(m): 10:33pm On Jan 10, 2016
omg! shocked
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by DisGuy: 10:34pm On Jan 10, 2016
RIP

I noticed these road accidents dont make it to other type of media in Nigeria, one rarely see this on television esp. if stuff like these are reported frequently perharps accidents might just reduce

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by BeauHomme: 10:38pm On Jan 10, 2016
What's funny?!
I see posted a pix of two grannys in hearty laughter, as part of your response to someone.

Pls, what's funny in a thread relating an accident that killed and burnt beyond recognition people's loved ones?
What's funny really?

Zoharariel:

Buhari will repair only SS roads for now. SE roads can wait until Nnamdi Kanu & his followers learn their lessons. grin

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by seenter84: 10:39pm On Jan 10, 2016
I reject this for me and my family ijn. Amen
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by canalily(m): 10:40pm On Jan 10, 2016
Accidents just de happen any how since Buhari carry seat o ohangrysad
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by AdeniyiA(m): 10:42pm On Jan 10, 2016
I tell people that irresponsible and corrupt government kill people, indirectly of course, more than Boko haram... undecided
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Osama10(m): 10:42pm On Jan 10, 2016
Drivers should learn to be extremely careful when driving on Nigerian roads.
This deaths are all avoidable.
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by onelife97: 10:45pm On Jan 10, 2016
Until we all die.Isn't this enough for us to rise up and fight against corruption.Not like the Buhari-kind fight but A BLOODY REVOLUTION.No sacred cow,we all know that all our leaders and politicians stink with corruption.
So anywhere u see dem,kill them.We won't even spate their immediate family members and close associates.

RIP to the accident victims.

Na corruption kill una oo.
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by fabo352(m): 10:46pm On Jan 10, 2016
Father,may we and our family ever embark on journey of no return in Jesus name
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by praise9: 10:47pm On Jan 10, 2016
may God 4give him
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by tinktanker: 10:53pm On Jan 10, 2016
Rich4god:
Sometimes, am forced to believe that there might be a force behind all these accident. The rate at which they occur is really alarming.
pmb represents bad luck
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Jan 10, 2016
Eternal Rest grant them oh lord and let your light shine upon their souls. may this never be our portion in Jesus name..
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by bronze82(m): 11:01pm On Jan 10, 2016
jnrbayano:
I still cannot understand the source of courage wielded by these people taking photos of these kind of very unfortunate and disturbing incidents.

Rest in peace.

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by mightyhaze: 11:07pm On Jan 10, 2016
Zoharariel:

ur foolishness no get measurement!

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by mightyhaze: 11:10pm On Jan 10, 2016
praise9:
may God 4give him
u mean them

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by DTaj: 11:20pm On Jan 10, 2016
gozmok1:

Clown, Buhari should repair your roads now. The Clueless Jonathan that you gave your entire votes to, what did he do for the South-South and the South-East to deserve the blind following by you funny lot?

These roads have been left so terribly bad by your beloved PDP for 16 years and someone you hated (and still passionately hate) got elected by Divine Grace and you cry that he should repair your roads! Na now una SS and SE roads don bad?

Jobathan did nothing on those roads but gullible clowns like you still voted him in 2011 and 2015! Nothing could be more stupid!
Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jan 10, 2016
PreyingMantis:
You seem to have lost your humanity in your quest to be foolish. May God have mercy on your miserable soul.

You should know by now that guy is a yoruba...they have no soul/conscience when it comes to the Igbos. They relish to see Igbos suffer and die in pain. I just wish Igbos will get it in their skull...this people hate you beyond death. Same with us SS...OUR OIL IS WHY THEY PRETEND TO LIKE US...THE DAY OUR OIL WILL FINISH, WE WILL KNOW WE ARE IGBO TO THEM...GET THIS IN YOUR SKULLS.

Re: Bodies Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu Multiple Car Accidents(Graphic Photos) by manchester1: 11:27pm On Jan 10, 2016
wat else do I have to say. may his spirit be accepted in heaven . for his body has pass tru a lot already .

Hyundai owners Discussion / UNIBEN Student Loses His Parked Benz To A Mysterious Early-Morning Fire (Photos) / MIMSHAC-MERKAVIM: First Vehicle Plant In South-South Nigeria Nears Completion