Stats: 3,152,816 members, 7,817,367 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:08 AM

JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture - Science/Technology (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture (55715 Views)

Ekiti JSS3 Student Builds Rechargeable Lantern With Speakers, For Charging Phone / Man In Lagos Constructs Amphibious Car That Cruises On Water & Land / JSS3 Student In Anambra Manufactures Keke (2) (3) (4)

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by morganacanta: 8:56am On Jan 12, 2016
FILUX:
We have them a lot in Anambra. I also want to develop a completely eco friendly car that can recharge itself on motion but unfortunately no fund for that.
Hahahahahahahahahaha .
Something even the greatest scientists in America can't do ,it is you that will do it ?
Just looking for funds to waste .

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by morganacanta: 8:57am On Jan 12, 2016
ijustdey:
how I wish am in such capacity to help the boy achieve his dreams and aspirations

these are the people government and philanthropist needs to render help to.... so that their talent won't be wasted
The little you have can still do .

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by odedipapa(m): 8:58am On Jan 12, 2016
WOW! Nice model I must say. Boy, improve with this and u can be better than the likes of Frank Gehry n co
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by temiprinciple(m): 9:00am On Jan 12, 2016
dis guy is creative, I think govt shuld raise dis skillful guy it we really help our nation.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by bashydemy(m): 9:00am On Jan 12, 2016
The boy should be encourage to go and study Architecture.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by miketayo(m): 9:01am On Jan 12, 2016
BeClever:
Physically, the guy looks poor, but mentally, the lad is loaded.

Do you know the mental strain it would take one to do this?

Even some university Architecture Graduate can only dream of this in Nigeriya..
calm down we did same project in our introtech class in JSS3, if an archi graduate cant build this, he should return his certificate
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by 400billionman: 9:06am On Jan 12, 2016
DaBullIT:

Whoooooa slow down tiger toast me before trying to fur c me

I'm just pointing out that no need to glorify what's not

Joy killers everywhere...

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by miketayo(m): 9:07am On Jan 12, 2016
Angelovic96:
the kind of talents seen in IGBO guys i wounder what we happen if there were giving a chance may be NIGERIA would have been competing with china or japan

isnt it in their syllabus, cos i rem we did dsame thing in JSS3 intro tech 15 yrs ago.. u just had to mention IGBO
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by BeClever: 9:08am On Jan 12, 2016
miketayo:

calm down we did same project in our introtech class in JSS3, if an archi graduate cant build this, he should return his certificate

Okay.. We hear, "Introtech"..was yours a house?
Please, show us.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by BeClever: 9:11am On Jan 12, 2016
miketayo:

isnt it in their syllabus, cos i rem we did dsame thing in JSS3 intro tech 15 yrs ago.. u just had to mention IGBO

Don't worry the boy is not Igbo, he is Chinese. Since your problem with the stuff is that they mentioned Igbo.

Relieve yourself of hate and catch some fresh breathe.

You must be very young since you were in JSS3 just 15yrs ago.. .
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by MadCow1: 9:11am On Jan 12, 2016
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3285114_19171749725383461471299184117057633069164n_jpeg15cf80a307d38e9bccd8c5bc1acac7fe

I just knew that ndi Biafra will land here and claim this glory.

When I was in JSS 3, I was already a qualified mechanic with 2 years experience so please let's hear word. angry

There is nothing special about this wheelbarrow house jor.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by solesy: 9:12am On Jan 12, 2016
sukkot:
grin these biafran boys need jobs lol. wtf is this ? see what joblessness is causing ?
is a pity that the boy can reason more then u do. u need the job more so get one and get a life
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by birmingham04: 9:20am On Jan 12, 2016
Nigeria leaders, our corrupt politicians and the rich elite are not worthy of living on earth. Honestly there is no hope for poor people in this country call Nigeria. I wept . A boy like this in western world will becomes millionaire in dollars before attained age of 20yrs, this is how Bill Gate started the Microsoft founder, this how Facebook founder started and so on and the government of their country stood by the m and the rich elite in their country but here in Nigeria and Africa at large jealousness will never let them assist a promising child from poor background.Nairalanders pls how can we help this guy? If it is by contributing one naira each to sponsor this poor boy on scorlarship i will be happy. This boy is a future asset to this great country. Who want to be a millionaire anchor Frank should invite this boy to his TV show so that money can be raised for this talented boy. If you believe in this boy click like.

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by Abayor7: 9:23am On Jan 12, 2016
Saurab:
I like the shirt he is wearing.
Mr man if Ɣòμ want the jersey, come take it
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by persius555(m): 9:29am On Jan 12, 2016
Whether you did the same thing in your intro tech class back in the days of your primary school or the boy is from a witch infested village in abakaliki. All i can say is the future is bright for nigeria.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by 247notire(m): 9:32am On Jan 12, 2016
kossyablaze:
the day u ll mk a sensible comment on NL,I ll send u a recharge card.U n sukkot are one tribal hell of dudes
My guy eh, those two are dead hopeless individuals. anyways, I'm sure it's a genetic thing for them.

Cc: sukkot dabullit
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by sukkot: 9:34am On Jan 12, 2016
247notire:
My guy eh, those two are dead hopeless individuals. anyways, I'm sure it's a genetic thing for them.

Cc: sukkot dabullit
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by 247notire(m): 9:35am On Jan 12, 2016
MadCow1:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3285114_19171749725383461471299184117057633069164n_jpeg15cf80a307d38e9bccd8c5bc1acac7fe

When I was in JSS 3, I was already a qualified mechanic with 2 years experience so please let's hear word. angry

No wonder. you're from an extremely impoverished background. How are u faring in the business now? What is ur problem with Biafra in this matter?
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by toprealman: 9:48am On Jan 12, 2016
Saurab:
I like the shirt he is wearing.
The person that wears the other shirt won yesterday!
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by ewenla1234(m): 9:59am On Jan 12, 2016
[quote author=Saurab post=41891100]I like the shirt he is wearing.[/

are u a northerner?
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by LynetteC(f): 10:46am On Jan 12, 2016
wow nice
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by refiner(f): 11:09am On Jan 12, 2016
sukkot:
grin these biafran boys need jobs lol. wtf is this ? see what joblessness is causing ?

u re very stupid....as big as u re can u do halve of dat
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by ziccog(m): 11:12am On Jan 12, 2016
sukkot:
from my observation its u who need job, think 84 you speak the guy is a student and jss3 for that matter kudos for him abeg he is tooo much.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by refiner(f): 11:15am On Jan 12, 2016
morganacanta:
I've seen better .
why been foolish?must u comment such?nt even an encouraging word for dat little lad......nw I knw dat we are d enemies of ourselves.....
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by Charly68: 11:19am On Jan 12, 2016
A very great architect of international standard in the making.. God has loaded the young boy with great potentials ..I pray God will guide and see him through in life.. The Ekweme's of tomorrow

Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by refiner(f): 11:19am On Jan 12, 2016
MadCow1:

Dats why is nt advisable to answer a useless name....Ur moniker is deceiving u.....kwantinue hating..
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by goodheart02(m): 11:27am On Jan 12, 2016
sukkot:

And how many skills have your people shown, you mumbling bumbling baboon.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by kfrosh: 11:29am On Jan 12, 2016
Can you hear yourself talk angry call it skill or talent but he is doing something different from what is other peer group can't think of doing.
DaBullIT:
I expect bashing

This is skill not talent

Learn to differentiate
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by Nobody: 11:30am On Jan 12, 2016
He should study architecture, what a brilliant mind.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by enigma2007(m): 11:58am On Jan 12, 2016
goodheart02:

And how many skills have your people shown, you mumbling bumbling baboon.

Hey Doc.. You don't have to reply him... NL is filled with people like him..
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by MadCow1: 12:02pm On Jan 12, 2016
refiner:

Dats why is nt advisable to answer a useless name....Ur moniker is deceiving u.....kwantinue hating..

Coming from someone who needs a supplementary list to gain admission into a useless University like UNIZIK.

Abeg go back to hawking Okpa at Upper Iweka bypass.
Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by emzila(m): 12:52pm On Jan 12, 2016
how do we locate him?

See The Robot Waitress Introduced In UK Restaurant / Python Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Yenagoa (Photo) / Aircar: Futuristic Flying Car Takes To The Sky And Completes First Trip( Pix)