Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,808 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:52 AM

I Need A Writing Job: Save My Soul - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Writing Job: Save My Soul (1064 Views)

Please! And Please! I Need A Writing Job! Please / Get Freelance Writing Job Of N4,000 Per Article Or More... / Hey (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need A Writing Job: Save My Soul by Blunttalker: 12:48pm On Jan 17, 2016
Fellow Nairalanders. I am a writer, an essayist, a columnist. I used to write for free for blogs and magazines desirous of content development. It has led me to drafting speeches sometimes for people. I am in my prime, and I believe my innocence was exploited by people posing as agents for potential customers. These are people I look up to; promising to pay when they nursed no intent whatsoever.
Now I need a job, for which I will be renumerated . I beseech the good people of this noble forum to come to my rescue. If you have someone needing the service of a writer, in any organisation, please contact me. I am not keen on freelance jobs. I love to have my works bearing the ownership of my name.
My poems have been featured in Footprints, an anthology of poems edited by award winning author, Professor Akachi Ezeigbo. My short story have been published in a collection of short stories called Broken Chimes put together by law students of the University of Lagos.
This doesn't negate the fact that I am a person with journalistic tendency. I can be reached on osariemeaisagbonhi@yahoo.com or 08032377146.
Please, I desire to sing a new song this year. Trust this meets you well. Thanks.
Cc seun, Ishilove, Lalasticlala
Re: I Need A Writing Job: Save My Soul by ijewejones: 1:40pm On Jan 17, 2016