Stats: 3,152,967 members, 7,817,841 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:58 PM

President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. (61632 Views)

Deportee In Tears As Only Son Dies, Wife Marries Best Friend (pic) / Lady Who Died After Delivery Of Triplets Buried Amidst Tears In Edo (Photos) / Parents In Tears At The Wedding Of Their Only Daughter In Lagos. Photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by ssss366: 2:59pm On Jan 19, 2016
Finally, someone speaks the mind of suffering Nigerians. This guy hits the nail on the head. Mr President should please do something o! We are tired and can't continue living like this.

Please watch and share on facebook/twitter...Our voice must be heard by government.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkRkTeuF7RQ

5 Likes 7 Shares

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jan 19, 2016
Change is an individual choice. Like he said stop this chop and clean mouth mentality you guys have towards must things no disrespect intended. My N2's

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by francizy(m): 3:45pm On Jan 19, 2016
Nubian113:
Change is an individual choice. Like he said stop this chop and clean mouth mentality you guys have towards must things no disrespect intended. My N2's

Nuby, are you a Nigerian, just asking and no offence meant tho.. I asked cuz you look somewhat biracial.. smiley
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jan 19, 2016
Buhari is just f**cking up

we av so many sectors of d nigeriam economy

Yet no employment

smh

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lll962: 4:04pm On Jan 19, 2016
sickstars:
Buhari is just f**cking up

we av so many sectors of d nigeriam economy

Yet no employment

smh

Indeed it is pathetic!

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jan 19, 2016
lll962:

Indeed it is pathetic!

ok
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by ANTONINEUTRON(m): 5:02pm On Jan 19, 2016
Dis thread need to be on FP

Smebody has to talk

and not 4 pple to

sitdown look.

The economy is crumbling. Yet the president nd his ministers re not giving us hope but all of them re busy fighting corruption Just for castigating their rivals, When the nation is crumbling.

Afro-Proverb ; Don't put all your egg in a basket

cc: lalasticlala, obinoscopy, mynd44, ijebabe

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Wenebadu(f): 8:10pm On Jan 19, 2016
Let's see how it goes
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Phonetikkks: 8:42pm On Jan 19, 2016
ANTONINEUTRON:
Dis thread need to be on FP

Smebody has to talk

and not 4 pple to

sitdown look.

Even the start of the economy is crumbling. The president nd his ministers re not giving us hope but all of them re busy fighting corruption Just for castigating their rivals, When the nation is crumbling.

Afro-Proverb ; Don't put all your egg in a basket

cc: lalasticlala, obinoscopy, mynd44, ijebabe

Well spoken Mr
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Kayoski(m): 9:53pm On Jan 19, 2016
nice move.. but hope it isn't a campaign strategy..
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Pidggin(f): 10:06pm On Jan 19, 2016
Good! More youths should speak up

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by ssss366: 10:41pm On Jan 19, 2016
Kayoski:
nice move.. but hope it isn't a campaign strategy..

But at least someone's speaking...which is kinda good.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Phonetikkks: 12:01am On Jan 20, 2016
Nubian113:

Yes change is an individual choice. But when individuals actively become change themselves, the ripple effect brings good transformation of society

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Nobody: 12:21am On Jan 20, 2016
Phonetikkks:

Yes change is an individual choice. But when individuals actively become change themselves, the ripple effect brings good transformation of society

Beautifully said thank you.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lll962: 7:08am On Jan 20, 2016
Phonetikkks:

Naso boss
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by ssss366: 5:37pm On Jan 20, 2016
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Giuseppe111: 10:19pm On Jan 20, 2016
I love his enthusiasm
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by ssss366: 1:28am On Jan 21, 2016
Watch and share!

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Phonetikkks: 8:24am On Jan 21, 2016
ssss366:
Watch and share!

Okay sir
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by PresVA: 8:34am On Jan 21, 2016
ssss366:
Watch and share!
What's it all about pls? No Mb to watch..
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lssssss: 11:44am On Jan 21, 2016
Great job son!

cc: lalasticlala ishilove
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lexaydfg(m): 12:58pm On Jan 21, 2016
woah! nice one
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by megabyte2(f): 2:00pm On Jan 21, 2016
Good most of this old government workers are not even ready to live and what most of them do in the office is only gossip whereas we have youths who are eager and have the strength to work. The rate of unemployment is too high

Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lll962: 7:01pm On Jan 21, 2016
PresVA:
What's it all about pls? No Mb to watch..

It's about the failures of government, and why the youth can't take it anymore. A punch in the face of government.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by PresVA: 8:06pm On Jan 21, 2016
lll962:

It's about the failures of government, and why the youth can't take it anymore. A punch in the face of government.
Thanks. .
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Rukkydelta(f): 10:25pm On Jan 21, 2016
Interesting
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lll962: 11:58pm On Jan 21, 2016
megabyte2:
Good most of this old government workers are not even ready to live and what most of them do in the office is only gossip whereas we have youths who are eager and have the strength to work. The rate of unemployment is too high

They falsify age too, government workers.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by lssssss: 6:01am On Jan 22, 2016
The guy dey speak oyibo sha lol
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Giuseppe111: 8:22pm On Jan 22, 2016
Why isn't this on front page? We need stuff like this on there.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Phonetikkks: 11:52pm On Jan 22, 2016
Watch and share massage!
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by I888(m): 4:04am On Jan 23, 2016
Giuseppe111:
Why isn't this on front page? We need stuff like this on there.
the fundamental rule of a front page worthy thread is that it must accumulate 3 pages, though these days the rules has been changed.

What the OP should is tell people to share and keep sharing and that way, it will gradually snowball virally for people to notice it.
Re: President Buhari should see this! I'm in Tears.. by Giuseppe111: 6:56am On Jan 23, 2016
I888:
the fundamental rule of a front page worthy thread is that it must accumulate 3 pages, though these days the rules has been changed.

What the OP should is tell people to share and keep sharing and that way, it will gradually snowball virally for people to notice it.

Noted

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply)

My Sister Cancels Her Wedding. Is She Doing The Right Thing? / If Your Daughter Did This To Your Car, What Would You Do? (Photo) / I Hate My Life, I'll Make Sure My Father Suffers At Old Age.