Stats: 3,159,848 members, 7,841,210 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 01:30 AM

Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? (3761 Views)

Panic In Georgia! Lions, Tigers, Hippos, Bears, Escape Zoo After Deadly Flood! / Panic! Lions, Tigers, Hippos, Bears, Others Escape Zoo After Flood Hit Georgia / Hey Nairalanders,i'm Fed Up Of Stayin Here In Nigeria,please Can Anyone Provide Me A Tangible Inform (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nezan(m): 9:37am On Jul 01, 2009
U wan act film wit am? grin grin
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Pain(m): 10:01am On Jul 01, 2009
You can have my Girlfriend shocked Here is her number: 08073556483
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by itumama: 10:15am On Jul 01, 2009
Go to one of the zoos in nigeria may be they can help.but i guess if you see one you can't stand.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by sexyLeamon(f): 10:21am On Jul 01, 2009
I hope this poster is not some African medicine man shocked shocked shocked no norml human would be asking such question
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by jorem(m): 11:20am On Jul 01, 2009
May be the guy is an actor
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by jorem(m): 11:24am On Jul 01, 2009
The only one I have is the Lion of the Tribe of Judah and He's right there by your side Steve, you can have him 24/7 smiley. He is alive.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by joshO: 12:20pm On Jul 01, 2009
See the kine thoughts wey hardship don dey cause for Naija.

Abeg no commit suicide oo! Your family still love you.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by MUZBO(m): 12:35pm On Jul 01, 2009
Yes guy, se na you call me just now say hin dey rain because I no hear you well. I don talk say na when rain dey fall and sun dey shine we fit go catch the lioness wey dey born. You no dey hear word?
Hope dey for you- keep my number!
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by kaboninc(m): 2:31pm On Jul 01, 2009
I think I have one in my house bt it abou 1km from my compound. Just give me about 5min to "make a call" to it. If it replies I will transfer the call to you but if dosen't then maybe the "phone " is switched off.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by platinumnk(f): 3:00pm On Jul 01, 2009
since when did it go from buying a lion to sucide!! grin
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by freshmoney(m): 4:18pm On Jul 01, 2009
See mad man. When your mates dey think of better thing to do with their precious time, na Lion you dey find, if life tire you, let me know i go give you better option of committing suicide. Stupid boy, if u wan die , die, it will help our economy,just remember to take your parents with you angry
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by kaboninc(m): 4:29pm On Jul 01, 2009
@freshmoney you are very very rude. If he wants a lion then if you cant bring a solution then change to one and submit your self to him. Shekina. Haba
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by freshmoney(m): 4:54pm On Jul 01, 2009
@KABONINC: You wan join am? e dey even support am, skunks,daredevils plenty for here no be small shocked shocked
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by saintade01(m): 5:02pm On Jul 01, 2009
javalove:

ok . . lets get dis straight . . .

u want to do blood money, and the babalawo requires a lion . . .

hmmmm . . . tank god say no be human being dem request grin

i think so too.
why would a normal human being need a live lion even as a pet
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by MVJ(m): 6:49pm On Jul 01, 2009
i have three of them, but i sent the lion to go and hunt meat 4 me. the others are swiming in my swiming pool , 4 ur information they are in good positions here not when i give to u my lion u go ahead to rap her . she is pretty but behave urself.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by MVJ(m): 7:12pm On Jul 01, 2009
i have three of them, but i sent the lion to go and hunt meat 4 me. the others are swiming in my swiming pool , 4 ur information they are in good  positions here not when i give to u my lion u go ahead to rap  her . she is pretty but behave urself.who no like better thing guy cool down cool
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by hackney(m): 9:25am On Jul 02, 2009
Couldnt find any lions but have some dinosaurs in my kitchen; will that do?
U will like the T-rex ,true.

Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nezan(m): 9:41am On Jul 02, 2009
hackney:

Couldnt find any lions but have some dinosaurs in my kitchen; will that do?
U will like the T-rex ,true.

Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by lekanjohn(m): 1:43pm On Jul 02, 2009
Is it a castrated one u need or what ? b'cos u didn't specified !
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by MUZBO(m): 2:57pm On Jul 02, 2009
Guy, it is time! 'Rain is shining' and 'sun is falling' so lets go hunting for the lion. You take the hammer I'll take the Hummer. Aim for the head, I'll just pray in the car.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by calyx: 6:15pm On Jul 02, 2009
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pls i need live lions asap,can u kindly tell me were i can hire one for just a day. kindly reach me on 08034729277 and we can discuss. thanks steve

I have one. The problem though is the Lion is looking for who to hire!
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jul 02, 2009
@ topic, WAY TO DIE!!!
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nezan(m): 10:45am On Jul 03, 2009
MUZBO:

Guy, it is time! 'Rain is shining' and 'sun is falling' so lets go hunting for the lion. You take the hammer I'll take the Hummer. Aim for the head, I'll just pray in the car.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nobody: 4:19am On Jul 06, 2009
Abeg, na who born dis african pikin, shee u wan sleep with the life lion ni abbi u wan brush him teeth
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by savanaha: 4:28am On Jul 06, 2009
Hahahaha
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by mayrho(m): 6:06pm On Jul 06, 2009
This dude is so colourful but question how come you can compose yourself to type on a PC
wa ri iwosan oo grin
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by emeke123(m): 6:36pm On Jul 09, 2009
Goto love a post like this. Got me cracking up.
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by wandecoal(m): 12:46pm On Jul 11, 2009
Mumu!.e don tey wey u wan make people no say u dey for nairaland but ur plan no work.u con bring this lion talk.foolish pig
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by danieljimoh(m): 4:01pm On Jul 11, 2009
I have a dead lion here he just died five minutes ago after eating a contaminated corpse pls come get the lion now call my number 080-555-DEAD-LION
Re: Who Can Provide Me Live Lions? by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jul 11, 2009
The poster neighbors need to beware. Imagine having live lion on the loose in the neighborhood.

Is Ethiopian Airlines Into Fraud? / When Will Nigeria Build A City Like This? / Travel Alert:Union Strike-Nigeria Airspace To Close At 12am On Sunday 8th Of Jan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23