Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,031 members, 7,818,044 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:51 AM

Hotel Business - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Hotel Business (1371 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Hotel Business by zamirikpo(m): 2:11am On Feb 05, 2016
pls guyz wot will it cost to build a 10room hotel/guest house....

am in the south south area.....
Re: Hotel Business by engrgordon(m): 1:15pm On Feb 06, 2016
zamirikpo:
pls guyz wot will it cost to build a 10room hotel/guest house....

am in the south south area.....
The cost of building depend on the topography of the area, design, material cost in the area, material quality and finishing. I am a civil engineer, i am currently doing such project in Oyigbo,by Interlock Road, P.h @ 8.2 Million Naira, this cost depend on the high quality of materials we are using for the project, and the finishing we intends to use. However, ur budgets will determine the type of design, material and finishing to be used. But a 10 rooms ensuits guest house which will also include, Kitchen, resturant, laundry,Waiting room and bar will cost btw 5M - 10M naira, depending on your budget. Your budget should not go below 5 Million Naira. Shallom. Engr Gordon. 08022799567
Re: Hotel Business by zamirikpo(m): 9:56pm On May 29, 2016
nice bro....i will definately call u
Re: Hotel Business by godello: 1:04pm On May 30, 2016
engrgordon: